Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

If your readers don't like this, then they REALLY don't need gone on this site. Plus, the rating is nc-17. It's all good! Great chapter!!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think I need a cold shower. Just saying.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

You make me want to read...and I already read all of the time.  I love the tension between your characters...

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely LOVED Pride and Prejudice and Zombies!! Most people think I'm just crazy...love this little fic you have going....

Reviewer: SheaBunny (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 47

Beautiful story love. Thank you. It was such a pleasure to be swept away in it.

 

*~* Shea *~*

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

I admit that it's quite painful to read a fic with Carlisle dead, especially after watching BD part 2! I love him too much :( And poor Esme! My heart bleeds for her. That being said, your premise and the way you've put this story together is phenominally done. You truly are very talented. I'm just not sure I can keep reading with Carlisle dead. The movie made my Twilight heart fragile :( I do really love the story, though, so maybe I'll sleep on it, and come back later. Either way, thanks for sharing this beautifully written story.

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, I'm so enthralled with this story so far. The atmosphere you've pained so vividly right from just the prologue is just so captivating. And the way you've written Edward...that mysterious, enticing feel...Wow. Brilliant, brilliant writing. I like how you have struck the perfect balance and added just the right amount of detail without over-embellishing. It really draws in the reader. You are very talented.  

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 47

Holy hell in a handbasket. I think I need a cold shower now, or ten!! Wow you writre as good lemon!

 

Sin~

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 47

Great story. I recommend it

Reviewer: kellsbells32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

ive read clipped wings and inked armor. its an awesome story!!! yeah, i know im late reviewing ur story but u caught me off guard with that story rec. i LOVE this story, btw!!! (i mean ur story, for whom the bell tolls). i dont too much like that carlisle is dead, but, hey, u cant have everything u want!!! its still a great story without him!!! the letters to him is a great way to keep him in it!!! oh, btw, i like to go back and re-read some of my favorited stories and clipped wings and inked armor isnt available anymore....so sad!!!! pls, dont take this one down cause i know im gonna wanna re-read it!!! :)~

Reviewer: Dozey212 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 44

Hi, I just read your author note for chapter 45. Asking for contact about suicide if need be. I'm seventeen. My boyfriend has attempted twice, suffers from depression. Have you ever been in a situation similiar? No one I know has been. Thanks heaps, Ash.  

Reviewer: Mellark (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

Such an interesting story. I am definitely enjoying it.

I feel rather dumb for not getting the Jacob Teen Wolf thing in the beginning, but once I saw your AN at the end I started laughing so hard.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 37

I'd left this story when it looked like it was abandoned but was delighted to find it again and yay, it's finished!  I'm loving catching up and arguing with myself about whether Bella should be around this horny, dangrous Edward or wait until he calms down.

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 47

I loved it!  Well done and thank you for a great read :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 04:56 PM · On: Prologue

So sorry to hear about CyraBear.  Thank you for writing great stories and allowing me to get away from real life sometimes. Thank you so much CyraBear! You will be missed.

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 07:27 PM · On: Prologue

I thought I would let everyone know that CyraBear's sister posted on Twitter today (March 26) that she passed away March 18 after a courageous battle with cancer. Our hearts go out to her family. We are grateful she shared her talent with us.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 47

Interesting. Very different.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Prologue

Awesome opening, particularly for a book lover. Also one of the best Author's Notes ever!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 47

beautiful story, and I'm so sorry I didn’t review before now I was simply to caught up to stop reading which I suppose is a good thing in a way. I couldn’t leave without telling you how much I loved reading this story. It's one of the best I have read in a while. thanks for writing :)


 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 47

I enjoyed this story vey much - especially the lemons lol! Well, thank you again for sharing it here. I know I am late to the FWTBT party, but I hope when you read this review that you are well and that  it makes you smile! Take care, and I can't wait to read more of your work!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 17

I really can't believe Jacob would attack out in the open like that! What a dog! Must be because the newborns lack tact and reason. You said it! It's on now! Can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hello. This is my first check in since starting to read this yesterday. Just want you to know that I am enjoying it immensely and cannot wait to read what happens next! I wonder how long it wii take for Bella to break down Edward's defenses....

By the way, I think you are a very gifted writer, and poet. 

Thank you for giving us this great story!

Chyla

Reviewer: Blacklily (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

Uau. I am completely at awe. You are amazing. I love it. 

Reviewer: Blacklily (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing, the style you write is simply amazing. There are a lot of people who writes well and I am spending a lot of time here reading. It is how I learn my english as I am from Czech Republic. But you, you are as good as real writers and with unique style. I love it. May be one time people will learn your books in school.

Reviewer: Georgi (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 47

Thank you for writng and posting this.  I enjoyed it a lot.  I won't forgive you for killing off Carlisle and Esme, but you have a great deal of talent and i look forward to reading any other works that you choose to share.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.