Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Grasping Darkness
Reviewer: lulaalice (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 03:19 AM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

Will you be writing the epilogueto this story. Been waiting a year for it,the story was really good and I would like to know how you end it.

Reviewer: Tisinne (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 11:52 AM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

I loved it!!! Every chapter, every phrase, every word... the originality of the plot, just loved it all! It was refreshing and surprising. Thank you for the beautiful story!

I can hardly wait for the epilog. Can we have some babies? Pretty please? (I mean in the story. I already have two of my own, and don't wish for another right now, but some fictional ones would be nice :) )

Lots of kisses!

Tisinne

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Halloween

Still Waiting!!!!!!! Please update!

Reviewer: hlo (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

*****P*L*E*A*S*E***** ... the wait for the final chapter of this wonderful story -- you remember, you said it would be posted in "a couple of weeks" -- is driving me batty (well, OK, it's helping me stay batty!). Especially when you're updating your other stories, so I get those email notifications and *****H*O*P*E***** the notice is for Grasping Darkness.  Sigh.

On the other hand, if your definition of a couple of weeks were the same as the rest of the world's definition, I could get so much more done :)  :)  :)

Sigh.

Which is the best rating -- 1 or 10?  I expected the numbers to go up to 5 (since that's how many stars there are), so I'm confused.  Therefore, I'm not entering a rating because I don't want to mess up your numbers by picking the wrong number myself.  I rate your story very high or I wouldn't be coming back and eagerly waiting for the final chapter ... I've looked through the Help section and tried looking through other reviews to figure this out, but I don't see a sign of any Rating selections in other people's reviews and there was no mention of this issue in the Help section so I'm still confused.



Author's Response:

Hi, sweetie. I'M SO SORRY about the GD epilogue. I'm just stuck on it right now. I'm about halfway through and my words have dried up, but I'm not giving up on it. It might just take a while longer, I'm afraid.

I'm sorry.

As a writer, we're kind of at the mercy of our characters, and WindowWard just isn't talking to me right now.

I WILL get it done, however. Sorry for wait.

Kiya x

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Touching Temptation

Great chapter. Yay he did it! Hope he can eventually make Bella come without biting the hell out of his arm. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 04:44 AM · On: Pleasure by Proxy

Great chapter. He really can get depressing can't he? Glad he gave in eventually though, now he feels hope! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 03:23 AM · On: Desperate & Damned

Great chapter. I loved getting EPOV. And I forgot to say in my review for the last chapter, but a jealous Edward crushing Jake's car with a tree was hilarious! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 03:02 AM · On: Halloween

I just started this but I really like it so far. It's sooo hot! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Contagious Lust

Hahaha Short-round *nerd high five again*

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Edible Delights

Nice Doctor Who reference! *nerd high five* :D

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Halloween

It's been about three weeks since you finished your story... I'm checking everyday! Please post soon I'm gettin ansy!!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: twi20 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 12:24 PM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

finally (and sadly) finished this story! Been reading this for a long time, real life interrupted and I had to put it on hold several times. Despite the late hour I must give you a few parting words and tell you what an amazing story you have written!! Started dark and angsty and finished on a very sweet note:) Plot´s been thrilling and TOTALY uniqe!! Good luck with the original!

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

You are amazing! Thank you so much for everything that you have done with this story. I have read and reread it about 4 times... I can't get enough!

Reviewer: lulaalice (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed this story. I am just sad that I have finished it. I am looking forward to the epilogue. I hope it want be to much longer before you post it.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Skyrockets in Flight

Wow.  Was it a tape of Edward and Bella?  I can't wait!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

I love that she can feel what he is feeling.  They are so electric together!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

I stumbled upon this nifty little number of yours the day you posted the last chapter.  So I had a shit-ton of catching up to do. A few nights of staying up later then reasonable and dinners spent at the computer, and I finally finished. Needless to say it was worth it. I very much enjoyed reading your story and fully intend to follow your progress on here and wish you the best of luck with your endevers 'out there.'  Good luck, and thank you for the entertainment. If you don't mind, (perhaps in the next chapter I upload), I'd like to recommend your story.  Thanks again, Jen

Reviewer: someviolence (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Breathe Again (Part 2)

this story was brilliant!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 07:45 AM · On: Unexpected Admissions

Gah!  So good!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Freeze Frame

Wow.  This is so intense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

Woah.  I'm so glad I came so late to this story and I don't have to wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Stormy Weather

I bet they fight AND fuck!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Sleeping Beauty

I suspect Tanya is involved in some way but that there is more to it than that...  I love that Bella can feel Edward's fantasies!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Mixed Messages

They really do have some witty banter.   I am really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Cautious

Woah.  Big cliffie.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.