Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nanmasen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2013 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is concerning the use of the word toward/towards. You seem to prefer the word towards (as many modern/younger writers do), but I was taught and teach my students to use "toward". It is true that language changes and morphs over time, and words change according to the way we use them. "Towards" is now considered to be as correct as "toward", but in my opinion it sounds tacky and unpolished. It may appear that I am picking on you, but I am complementing you. I wouldn't take the time to render an opinion on such a small matter if I didn't like your writing. As I said earlier, I usually do not read this far, but the voice you have given this characters is interesting. I didn't understand her, however, I liked her from the beginning of your story. I think there are many avenues that you can take with her story. I'm looking forward to getting to know her!

Reviewer: Nanmasen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am an English professor who tries to stay in touch with her students. One way to accomplish this task is to go to twilighted.net. I find the things that interest my students and I can check on the English language. I must admit, I’m usually disappointed and stop reading in the first chapter. However, your reference to Shakespeare (perchance) has intrigued me. I am looking forward to finishing the story. Good job!

Reviewer: clcgurl101 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Dun dun dun!!!!!!!

A cliffhanger. Thanks for that.

Reviewer: Martyni (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great story. Very original and well written. I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ok I found your website & realize your trying to get this published- good luck & I will be sure to buy a copy! Read the 1st chapter on your site & I have to say I like this version better .I really liked how he offered her $$ & that she suggested RDA thinking he couldn't do it... Just my opinion of course.... Wonder if you read these reviews anyway....

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

I've been looking for original fiction to read & this story has so much potential-- I like your writing style, your characters, & this plot-- I hope this is posted some where else finished.... If not get going girlfriend- don't leave me hanging!!!!!

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

Clever , witty , so far so good!! Curious to know how old is mr Addison..... ?

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hmmmm... That's pretty much the same spread I got at one of my tarot readings-- looks like change is in the air for ms d

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

You got my attention!!!

Reviewer: Ambushed (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

OK, where is the rest? This is a good start for some interesting reading. I like that she has such a different job, and I'm interested in knowing how Dee and Rob fit into this whole thing.

If you aren't going to post the rest on here, please PM me and give me a link to where I can read it.

Thanks.

Reviewer: broadwaystar29 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

i'm losing my mind with curiosity!!! i'm kinda worried......i figure that deirdre would have a fairly accurate intuition, so if she thinks it bad, it probably is.

good job so far! i love it!

please update soon!

Reviewer: GiveYourImmortalityToMe (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow this story is really, really ridiculously good. I mean seriously? This is amazing. I hope you continue to post chapters and I will definitely read them!

Oh and PS I love your characters name, especially since her last name is my first! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.