Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Bronx Bombers
Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

please please please update sometime soon or at the very least can you tell me anme and were to find outher thugmett stories

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

i can't wait for u to update. i love Emmet like this , it would definetely do bella some good 2 get some rough lovin. i also want to see whats goin through Emmets mind as the relationship progresses

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

i love this story. you got the thug life down pack and i would love it if you continued.

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

O for the love of god u must keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thugmett is soooooooooo hot and Edward is too!!!!!! I soo can't wait!I hate to say I'm not the least bit of sorry for mike.

Reviewer: Carmin_Moon (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well I have to say ThugMett is definitely intriguing! I am anxious to see how much Bella will put up with even if the caveman is a hottie!

 

Great start! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yay!  An update!  LOL  I like this story.  It is definitely different.  Take care!

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yay!  An update!  LOL  I like this story.  It is definitely different.  Take care!

Reviewer: princesseva (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am very intrigued by your story. i am looking forward to see how it goes. i know Emmett is all big and bad but, i hope Bella will have a little backbone and not let him run over her like she some hood rat. She can be loyal and loving and down with whatever without being his doormat. Of course in public you gotta shut up and show a united front.

Reviewer: jane (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read what comes next!  Like your AU, it's unique.

Reviewer: Halawia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Woohoo! You got posted. So excited for you, sin. And nice to see that I'm up there in the first reviewer list. Makes my heart all happy. Congrats on the validation. You rock :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.