Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Green Eyed Monster

Well Edward is confused about Bella and Jacob's relationship but really what in the hell is new about that.  He is always confused about them and I love that he doesn't get Jacob's appeal to the inner female.  Great chapter.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Green Eyed Monster

Well Edward is confused about Bella and Jacob's relationship but really what in the hell is new about that.  He is always confused about them and I love that he doesn't get Jacob's appeal to the inner female.  Great chapter.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: EagerReaderJ (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

mmmm... I like kissing, flirting, happy Jake. I like Jake PERIOD, but I like this side you've shown of him.

 

Keep going.... need more!



Author's Response:

Aww, kissing, flirting, happy Jake is pretty adorable isn't he? I always felt he never really got a fair shot in Twilight, hence my 'what if' scenario.

Reviewer: EagerReaderJ (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4 - New Friends and Townies

Interesting. I'm liking it. I like most of the Jake/Bells stories. I like the possibilities you leave open. 

 

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks EagerReaderJ!

I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your thoughts of what you like!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Apparently the way to a girls heart is through laughter. - So true!

 

I found your fic today and caught up quick! Loving it! :)



Author's Response:

Hey thanks jkane180! I'm glad you've found our little corner of Twilight, and hope you'll stay!

Next chap is ine queue for validation!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

What a fun chapter! I really enjoyed it sans the fart stuff. Boys are just so...ewwww! Is Edward really scoping them out in the forest? I thought he just wanted to kill her at this point. Is he jealous or just thirsty? Hmmm. Can't wait to find out! Thanks for the update, sweetie!



Author's Response:

Thanks Leelator!  Next chap is EPOV, so we can see how exactly he ended up hiding in the woods!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Oh!  that was too funny sweets.  I love all the funny, flirty action.  The farts thing was spot on.  I love the way you brought something from real life into the story to add humor.  And Bella is getting quite flirty.  I do like it.

angel 057



Author's Response:

Thanks Mandi! I too also felt that the farts was pretty accurate for 15 year old boys, although not everyone appreciated my insight into the male adolescent mind in this regard. I'm glad you found it funny!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Oh!  that was too funny sweets.  I love all the funny, flirty action.  The farts thing was spot on.  I love the way you brought something from real life into the story to add humor.  And Bella is getting quite flirty.  I do like it.

angel 057

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Nice.

Author's Response:

Thanks Peregrin!

Reviewer: glee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

brilliant



Author's Response:

*blushes* thanks glee!

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

This was such a good chapter, it was def. Edward that's watching them! Creeper...JK! but really can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

He is a creeper j/k, but maybe really a little bit! Hopefully you like his POV next!

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Great chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter is in queue for validation!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Good chapter. Like the forshadowing with the werwolf abilities.

You mean formerly green yeed monster, don't you?



Author's Response:

Haha - you caught that eh?  Green eyed as in both former and current (jealous!)

Thanks! Hopefully more abilities will pop up!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Fantasies are wonderful aren't they.  Jacob stars in mine all the time.  I loved the chapter.  They are so sweet together.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Fantasies ARE wonderful!  I'm glad you agree!

Reviewer: Amanda-lee (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Love it!

And I love how the underlining sexual tension turns from nerves into laughs.  I love how they are not already sleeping together just because I am all about foreplay and I when I read a chapter that has sex I usually don't read the next chapters because then there isn't much sexual tension to make us laugh and get excited.

I can't wait for the next chapter.  Hope it comes out soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks Amanda-lee! I feel it's a little too early (both in the story, in their dating, and in their ages - well Jake's current age) for them to be having sex. I hope to get to some steamy scenes in later chapters, but I'm hoping that they'll be lots of stuff leading up to it until then!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

funny chapter. Keep up the good work. I like your story :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you appreciate my attempts at humour!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

I'm excited about the peeking tom in the forest!  Is Edward having feelings for her yet or is it still the bloodlust.  I liked Jake early on in this story but after falling for Quil's advice and all the talk about farts he's kind of grossing me out.  It makes me long for the gentleman voyeur in the forest. 



Author's Response:

Hi Stephsmith!

You'll have to wait and see just what Edward is up to in the forest. Next chap is in queue!

I know Jacob's coming across as goofy now, but he's just a kid!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

update update update!!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha - next chapter is already in queue!

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

luv this chapter!.......keep it going ! I will be waiting impatiently for more !!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks Piper2010! I'm trudging along here! Next chap is in queue for validation!

Reviewer: SammyJeane (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

I usually don't like songs in stories but this was good.  It didn't focus completely on the song and the song actually meant something to the chapter.

I think awkward, insecure Jake is cute but shouldn't be like that a lot.  It shows the age difference between him and Bella, and while its a short age difference, I think it would make Bella feel like she's being desperate and taking his 'innoceince'issues (Ican so see her doing that inner debate).

I think Quil is one of the most hilarious characters ever!  And hell yeah, I wanna see what he said to Jake!  Oh my god!  That probably will be so funny!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review SammyJeane!

The age thing soon won't matter too much because Jake's going through a mysterious growth spurt still ;). This story will be a little out of canon in that a) the Cullens don't leave so b) the wolves turn faster.

Ahh Quil - what would we do without him?

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

This is cute :) You should have Edward die and just not enter the story anymore. I like this waaay better :)

oh, and are they werewolves? Are they going to change into werewolves? 



Author's Response:

Hahaha - that's one way to go with it!

And yes - there will eventually be werewolves!

Reviewer: ponzer (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

I absolutely love the Jake in your story! He's sweet, but still a bit awkward. Very charming and believable. Great job! Can't wait to see what comes up next. 



Author's Response:

Thanks ponzer!  I like sweet and awkward Jake too!

Reviewer: glee (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

really good thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you glee! Keep reading!

Reviewer: crymzn (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

Haha cute chapter :) I'm likin it so far

Author's Response:

Hope you like the rest of the chapters as much as this one!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

Lovely!  I think it is too funny that Jacob thought Bella wanted sex already. What a Gomer!! I love that Bella has accepted that she and Jacob should be a couple now, and has accepted her feelings for him. Quil is a dork. Nobody should listen to his advice on anything! The song was perfect, as was the scene with Bella singing, and Jacob showing up. Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks TeamJacobYeah! Gomer - lmao! Don't all 15 year old boys wish their girlfirend wanted sex?  Ahh - Quil.  We should all ask ourselves in time of trouble WWQD?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.