Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

Was the person on the bike, Bella's friend?

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked Bella's remark about "no distractions". I'm interested in finding out who Clara is and how she has been there for Bella.

Interesting start. Bella seems capable of breaking some vampire balls and I'm loving it.

Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

Keep going!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

Hey i am glad you are switching the point of view =] I loved this chap !!!!!!! poor edward ad bella =[

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

Wow... this is very interesting... keep up the good work!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

is it over already??thats not a very good ending....



Author's Response:

of course its not over. theres nearly 30 chapters alrady written, aaiting beta checked to be posted, most already on ff.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 (content1)

well it serves him right doing that to bella cant wati to see waht happens next 

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

hey great chap !!!! it  seeems like this is going to be a great story !!!!!

Reviewer: twihard55555 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

amazin cant wait for more

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm intrigued and want to read this despite my swearing off such stories.  Can I make one request? Please update often. It's hard to get into an AU story if there is too long in between updates.  You forget the details and then I usually just end up giving up after a few chapters.



Author's Response:

glad you liked my story. Yo said you hope I update quickly... well I can do one better. lol

 

The first 14 chapters of this story are alrady available on fanfiction.net.

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} p {mso-style-priority:99; mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0cm; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0cm; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:10.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;} @page WordSection1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.WordSection1 {page:WordSection1;} -->

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6194090/1/Reunion_Post_New_moon

hope you enjoy. pls leave me a review and let me know.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.