Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Art Model
Reviewer: badwolf3611 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant. You are an excellent writer. The fact that you involved, MCR made it way better.

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

UNF.  just as hot on the 10th re-read as on the 1st.

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is honestly my favorite story on this site.

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so hot!! I bet Gerard knew that Edward and Bella would enjoy being together; maybe Gerard was playing matchmaker! Well, Gerard did an excellent job! 

Reviewer: lovingjacob (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

So. Hot. The exhibitionism (which I'm usually not on board for) was very well done so that it wasn't vulgar and distatseful, but SO arousing. The game of teasing and the build was so tense and lust-ridden that it made the actual act so much more fulfilling. Great job here. Definitely looking forard to more work.

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

:) great story

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was HOT!!!!!!

Reviewer: xxBRIxx (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

this was really good lol ~ " yeah i know why his throaght is sore "

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm one of those emo assholes lmao nice XD

Reviewer: Idel (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant!

Reviewer: rainbabie (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa there - very very steamy...

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely amazing one shot. The sexual frustration is unbelieveable. One of my favs. Love ur writing!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Gerard, as in Way? Fuck, yes. That made this so much hotter. 

Reviewer: anmae_r (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it!! =)

one chapter and i'm hooked with this story...so please update SOON!!

 

Reviewer: Five Seas (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dam good. Whis there was more meg

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

very HOT!!!!

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

some serious sexual frustration.... wow... amazing!

wish u had more one shots like this!

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

liked that! a bit staccato in the beginning, but once in the classroom, fuck me! hmmm...wish there was more.

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

liked that! a bit staccato in the beginning, but once in the classroom, fuck me! hmmm...wish there was more.

Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

OH MY that sure turned up the heat.I need to turn on the fan!

Reviewer: lexi64111 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

love!

Reviewer: ReMaBe (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really sexy!!! Great job!

Reviewer: _StayC (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was HOT!!

 

I love it, specially Bella´s snarki remarks!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.