Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Image
Reviewer: Rockintwilight (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really loved this!! I would love for you to do a full length sotry with this plotline!!

Your righting quality is really good too!

Reviewer: aac660 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

KEEP GOING!!!!!!!

Reviewer: just the girl (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW. Please continue!! That cliffhanger is torture!

Reviewer: clanmoran (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I read this over on the ThroughtheLensAnonymous Contest.  I absolutely LOVED it.  I somehow thing the pics being released are NOT Edward's fault and something went on as to why they did not reconnect! 

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, P-L-E-A-S-E continue this story!!!!!

Reviewer: littlebunny (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this story!  There's got to be something going on there...miscommunication..someone lied, James released the pictures?  I don't know but I'm dying to find out, please continue!

Reviewer: zobo (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey loved this story. Loved the sarcastic humor and twist you put on everything. :) please please continue cause i have to know what happens now....

Reviewer: Sizzlefrey (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just read this one-shot and the author's note at the end. I would really love it/ appreciate it if you did continue with a multi-chapter story. however, i could just be writing this as a fool if you already have started a multi-chapter story, as i haven't yet checked your profile to find out.

anywho...loved the one shot anyway.

Sizzle frey

Reviewer: honorata (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

just read this. hope you will have more chapters

Reviewer: vvmarquez (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice story, it would be great to know what happens next!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I cant believe that Edward did that. I know that chick sitting on his lap was Tanya. Ew! Anyways, if this were to go on to be more than a one shot, maybe she should get with Jacob, if he isnt the one who took her virginity that is. that would suck ass ya know?

Edward is such a dick I swear. It makes me hate him lmao.

 

Twatwaffle LMAOO. that was hilarious

but I did love this story. It was awsome.

Reviewer: PhantomSquint (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had such a bad feeling about the whole 'taking-her-picture-during-certain-acts' thing. I was really hoping that this wouldn't go there but I kind of knew that it was. I would really love to know more about what happens and whether or not Edward is just that much of an ass. I hope that you continue!

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know how to spell the sound I just made so I'll just *pout* First of all I loved your one-shot, (hopefully more? fingers crossed) I love the way you write, you're really talented, and you have a great sense of humor...I'd love to know what happens next for Bella...I know this is such a cliche'; gorgeous photog wants to get into pants of beautiful photoshoot subject, so he flirts, acts like he's 'really' interested in her, blah, blah, blah, just like Edward did here, then screws her says it's the best fuck he's ever had, blah, blah, then she never hears from him again...God, those pictures of them having sex getting out was not so good, to say the least, what I'm trying to get at in a rambling kind of way is that I know shit like that happens in all facets of the 'industry', but it can't possibly be like that all the time...I don't know if it is wishful thinking, but I really think Edward was/is interested in Bella, oh I don't know maybe he was just using her (that kind of makes me want to throw up like Bella did) My bottom lip is jutting out, I'm in full pout mode now...I think you could have a great story here; Edward has good qualities (he has pictures of his family in his office, Alice is his sister and she was a genuinely nice person, he did ask Bella twice if she wanted to stop) I know, not much but it's something (I refuse to think he's a complete bastard) Maybe the woman he was with at the launch party was his girlfriend, but we don't know how that relash is going, maybe if he really likes Bella the girlfriend will soon be out of the picture...Maybe she was just on his arm(or should I say lap) for 'show', who knows...The more I think about it the more I have hope for Edward, I don't know, it was just something about the way you wrote him and his interaction with Bella that makes me think something good could be there for them, eventually, he'd sure have to work for it though wouldn't he? You could also bring Emmett in for Rosalie, and there was that glare James gave Bella at the shoot, that could be some drama, and did I miss mention of Jasper(oh wait that's right Alice is seeing Tyler isn't she, oh well, but I do love Jasper, I'd miss him if he wasn't in your story) oh there's so much to work with and I'd love a story with an eventual HEA(Ya, I know who doesn't, right?)...I hope I haven't offended you in any way with my ideas, I am certainly no author, I'm just giving you some of my thoughts...I think you did a fabulous job and could definately write a great story if you decide to...Honest, I'm not trying to butter you up with all this praise, I'm serious...But is it working? Just kidding, I couldn't help myself :) I sure hope you get enough positive responses to continue this story, I for one would love it...If you don't then I will just thank you for writing one of the best one-shots I've ever read, honest...You don't know me, but I'm an honest person and I don't lie...Thanks for writing this, I loved it all :)  XO  *Oh crap I forgot to tell you that you write a damn good lemon too!

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow if he did that he is the biggest ass. I have a feeling a creepy photoghrahers helper did it though.

Reviewer: CompassionWinsOut (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

it was all too good to be true. i knew exactly what was fina happen when they got too close for comfort. you dont go and bed the first man that comes along and makes you feel all squishy inside. of all the people to sleep with, you choose the photographer! he's supposed to build up your ego, he wants you to be comfy while he takes mind-blowing pictures...discomfort shows in all forms through pictures. it's all the nonverbal cues you give off. pictures speak a thousand words, regardless. anyways...i am pryaing you make this into a multi-chap story cause i really want to blacken pretty boy's eyes right now lol kudos on a wonderful story. it must be an amazing feeling to write about something you have such a passion for.

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

if you don't make this multi chapter...i think i might hunt you down...or just pout a lot.

i would kill for an EPOV of this chapter!!!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it so much -- please continue!  James is a dog --you know he did it!  What is up with Edward?  I like the bad boy!

Reviewer: irmich (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

wowww...great story... please please please continue

Reviewer: Starlight25 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm begging... Seriously. Please, please, PLEASE continue this. I read it by accident and now I'm just sitting in front of my PC in full blown shock! The plot has so much potential and I love your Bella and Rose. And the whole Edward business? Hot damn... I don't know if I'm more curious about who the hell leaked the pictures and why Edward was ignoring her, or just plainly pissed. So... please... won't you continue this? :-)

Reviewer: LuckieStar1012 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhhh  I like.. Keep it goin!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh please, please, please...I'd love to see this story continued!  And I'd definitely vote for Edward not being the ass he comes across as.

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

You have GOT to continue this!  PLEASE!!!!!! I really want to sed how this plays out.

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

You absolutely have to continue this!  I love the banter between Bella and Rose.  They crack me up!  I have to agree with another reviewer.  I don't think that Edward had anything to do with the pictures being leaked.  I suspect James, too.  I'm sure the girl on his lap is that bitch Tanya, and she always has her nails dug into Edward too deeply.  Please continue this.

Reviewer: remy7marie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Um, you MUST continue this. It is not an option :) I want to see if Edward is the total douchebag he seems or if it was all a big mistake!! I can't wait to see how it unfolds!! I love it so far!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! Bella should have known that those pictures would have come back to bite her in the ass. I'm sure it wasn't Edward's doing...it was creepo James's...douchebag :) Love the inappropriate naming of the anatomy game! I'm going to use some of them lol

Reviewer: rpattzgirl13 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

ok... i'm hooked.  you have to continue the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.