Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Us
Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Cute!  Love his dirty jokes.



Author's Response:

He cracked me up when I was writing this. Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

You really are spoiling us with another lovely one shot.

A really tender, gentle story.



Author's Response:

I wish I could spoil you with MORE!  lol. Working on it. 

I am so pleased that you liked this.  Thank you so much for reading it.

<3 <3 <3 from the shrew

Reviewer: NDH (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

LOVE to wake up to my morning coffee and a message of a new one-shot by you!!  Makes my whole day!   Had to sit down to read before I could even walk to dog or feed the kiddos breakfast!  lol.   Love it!!!  I have been totally obsessed with that ring since the day I saw the pictures!!  I've been secretly thinking it would be hysterical if one day -- years down the road -- they got fed up and just confirmed everything and added, 'oh yeah - we got hitched 5 years ago fools!'  =).  Would make you think they laugh hysterically over the nonstens.



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you and think that they would do something like that.  Years down the road, they would admit to having been married for a long time.  I adore that ring.  It's so simple. So them, you know?  When I saw it, I thought something like "Exactly!"  It didn't shock me in the least.  I love that ring.  Whether it means anything or not.  Whether Rob bought it for her, or she got it as a joke prize from a Cracker Jack box!  It's plain awesomeness! ;D

Your review brought a tear to my eye.  What you wrote is SO UNBELIEVABLY NICE!  I had no idea that the one shots were viewed that way, but I am uber-stoked that I could help you have a good start to your day!  Thank you for letting me share these characters with you! <3 <3 <3 from the shrew

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

aww that was sweet and I haven't even noticed her wearing a ring before now I have to hunt down pictures and check them out. lol thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. Good luck with the search.  You might try Twilight promo interviews first.  She wears them then.  But she wears them in lots of interviews.  Don't ask me why I noticed that.  I feel like a total creeper now.  *eek!*  lol.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Very sweet!! I like to believe that they are REALLY that much in love! I think their love for each other will last forever! :)



Author's Response:

Agreed!  They have the lasting kind of love.  I want to believe that too, so I do.  Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

That was sweet

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Love it



Author's Response:

STOKED! :D

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Awww that sweet. Perfect idea. Would he very awesome if that were true x

Author's Response:

As long as they are happy.  Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: emozing (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Great one shot!!! I have told my BFF that I believe they are already married.  They just seem so "settled and perfectly matched."  Too calm not to be.  Somethings that just don't happen unless really committed.   I am really looking forward to more stories from you.  Great Great Great



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  They do seem settled and perfectly mated.  They seem totally committed.  Their love is STRONG.  It's a beautfiul thing to see.  I have some other stories on this website to hopefully tide you over until I can post again.  :D

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

this was beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! :)

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Awww, that was so sweet! :)

I love the way you wrote those two.

And I like your speculation on the gold ring we've seen Kristen wear in recently(since Budapest). ;)

Again, I love it! And looking forward to you next fic.

:)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  These were sweet, fun characters to write.

That gold ring is LOVELY.  No matter if it signifies anything or not, it's just beautiful.  And they are beautiful souls. :)

Thank you for fangirling with me over these two. <3

Reviewer: HollettLA (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

I like thinking they're this happy, too. Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

And that is why I write Robsten RPF - for my fellow shippers that just want to imagine them happy and leave the real peeps to their own lives. :D  You are awesome!  Thank you for reading! <3

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

love how you portray them...(smile) thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I adore them.  I try to be respectful and "true" in the portrayal.  It's not really them, as we all know, but I try to give the characters the same essential traits.  I am stoked that comes across in the story.  Thank you for reading. <3

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

fantastic



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: Isabelwearsprada (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Oh god i hope they are really married! Sometimes i feel like they arent in a gf/bf relationship but that they are actually married! I get a vibe! I hope the vibe i get is true! :D



Author's Response:

The vibe I get from them is just STRONG.  SOLID.  LOVE.  Who knows how their relationship is defined.  We shippers know that they are together and happy, and that's all that matters. :)  Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: lucycullenbog (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

I totally love it!!!
I always think that they were married by the time she visited him (budapest)
Or... So close at that time!
Thanks so much! Nice shot ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  This story is TOTALLY wishful thinking.  I love that they are so private about their personal life.  We can speculate til the cows come home, but they keep their stuff, theirs.  That's pretty freakin cool.  :)

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Beautiful. I have often thought the same thing about THAT ring. X



Author's Response:

That is a very beautiful ring.  Personally, I *love* the simplicity of it.  When I saw it, I thought, "That is so them!"  Thanks much for reading! :D

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

FANTASTIC! Loved this so much.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading.  So glad you enjoyed! :D

Reviewer: jspicci (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Loved it!!! So sweet. I absolutely love your oneshots. Keep them coming ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, sweetie!  I love that you were my first comment for this! <3 I am working on more for ya.  *whispers* Edward/Bella rumblings. ;-P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.