Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Us
Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 03:01 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Kinda like her gold ring but I,think its robs bel ami,wedding ring from the movie. it,s sweet

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

That is so sweet! I hope they are that happy too; I think they make a brilliant couple :)



Author's Response:

I agree wholeheartedly. :) 

Thank you for commenting.  Thank you for reading. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 11:05 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

I came into the whole Twilight Saga books/movies and Rob:Kristen sphere in December 2010 ---so I didn't know of this public story about rings! The rings could be just love tokens too! Yet, it sure seems like a tremendously deep commitment is at work here! The Budapest locale must have been Rob's Bel Ami filming ---so Kristen and Rob could be married for over 1-2 years now! Secretly, I hope they are and I certainly wouldn't stop enjoying their acting careers if they were married!

Your simplicity of the rings, ceremony, families in attendance, etc, certainly sounds like Rob and Kristen's personalities! This was a terrific story! If Kristen and Rob are already married, I bet the real formal ceremony, eventually, will be more for us to seal the happiness we feel for them!(I do think Kristen would want the romance of a wedding dress and Rob in a tux/suit ---and minimal wedding trappings! She's an Aries woman...so am I, and we do love romance!)



Author's Response:

Oh, there is NO public story about her ring.  THIS IS ENTIRELY FICTION.  This is a pondering of what "could" be, not what is.  We know nothing, and I am just imagining a possible scenario. 

I don't think they are married just yet.  At least, not technically.  They are as married and solid together as I've ever seen a couple be, but perhaps not with the legal documentation.  If you know what I mean?

I'm glad the details were believable as "them".  I try to make it have a sense of realism without being an actual reality. ;)

So you're an Aries woman, too?  I fall under that sign, as well. 

I doubt we will ever know if they have a formal ceremony.  Whatever it may actually be, I wish them the absolute best for it. :)

Thank you for reading and letting me know your thoughts. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Awww that was sweet & I can actually imagine them having this conversation in just that way.



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Thank you for reading and commenting.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

That was sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It felt sweet when writing it.  Thanks for reading and for leaving a comment. :)

Reviewer: robsten-obsessed (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

great story . ivee often wondered if they did not get married in budapest for kstews bday myself.



Author's Response:

It's awfully fun to speculate from afar, isn't it?  They are committed to each other regardless of the paper.  The ring is lovely, though. 

With Robert and Kristen, anything is possible, so who knows?  Maybe they are legally joined, and maybe not?  As long as those two are happy, it's all good.

Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Just wanted to say I love all of your stories. Just read this one again and don't remember if I reviewed last time. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)  You did leave a review before, but I appreciate you letting me know that you actually revisited this story.  That is REALLY COOL!  I will have another one shot submitted to the queue in the next week.  I hope you enjoy that one too. 

Thanks for letting me fangirl with you.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Kpontes (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

amazing !

 

so romantic. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: bleusoleil_ec (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Beautiful!!!! almost made me cry......



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  :)

Reviewer: trinityblade (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

That was...simply beautiful.  And beautifully simple.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  I appreciate your comments, too. I am very pleased you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: bellaedwards (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

love this!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Would you be so kind as to tell me what could have improved your rating of the story?  I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

This was very sweet and endearing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!  :D

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

this was so sweet



Author's Response:

thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: littleangrykitten (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

omg shrew where is your fantastic dirty lemons???

anyway this story is great too....

good job....

:) :) :)



Author's Response:

Do you mean the story Dirty Lemon, or where is the lemon in this story? lol.

There was just no place for a lemon in this story, but have no fear, I have LOTS more stories that will have some juicy, juicy lemons. ;-P

Thanks so much for reading! :D

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Aww, that was such a sweet little moment. I loved it as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetpea, so much for reading.  I appreciate it so much! <3 <3 <3 from the shrew

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Great story. It was so cute. I love your R/K Stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you for continuing to read them!  :D

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

So sweet! I wouldn't care if they really were married. They probably love each other, so why not?



Author's Response:

I think they do love each other, at least based on everything I have seen. If they are married or not, I just want to imagine them this happy.  :D  Thank you for reading!  

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

This was beautiful! God, I wish. LOL Thanks for writing it, you always do an amazing job.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome.  Thank YOU for reading it!  *fingers crossed that they are really this happy* :D

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

WOW, That was incredibly sweet, and I thruely wish that that was real!!

I love it, that was great, another look into the future, or the would be present!

 

Thanks for sharing your talent!

Lots of smooches!!

Melissa



Author's Response:

Hi Melissa!   Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts with me!  <3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

Aww That was so beautiful and sweet.

I needed after my long day. Thank you so much for sharing it. I really did love it  so much. <3

I would love for that be truefax so in my head it is and it plays out just like this, i hope that's okay.



Author's Response:

That is TOTALLY okay with me.  I like to think it's okay to wish them happiness from afar.  I am so happy to share this with you, my fellow Robsten supporter!  Thank you for reading. <3

Reviewer: btaylor43 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

awesome just awesome



Author's Response:

I appreciate that.  Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

(sniff...sniff...deep breathes...) holy wow! That was...was....was.... wow! I love that take on that time period....it could SO be true too, LOL

The story itself had a lovely warm tone to it and the pace was perfect.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bb!  It was very different to write this, but I really loved doing it.  Thank you for continuing to read. :D

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Just Us - one shot

That was utterly beautiful. To think they might have this moment of togetherness and be able to keep it to themselves, just for them alone. Thanks for writing this.



Author's Response:

I certainly hope that they can and DO have these moments.  Thank you for reading. <3

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Loved it and love all of your rpf fics. I hope r/k are as happy in real life as they are in your fics!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading.  I hope they are really this happy, too!  :D

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Just Us - one shot

Love it! Love them!! Love You!!!

Kisses and hugs!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad!  It's great to hear from you! *mwah* Thanks so much for reading, sweetie! <3 <3 <3 from the shrew

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.