Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Soulmate
Reviewer: theunknownlorde (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2013 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great! Just great!

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 28

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2013 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 28

Please please PLEASE update this story. I have fallen in love with it and now we're at a cliffie!!!! this is amazing and ill be waiting... :)

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

I was seriously bawling my eyes out for 10 minutes after Charlie passed away. It reminded me of my granny and some familial probloms im having now. Its really wonderful and cant wait to read the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 28

If Edward thought James was dangerous he obviously has never even apprehended being on Bellas bad side. Hmm I wonder how Vanessa will deal with this. Update soon!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 28

So good! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: rere (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 28

Gosh I so glad to this story back.  I've missed it. I look forward to future updates.

Maria

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

One thing I love about this story is the fact that you don't find it necessary to explain what is happening in both Edward and Bella's points of view. You recap, in a sense, but you continue to move the story forward. Keep it up. And, yes, munchkins make every story that much better.

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 28

Soooooooo excited!!! Gotta Know!! Next chapter!!

Reviewer: lustingforyou (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

So addicted to this story! Can't wait for your next update. x 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 28

Let's hope he was conscious and able to press charges!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 28

I hope we get to see what happened with James.  I hope things are settled

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

:i good chapter, it has me hooked. ansgty though :k

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 27

Aww, what a sweet chapter, so full of love.  I love that Edward is such a good dad.  Thanks for the update :)  It was worth the wait!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

Good! Now he can finally move things forward!

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 27

So glad you are back with us, I was missing this story!! I have a feeling some drama/angst is about to come into play with the James situation.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 26

I'm so glad that they are finally moving forward and focusing more on their relationship and building a future! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: vresendez (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 26

love this on fanfiction

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 25

please keep wrting

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 25

i have a bad feeling that james is going to hurt one of them! like guess what edward is going to do and wait fr bella and vanessa on forks while edwaard is gone! andvictoria was really a spy!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 25

Glad to see that there is focus on their relationship again! Edward can't do everything alone now, he needs another special someone to trust!

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my gosh I love Edward's stratagy to ask a girl out its too adorable.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 25

Vanessa is so cute, you just gotta love her. Shame on Edward - he should have known that his daughter would ask the mommy question someday. After all, Vanessa isn't stupid.

I'm still having a hard time picturing "pastor Mike" and his wife... It strikes me as funny, because it absolutely doesn't fit my mental image of Mike.

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 25

 

Wow, this chapter was hard for me, the part about having a mommy. I'm a single mother of two and my son, 4 now, barely knows their father. He can't be bothered to be a father and our daughter, 13 now, refuses to see him when he does want them to come to his place. I have had to field questions of why daddy doesn't live with us and why daddy doesn't love him as much as mommy. Those are hard because you want to be honest but you want to keep it as positive as possible to keep their spirits up, I never want them to think his issues are because of them. I actually cried through that part because it hits so close to home, but true to form, the little ones are more resilient then we give them credit for. 

 

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

luv the story.. looking forward to the coming chapters!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.