Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AngelOfRosesCullen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 12:26 AM · On: Out of the Blue

Loving this story. Wish you would continue with it.

Reviewer: Amari (Anonymous) · Date: September 20, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Oh sweet tourture! Right when it got good!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:28 PM · On: Out of the Blue

It's been a while since I logged in. So happy to see an update...as always you leave me hanging for more.

Reviewer: LadyofStonesthrow (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 07:07 PM · On: Maybe This Time

Love it! Love her nervousness!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Out of the Blue

Love this! More please. :-)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Wow, you pack a lot into your chapters, but it's so hard to wait!  Can you maybe make them shorter and more frequent?  PLeeezzzzeeeee! I really love this storyline.  What is their magicial connection?  What happened in his past to make him so suspicious of people?  Great details.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 07:02 PM · On: The Unexplainable

Absolutely love this fanfic!  I like the storyline, the hints and mystery, great plot and the lemons are getting better every chapter!  Thanks, write soon please.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Awesome story!

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 05:54 AM · On: Twelve Peas in a Pod

SHE FAINTED?!

OMG, way to give Mr. Hollywood a big head.... (err, ego, I mean ego!).

I love this story, and would totally watch it on TV, and I do not watch *reality* tv at all.

Reviewer: copperblood (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2012 01:07 PM · On: An Unexpected Chance

Hi Rose,

I like your story a lot. I can´t wait to read more of it. It´s really exciting...:)

 

Reviewer: Sawyer_88 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 10:08 AM · On: Out of the Blue

I have just found this story and I love it. 

Great chapter, I wonder what happened in the past for Edward to have been in a rough patch. Does it have something to do with Esme?

I'm looking forward to seeing the elimination round.

Thanks for sharing :)  

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Out of the Blue

I like it...but maybe less in Bella's mind and more dialogue between Ed and Bella :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:01 AM · On: Out of the Blue

Hmmmm, they're both recognizing changes in their feelings...

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:18 AM · On: Out of the Blue

Thank you for updating. This is one of my favorite stories and I always look forward to another chapter. I can't wait to read the next story -- the contest starts! yeah!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 01:50 AM · On: Out of the Blue

aw,don't worry Bella,it is not crazy to talk with the toast.i frequently scold any utensil that tries to run away from me!:)

the girl is definitely in deep water...

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Loved the chapter! I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:44 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Great chapter!  Love the story!  Update again soon please!  

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:20 PM · On: Out of the Blue

Eeeek, I'm excited to see the actual show get started! You still got fans, this is not the type of story you can easily leave. Hope to see more updates soon. I thoroughly enjoy your take on the characters.

 

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 01:11 PM · On: Out of the Blue

This is some good writing. You managed to hit the right note every time and to really move the story along both in time and emotionally. It's a great story and I love you Alice.

Reviewer: hayleyhoo (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 09:59 AM · On: Out of the Blue

I love this story and this chapter was awesome :D so can't wait to see who gets eliminated first hehe <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 09:58 AM · On: Out of the Blue

SQUEEEE  OMG OMG OMG SQUEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

That ws just wow and I am like wow and you are like...yeah wow hahahhahaahah

Post again soon I can't wait to see more!!!

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Out of the Blue

This is so well written.  It conveys the heartache for both characters so uterly perfect.   Thanks for that!!

 

I apologize:  I am trying to remember the situation that is causing you greief.  Just know that we are behind you..

Reviewer: prudence21 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 07:26 AM · On: Out of the Blue

this is exciting!!!! nice story!! please update soon <3 thanks :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 06:27 AM · On: Out of the Blue

Neat story!  This is fun to read.  And, I'm glad they're talking better now.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 06:13 AM · On: Out of the Blue

How hard Bella is falling? As hard as you can, if you ask me. And I don't think she's the only one falling, either. I hope she and Edward can get along well enough to make it a good show, and I don't think they will be eliminated anytime soon. But I worry about how things will be when people back home figures out Bella's on the show - and Mike is probably going to cause trouble as well.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.