Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FatalSouthernAngel (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2015 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 1: Home

Love this story. I hope to read more from you. You are a fantastic writer.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

I love your story. I am your Lauren is friends with Bella too many stories have her as a bad person. Nice change

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

I am all caught up and I am so glad I found your story..I can see hwo Bella can make a problem for James in this story and I wonder if Jacob will come back again after having a baby with a woman he doesn't love...   I am just lovin the story post again soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

looking forward to the next hcapter 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

Poor Edward :( Lauren breaks my heart too.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

Oh poor Edward :(

I'm really glad Bellas getting back in the swing of things and getting to know her old friend better. Helping Lauren is a sweet thing to do. 

Loved the chapter, Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 18: Loss

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

Ok so where are you going with this now?

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

this was very very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

Awwww! I just found this story a few days ago and have been reading it in my off time. I absolutly love it! There's so much emotion and passion put into it and I adore the relationship bubbling between Edward and Bella. Ahh It's sooo cute! :D

Can't wait for more! I'm gonna go favorite this now! ^ ^

Update soon!

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

This is SUCH a good story...I really hope you update again soon!!  xoxox

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: Brave Faces

Really loving this!! 

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 14: Emmett

So sweet!  Love me some Em! <3

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Release

:( 

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 10: Moments Lost

Aww...yep tears fell in this chap.  :(

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 8: Like Old Times

Cute chapter!!  :)

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 5: The McCartys

:) I'm glad she's getting better! Or tryin anyway.  

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 3: Dusk

This is a really great story...heartbreaking so far, but beautifully written!  

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

Love the morning with Edward and Bella. Bella's trip into town was eyeopening for her :)

Sorry to hear that you've been dealing with a lot.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

good chapter.....

Reviewer: Velvetwhispers (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

thnks 4 update

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

Wonderful update. I have missed your story but know how RL can get in the way. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 17: Flying Free

loved the chapter

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: Brave Faces

Loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.