Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Fate
Reviewer: katiecp (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 12:25 AM · On: Ch 13 - Aftermath

I love. I need. More! PLEASE!

Reviewer: cyndi77 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Ch 13 - Aftermath

hi just wanted to let you know this is a great story i so enjoy it but pllease I hope that this isnt it and hope you finsh it it really would suck if you left it like it is!

 

sincerely Cyndi

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Ch 13 - Aftermath

Wow - she was really lucky!!  I lost a child in a car acciednt when we were hit by someone who had fallen asleep at the wheel.  Anyhooooo ... that chapter was intense.  Edward had been quite busy withthe nurse - that was alot of action he was getting.  The redhead had a good point - and Bella has every right to ask questions.  These two need to talk, share and make some declarations - just to clear the air and complteley understand each other and what they are to each other.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Ch 12 Sleep Deprived

oh wow - update, soon - PLEASE???

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Ch 11 Date

shit!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Ch 10 - Consuming Thoughts

huh????

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Ch 9 Carnival Ride

no words ...

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Ch 8 Patience is a Virtue

uh ... no, not robert!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 09:17 PM · On: Ch 12 Sleep Deprived

awesome story please keep updating thanks :)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Ch 12 Sleep Deprived

Yikes - major stress for all!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Ch 11 Date

Ooops!

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Ch 11 Date

No. Fucking. Way.  is right! The shit is about to hit the fan! I was wondering when Edward would find out Bella was spending time with his brother. Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Ch 10 - Consuming Thoughts

thanks for adding the next layer to your tale.  soooo enjoying seeing it unfold.  awaiting more:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Ch 9 Carnival Ride

so much to say....so much to say!  The two of them....every fans deepest fantasy.  The character Edward and the real Rob....some people are thrown by such story lines, but it has to do more with there own fears than the truth inside them.

BRAVO for writing it and writing it sooooo well you did.  Dont let others approval push you in another direction.  If this is the story in you to write then write it.  I know I would look forward to reading it.

I think the truth comes out in your writing and if you keep to it, that in inself can help get you through the tough times.  When the writers block comes...which it will, dont hold back and let your characters ring true.  Only you can give them a voice....and I believe your characters definately have a lot more to say.

Write this story my friend....its worth being heard:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:03 AM · On: Ch 8 Patience is a Virtue

damn...B is digging herself deeper and deeper:)  cant wait to see where she lands

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Ch 7 Shock of a Lifetime

caught in that web....this story is sexy, but funny and smart too...Im hooked

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:59 AM · On: Ch 6 Nervous Wreck

oh crap...cant wait to see how you get B outa this one:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Ch 5 - Surprise

wholly hell batman!  Bravo....i was wondering how that plot was going to be introduced...well done.  This story is a gem

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Ch 4 Visitors

that damn Jake...always stirring the pot of trouble.  lovin this story!!!!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:55 AM · On: Ch 3 Name

can i just say....you write a hell of a lemon my friend:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Ch 2 - How should I reward my hero?

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Last Appointment

:)

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Ch 2 - How should I reward my hero?

That was a hot chapter!!!! I have a feeling that Bella's going to meet mystery man again.;)

Reviewer: JustineNicole (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Ch 8 Patience is a Virtue

I love this story, babes. Really. You write so well. *smooches*

Reviewer: BlueBerryKitten (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Ch 8 Patience is a Virtue

I'm all over this!

You write everything so well, and your Robert is amazing.

Kepp up the good work

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.