Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I'm Not the One
Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh no!  I got to the end and want to know what happened with Charlie!  Are you planning to continue the story?

Reviewer: Draxca (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ooooh! I like it - sweet and romantic Jasper has his place, but bastard Jasper is definitely more interesting - nice setting up of his character...I also like the fact that he didn't go all "Dreamweaver" upon meeting Alice for the first time - less is more - this has been set up as a great story for his redemption, if that's what you've got planned for him...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

A glutton for punishment, the dumb shoe girl said, “Well, I wouldn’t mind making you all of those things. What do I have to do?”

Just as Jasper was about to say something, which I’m sure was very scathing and inappropriate in the company of true ladies, Alice spoke up.

“You can step the fuck back, bitch, because he’s mine!”

 

I. LOVE. THAT!!!!!



Author's Response:

*big smile* Alice was pretty kick-ass!

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

Loving this story a lot more... ass jazz is fun!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! :D

Reviewer: Karlica (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hi,
 Sorry for reviewing from this chapter instead from the first but I discovered this story an hour ago :/

I love the story and I think that you're really good at writing.I'm not someone who swears a lot but it's kind of funny with Edward and Jasper calling each other with not so polite names and I feel like he didn't go trough al that stuff and that he's happy.I wish he had more moments like that with his friends but I understand that it's hard for him.Hopefuly things will get better for him.

Update soon
Take care :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

LOL! I don't swear that often either, but I have to admit that I love writing the banter between Jasper and Edward. They are so funny with their nicknames for each other. I call them their terms of endearment. lol Things will get better for Jasper once he realizes that Edward and Alice really are there for him and aren't out to hurt him in some way. He's not used to having true friends, so he's sort of experiencing growing pains. ;p

Thanks again for your great review and I'll update as soon as I can! :)

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 9

Nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow - Alice gets a gold star for that one! Woohoo!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

he certainly did make a mess of things.

Author's Response:

Thank you for all of your great reviews! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :D

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aww, she took care of him. :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

aww, cute chapter.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, smiling. :-)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

Surprised she pushed it out of him.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yeah, but his past breaks my heart. Alice is fun, very mysterious.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

well, i think he's an asshole too. but i'm gonna keep reading. :)

Author's Response:

Don't be too hard on him. He has his reasons for being such an asshole. *giggle*

Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love you. I love this story. I love your updates. So hurry up with the next chapter so I can love that one too!!



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much! I'm incredibly happy that you're enjoying the story! *big smile*

Reviewer: StupidLamb626 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

Yes, he did. :( Poor Jasper. Nothing goes right for that poor guy does it? Edward's right, though. He needs to work out his issues. And I think Alice and Edward would be a good place to start.



Author's Response:

I agree with you wholeheartedly! Edward and Alice seem to be the best people to help Jasper through his issues....other than professional help.

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 8

Edward is trying hard to be a good friend, and Alice has been really understanding and generous. It sounded like Jasper was having a panic attack when he left. I hope he can work through his self-esteem issues and get together with Alice. 

Great story, btw. I am already invested in the characters. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your lovely review! You're right, Edward is trying really hard to be a good friend to Jasper, but Jasper just doesn't know what to do with that sort of support. :(

Thanks again for your review & take care! 

Reviewer: Cuteloopie2 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hi,

I'm really enjoying your story. I hardly read Alice/Jasper fics but I'm glad I gave this one a chance. Your Alice is great. I think I've read so many stories where Alice is a shop-a-holic and is way too pushy and overbearing. It's refreshing to see a calm and caring Alice with some spunk.

I also love the friendship between Jasper and Edward. They are actually my two favorite characters in the Twilight series so anything involving those two has my attention.

Anyway, I've rambled long enough. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your lovely review! :D I'm a lot like you when it comes to Alice. The crazed shop-a-holic is a character trait I steered clear of. I wanted her to just be a regular, fun girl. Writing Jasper's and Edward's conversations are some of the most fun I've had since I started writing fanfiction. They can be so silly sometimes! LOL They're definitely my two favorite characters in the series, and I absolutely love them when they're paired together romantically. I'm a sucker for some good Jasper/Edward slash. *giggle*

Again, thanks for your great review and I'm so happy you're enjoying the story! :)

Take care!

Reviewer: silentdreams0131 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it! you have created some interesting characters, and i'm eager to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! Let me know what you think about the rest! :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awww - Jasper is having an A-Ha moment, as Dr. Phil and Okrah would say...he's realizing that someone can care for him, AND take care of him. It makes me sad how stunned he is by it. :(  sniffle....I hate people, and child-abusing people REALLY make me homicidal.

Please update and let me know how the date went! I was sad that you don't have more chapters over on FF - I often cheat on Twilighted and get my fix there. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! Yes, it is extremely sad that someone caring for Jasper shocked him that much. I'm glad he has both Alice & Edward in his life!

I will be sure to update soon! To be honest, I enjoy FF too! LOL However, my Twilighted beta is good about validating my chapters quickly, so I'm up-to-date on both sites. Thanks again for your review and I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: StupidLamb626 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOAH! Go ALICE. I loved this chapter. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter! More to come soon! :D

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved it! Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed the new chapter. Hopefully I'll have a new one ready in a week or so! Thanks for your review! :D

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

so adorable!



Author's Response:

*giggle* Thank you!

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

haha! great chapter! Edward and Jasper's interactions are hilarious. "Dude, you're so jaded it's riddiculous!" and "Will you be okay? I know you don't like people." those lines were great.

 

I loved Jasper's thoughts about how he would show everyone what crazy really was if he kept looking at the redhead. This was all just wonderful.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing Jasper's & Edward's conversations. They are too funny!

Thanks again for all of your kind words! :D

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

ha it  was very good and i do likde edward and jaspers relationship



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I love those boys! LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.