Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

WOW! That was um a something else. I was holding my breath as well. That was great. I can't wait until the next update.



Author's Response:

Hey Amie!

Thanks, I'm glad you think so. :) I'm sorry for the wait, but the next update should be very soon.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

laugh out loud funny



Author's Response:

Hey Photogal!

So happy to hear that. :) Sorry for the wait, but the next update should be soon.

Thanks for reviewing,

Rose

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

wow that was good update faster though!



Author's Response:

So glad you think so! :) As for updating faster, I'm truly sorry for the wait. The next update should be very soon.

Thanks for reviewing,

Rose

Reviewer: gracedout (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

please update!



Author's Response:

Hey Gracedout,

Thanks for reviewing! :) Sorry for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Rose

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

GREAT chapter!!!  LOVE the story!!!  Update again soon please!!!  



Author's Response:

Hi Littlemiss185,

Wow, thank you so much! I'm so happy you love it. :) I apologize for the wait, but the next update should be soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

:) she fainted! how funny :)

yea i really got nothing else to input, save that i liked it lol. sorry for not being more helpful :)

Author's Response:

Hi Nali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. No matter how long or how short, I appreciate it. :) I'm happy you thought it was funny and that you liked it. Sorry for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Tick Tock

Great tension between the two worlds. Fantastic descriptions make you feel like your there. Amazing work. Thanks. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews! I really appreciate them. :) Your kind words mean the world to me. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Decisions, Decisions

Very well thought out dialogue and characters.   Great great job woman. xo



Author's Response:

Hey WhosThat65,

Thank you so much! I can't tell you how much that means to me. :) I'm sorry for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks for reviewing,

Rose

Reviewer: gracedout (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 12:32 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

ooooh please update sooner!



Author's Response:

I'll be updating as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

I love it! I was really happy to see this update. You always leave me longing for the next chapter though... I loved the jokes about Mike in the beginning... my kids were in the room with me and thought I lost my mind from my near hysterical laughter... I love Emmet draggin' Rose in caveman style. Alice is great too not to mention Jasper. I loved meeting them all... I laughed at Crazy-Victoria and James and the name Mallory-Crowley and Emmets combined names too... I really enjoy your writing.

Thanks,

Dijah



Author's Response:

Hey Dijah,

Thank you so much for reviewing! It means so much to me. :) And the fact that you love the story makes it even better! I can't tell you how happy I am that you laughed. That made my day. Thank you so much for telling me which parts you loved and laughed about. I'm sorry for the long wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

I trying to figure out if she fainted???

LOVE IT!

I need more updates, i know life is busy, do you think you will produce more sooner?

LOVE MAC!



Author's Response:

Hey Mac,

Thanks for reviewing! :) Did she faint? Yeah, she did. Hehe. And I'm so happy you love it! As for updating more frequently, I'll my best. I'm sorry for the wait, but the next chapter should be up soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: rowltyde (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

I love this story... AHHH! Thank you for the update, and I can NOT wait to see where it goes!!!! 



Author's Response:

So happy you love it! :) And thank you so much for reviewing. I apologize for the wait, but the next chapter should be up soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Getting a little hot at the end :) Loved Tipsyella :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! :) Tipsyella, haha. Yes, the temperature certainly increased. I hope you'll like chapter 13. Sorry for the wait, but it should be up soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Woooooooooooooah Bella!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! :D I apologize for the wait, but the next chapter should be up soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

OMG OMG OMG  That was fan freaking tastic and of course she fainted hahahahah   This was just so amazing and the kiss was just so hot!!!  Wow post again soon?



Author's Response:

Hey Sarah!

Wow, thank you so much. I can't tell you how much it means to me. :) And thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it. Sorry for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

That was a really great chapter I just loved it. I can't wait to read more Love your Bella and Edward can't wait for some lemons. Till next time keep up the great work. You have a wonderful way of telling a story.

Lilly



Author's Response:

Hi Lilly,

Wow, thank you so much! I can't tell you how much that means to me. And I'm so happy you loved it. :) As for the lemons, I feel like I should give you a fair warning. This story is rated R and not NC-17, so they won't be extremely graphic. I hope you aren't too disappointed and that you'll continue reading this story. Hope to hear from you again!

~ Rose

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Classic. Now she ll have to wonder reality or staged. Can t she remember to breathe? You learn it the day you are born! Good chappy.



Author's Response:

Hi Angelblue,

Thanks for reviewing! :) I'm sorry for the wait, but the next chapter should be up soon. I'm happy you thought chapter 12 was good. Hopefully, you'll also like the next one. Hmm, yes, it's strange how Bella forgets something that is supposed to come naturally. Edward must have a very powerful effect on her, hehe.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Wow! I was so excited to see the update! Thanks for taking the time to share this chapter. Great as always.  Loved that kiss, can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Hey Bella36!

First, I'm so happy you were excited. It means I'm on the right track, right? :) I hope you'll also enjoy the next chapter. And I'm glad you loved the kiss. I love writing, so it's wonderful that other people enjoy it. I'm sorry for the long wait, but the next chapter should be up soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 03:52 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Ha,ha,ha...wonderfully played, I'm still smiling



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. And I'm happy you were still smiling as you reviewed. It's a good sign, which inspires me. :) Thanks for reviewing. I apologize for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

~ Rose

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

great chapter! It looks like B & E have some sparks...

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you think so. :) And thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it. Sorry for the wait, but I hope to update soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Oh no! Don't pass out NOW! :P



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! :) Sorry for the wait, but the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Loved it! write faster! Love Emmett and Rosie. thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! :) I'm so happy you love the story and Emmett and Rose. I apologize for the wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

Oh, I wonder how this will proceed, especially Jane seems to be trouble brewing. I'm glad Alice and Rosalie seem to like Bella, though. And I love Emmett! He's such a riot! And what will happen between Edward and Bella after that kiss? More soon, please!

Author's Response:

Hi Daybreak!

First, you are very perceptive. You're right; Jane has a part in this story to play. But not the biggest one, and that's all I'm going to say. ;) And I'm so happy you love Emmett! As for what will happen next, I'm sorry for the wait, but I hope to update very soon. I hope you'll also like the next chapter. Thanks for taking the time to review, I truly appreciate it.

~ Rose

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Maybe This Time

Lol- fascinating!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And thanks for reviewing. :) Sorry for the wait, but I hope to update soon.

~ Rose

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 10:43 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

wow,that was priceless!tons and tons of fun,really.i love each and every update of this story!from Mike's skinny jeans to Bella putting Jane in her place--i laughed out again and again.

that kiss was intense!and Bella fainted,much like in Twilight.hope she remains conscious next time,away from the camera!



Author's Response:

Hi Archy!

Thank you so much for reviewing. It means a lot to me. :) I'm so glad you thought it was fun and loved the update. But the best part, I'm so happy you laughed. It's always nice to hear. I'm sorry for the long wait, but I hope to update very soon.

Thanks again,

Rose

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.