Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

Nice to hear from Angela :)



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

I have to say....this was a great addition to your story....a real insight into the relationship that exists between Bella and Angela.   How they were together from the very beginning, and how difficult it was for Angela to be apart from Bella.   We already knew from "Follow Your Heart" that Bella had a very difficult time being apart from Angela, now we had an opportunity to find out why.   Their relationship was much more like sisters.    I also found it funny that Angela had heard about Edward from Bella, when she was in the bar, and even encouraged her to talk to Edward, lol.   Very funny.   Angela was the reason that they probably got together in the first place.  For whatever reason, maybe Angela's inner voice or guardian angel was helping lead Bella to Edward.   Maybe it was Bella's mother...who knows.    It was a wonderful addition to your story, and I'm honored that you gave me the credit.   Your writing seems to lead to their own wonderful chapters.   Enjoying every minute of it.   Can't wait for more!    Keep up the great work!  



Author's Response:

we've seen alot of Edward's past so I thought that we should really see Bella's. Your review really is what inspired me to write it! thanks so much for reading and your reviews.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 9

Glad to hear from Alice :)



Author's Response:

thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

Definitely! No need to jump the gun, this story is moving smoothly and steadily along, stretching and growing the characters. No need to repeat myself; love the story, you, Edward, etc. etc.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and your very kind words. I appreciate it greatly.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love Emmett :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Poor Esme. She isn't that bad :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Happy New Year!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, Christmas and New Year's presents for us, thanks! I loved the latest chapter and this outtake, and I'm really looking forward to the next outtakes. There's a great flow and continuity to this story and I"m really enjoying it.

Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am constantly going back to check on things that I had the characters do and say to attempt to avoid mistakes, so thanks for noticing. I am getting ready to start the Emmett outtake in a little bit.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 6

They just needed to foamy bats to beat each other with lol



Author's Response:

I thought about that but was afraid that they'd be the first group ever to be able to acheive bodily harm and possibly death with the foam bats! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

And it was fun, though painful at times, to read. Thanks!

Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

LOL!!! That was pretty good... update again soon. Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much! I am glad that you liked it. I had fun writing it. thanks for taking your time to read and review.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 5 (

Glad to hear from Alice!



Author's Response:

she insisted that she get to have her say! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

The argument got a little heated...shesh lol



Author's Response:

I've been worried about how that would be received. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alt (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

I would like to see an outtake of Edward's conversation with Alice. 



Author's Response:

thanks for reading! I am going to do it. Probably next as it should be soon to keep up with the story. I really think that we need to hear from Alice. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

At least Esme got things off her chest. Glad she came clean with Edward and got her chance to talk to Bella.



Author's Response:

Esme's getting alot of mixed reviews! There will be alot of soul cleansing within the family coming up.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

Aww Emmett is too sweet :)



Author's Response:

thank you so much.

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Excellent!  I've read all the chapters you have posted (9) and the 2 outtakes and I am really enjoying your story. It's very unique in it's plot and being Team Edward all the way, I really enjoy the B & E  marriage and storyline. And I love how you are portraying Emmett and Rose. And thanks for the regular posts!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You are so sweet. I try to post regularly but like I said next week I can't because of school. but I completely intend to make it up to my readers with another outtake. I have several of these planned.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!



Author's Response:

thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.