Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wrapped
Reviewer: rose angel (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Aftermath

please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Aftermath

Hey, if they run into an issue in Volterra, you should totally have Bella kill Jane. I have been dying, figuratively, to see how a fight between the two of them would go. Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Aftermath

Woah I'm surprised Edward didn't drag Bella back to their cottage and lock the door:P Hell I'm surprised he didn't just insist on going along:P

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Aftermath

it is really nice your sending Mia to save frebecca.  Looking forward to some action!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Aftermath

  Hmm, this update was faster. :)

  As I said before, only Rosalie to fully grasp what was about to happen with Mia. :-|

  Bella saying it is her fault is a warping of truth.  Anyway, Mia may not like her much, but the fact is that she have one of the greatest hearts among the Cullens.

  And for someone that is still basically a red-eye, Mia is impressive, too.  Another one would simply get on with her life and let the 'bloodbag' face her fate.  Of course she is doing it more for Tyler's sake, but still!  :)

  Whaaat?  Edward is not going with them?  I thought that, since dissuade her failed...  I can't conceive that! :-/

  Things are begining to warm up! :)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Tempted

Hmmmm...where is this going? ;)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Tempted

Oh Poor Tyler Poor Rebecca Poor Mia:(

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Crush

Oh Snap!!!!! Dude Not Cool!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Frozen

Wow Umm.....Wait that's not the tyler crowley that bella nd edward went to school with right?!?! I Need To Know:P

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:25 PM · On: A First

God I hate Cliffhangers>.<

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Exposed

Wow that's a pretty impressive power wonder if i can see if she'll loan me it lolXD Kidding I'd rather attract men to protect me on my own:P But still a cool power:P

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Solitude

Oh way to draw someone in love it all ready:) continuing to read:P *clicks submit*

Reviewer: twilight_gurl_76 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Tempted

WHOA DUDE! I wondered briefly about how this power to make men obsessed with her was anything special but yeah I can see NOW at the very end of this chappy the ramifications a power such as this can have. I am siked! I hope this will be updates soooon :)

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Tempted

Poor Tyler, poor Mia, poor Rebecca.  The volturi have met a new low for sure.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Tempted

  Oh, yes, those nuns were very devoted and pious. :-/

  Rosalie.  Of course, she would be the most empathetic in a situation like this, considering what Tyler was probably about to do.  :-|

  That was sad!  Tyler was just another victim.  Really a pity. :(

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Tempted

A great story, but so very very sad. I hope they can save Rebecca, fix Tyler head.

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Crush

Great Chillie Willies....what's going on here? ;)

Good chapter, like the way Mia and Tyler are developing :)

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Crush

tyler sounds like not a good person k he sounds bad

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Crush

Nessie needs to die. Immediately.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Crush

  First of all, your Renesmee is a idiotic spoiled despiteful brat.

  Nice to see there is, maybe, hope between Mia and Alice.  I know she is annoying, but she is worth it. :)

  So, the Volturi took their time while Tyler burned, brainwashing him to hate Bella.  Very low!

  Dead end for Mia here.  If she releases Tyler, he will kill her and the others.  If she doesn't...  I hope Alice gets a glimpse, or Edward is in range.  Alice usually doesn't have trouble to 'see' other vampires.  Strange.

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Crush

uhoh.... I think Mia bit off more then she could chew!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Frozen

  Well, this one was a little short, but it was good to see Mia save the day.

  I want to see the answers Tyler will be able to provide.  I hope it doesn't have to end with him in pieces afterwards.

Reviewer: cagemydreams (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Misfit

I really like how strong and FLAWED your original character is. I don't really like the Cullens for that reason-they have no flaws (except Rosalie)! They are all in a perfect relationship where everyone loves eachother and it's all sunshine and rainbows and awkward, sparkly skin...

I was happy that Mia didn't just lie down and accept Alice's pushy behavior or Esme's disgustingly sweet personality; she sees Bella and Edward's realtionship as a weird obsession rather than the 'love story of the century'.

You can't have a good story when all of your characters are perfect and happy. It's the flaws that makes a character relatable and dynamic...

Recap: I like your OC. Thanks for not making her the Cullen's bitch (like Bella was/is). ^_^

So I am going to stop ranting and apologize for offending anyone if I did.

Yeah...

PEACE!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Frozen

Oh, exciting ! I love your first chapters apart for the adventurous Renesmee thingy but I guess it works with the story.

Keep writing, please. It´s compelling.

Reviewer: cagemydreams (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Frozen

... Kind of a short chapter. But at least we got to see a little of what Mia can do. Update soon? I am really interested...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.