Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

Totally awesome! Really enjoyed that! Bella1

Reviewer: starbubbles (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 31: Moving Foward (Ninapolitan)

I don't have any children yet, but the British accent sounds like something my husband would have done, so I'm sort of guessing I will have to deal with similar pranks when I do have some mini me's of my hubby.

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

im so sad that this story is over!

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 75: Mr. Control Freak's Encore Performance (Ninapolitan)

The moon is actually moving away from the earth. It moves 2 inches further away each year.  Im loving your story, by the way.

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 58: So We're Not Filet Mignon (Ninapolitan)

i love the boxers in the box with the ring! that actually made me laugh out loud...loudly. ha. i love your story.

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 14: Late Night Snacks (Ninapolitan)

sultry is not the word that i would use to discribe july in sc. Hot, overbearing, smothering, sticky, itchy, uncomfortable....there are plenty more adjectives but i will stop there.

 

love your story, btw.

Reviewer: lost_within1982 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

I absolutely loved this story, very heart warming and complete which I love. Therefore, thanks for such incredible work. :)

Reviewer: Luna nueva (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

I Looooove this story!
And you are an awesome writer :)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

love love love love love this story. your an amazing writer and while I love the drama of some stories I really enjoyed reading a feel good one. it just made me happy.

 

 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 57: Daddy Bear (Ninapolitan)

go papa bear, loved this chapter. I love how protective of the boys edward is. this story is one of my favorates.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 23: Mr. Control Freak (Ninapolitan)

that  sounds like something my little brother would do to me. "hey hope your not bussy Im at the airport come pick me up." yup just like family lol.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: No Blood, No Fire Either (Ninapolitan)

oh bella high makes me laugh. loved this chapter as usual :) Im really glad this story is so long I'm really loving it.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Birthday Boy

ahh next chapter next chapter!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Doing it Wrong

"Ask the kid. He knows." lmbo oh that was funny.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: Here's to You, Mrs. James

I'm really existed to read this story. another author I like recommended ”the harder they fall”  and I just had to see what it was all about. I was born on  fort bragg, army brat, and am married to a sailor so the military runs deep in my life. I love this so far cant wait to read more.


 

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 65: Perfectly Imperfect (Ninapolitan)

I just found this story recently and love it.  My concern is with  the adoption.  Edward could have adopted the boys and left thelast name as is.  What would happen if one of the boys was hurt and Bella wasn't around?  Edward would not have the legal right to authorize medical care.  A will is a good idea, but is does not guarenteee that the boys will go to Edward.  There are cases where children are sent to someone other than who is listed in the will - especially if it is contested



Author's Response:

You can appoint guardians and I can't imagine anyone in Bella's family contesting it. I don't feel it would be right to take Mac away as their father. I feel very strongly that it would have been wrong to have Edward's name on their birth certificates. Also, they would lose their survivor's benefits as the children of a fallen soldier because they would, legally, no longer be Mac's sons. With a correctly written will and guardianship assigned, no one could have taken the kids away from Edward. :D

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

i'm teary eyed. i'm so sad its over. this story has been one of the best i've read. keep up the good work. btw if this was a book.. i would totally buy it. just a thought.. ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

Oh, that last line was precious! I loved this story! You had just enough of everything to keep it moving, without over angsting us! Thank you!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 77: Againt the Odds (Ninapolitan)

That was cute! Though, they both should have known better than to leave their private stuff out in the open in a closed drawer! LOL!

Reviewer: calicohearts (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

Man! I really hate to see it end. Thank you for the wonderful characters and heart warming story. I will check out Emmette and Rose's story.

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

a nice cherry on the top to this super sugary sweet goodness. Congrats on the finish and good luck with the 2nd story.

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

thank you - thank you - thank you!!!

xoxo - mrs. robert smith of the cure *.*

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

So sad that this story is over but I love the ending. Nice peeks into everyone's future :) I'll miss this story :(

Reviewer: twilight_illusion (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

As sad as it is to see this fic come to an end, I could not have loved it, or the epilogue any more! The epilogue has made me smile so much, it's ridiculous. I'm glad things ended up okay for all the kids, and of course for Bella and Edward. Absolutely loved Dani's section of the epilogue! 

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 78: Who's Who, What's What (Ninapolitan)

That was just perfect! Loved it from the very start. You made everyone so alive and true to themselves as you wrote. Thank you for a great story and sharing about life in the military.

merrily

Kat

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.