Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Oh!  that was too funny sweets.  I love all the funny, flirty action.  The farts thing was spot on.  I love the way you brought something from real life into the story to add humor.  And Bella is getting quite flirty.  I do like it.

angel 057



Author's Response:

Thanks Mandi! I too also felt that the farts was pretty accurate for 15 year old boys, although not everyone appreciated my insight into the male adolescent mind in this regard. I'm glad you found it funny!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Oh!  that was too funny sweets.  I love all the funny, flirty action.  The farts thing was spot on.  I love the way you brought something from real life into the story to add humor.  And Bella is getting quite flirty.  I do like it.

angel 057

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Nice.

Author's Response:

Thanks Peregrin!

Reviewer: glee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

brilliant



Author's Response:

*blushes* thanks glee!

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

This was such a good chapter, it was def. Edward that's watching them! Creeper...JK! but really can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

He is a creeper j/k, but maybe really a little bit! Hopefully you like his POV next!

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Great chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter is in queue for validation!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Good chapter. Like the forshadowing with the werwolf abilities.

You mean formerly green yeed monster, don't you?



Author's Response:

Haha - you caught that eh?  Green eyed as in both former and current (jealous!)

Thanks! Hopefully more abilities will pop up!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Fantasies are wonderful aren't they.  Jacob stars in mine all the time.  I loved the chapter.  They are so sweet together.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Fantasies ARE wonderful!  I'm glad you agree!

Reviewer: Amanda-lee (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Love it!

And I love how the underlining sexual tension turns from nerves into laughs.  I love how they are not already sleeping together just because I am all about foreplay and I when I read a chapter that has sex I usually don't read the next chapters because then there isn't much sexual tension to make us laugh and get excited.

I can't wait for the next chapter.  Hope it comes out soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks Amanda-lee! I feel it's a little too early (both in the story, in their dating, and in their ages - well Jake's current age) for them to be having sex. I hope to get to some steamy scenes in later chapters, but I'm hoping that they'll be lots of stuff leading up to it until then!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

funny chapter. Keep up the good work. I like your story :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you appreciate my attempts at humour!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

I'm excited about the peeking tom in the forest!  Is Edward having feelings for her yet or is it still the bloodlust.  I liked Jake early on in this story but after falling for Quil's advice and all the talk about farts he's kind of grossing me out.  It makes me long for the gentleman voyeur in the forest. 



Author's Response:

Hi Stephsmith!

You'll have to wait and see just what Edward is up to in the forest. Next chap is in queue!

I know Jacob's coming across as goofy now, but he's just a kid!

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

update update update!!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha - next chapter is already in queue!

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

luv this chapter!.......keep it going ! I will be waiting impatiently for more !!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks Piper2010! I'm trudging along here! Next chap is in queue for validation!

Reviewer: SammyJeane (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

I usually don't like songs in stories but this was good.  It didn't focus completely on the song and the song actually meant something to the chapter.

I think awkward, insecure Jake is cute but shouldn't be like that a lot.  It shows the age difference between him and Bella, and while its a short age difference, I think it would make Bella feel like she's being desperate and taking his 'innoceince'issues (Ican so see her doing that inner debate).

I think Quil is one of the most hilarious characters ever!  And hell yeah, I wanna see what he said to Jake!  Oh my god!  That probably will be so funny!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review SammyJeane!

The age thing soon won't matter too much because Jake's going through a mysterious growth spurt still ;). This story will be a little out of canon in that a) the Cullens don't leave so b) the wolves turn faster.

Ahh Quil - what would we do without him?

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

This is cute :) You should have Edward die and just not enter the story anymore. I like this waaay better :)

oh, and are they werewolves? Are they going to change into werewolves? 



Author's Response:

Hahaha - that's one way to go with it!

And yes - there will eventually be werewolves!

Reviewer: ponzer (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

I absolutely love the Jake in your story! He's sweet, but still a bit awkward. Very charming and believable. Great job! Can't wait to see what comes up next. 



Author's Response:

Thanks ponzer!  I like sweet and awkward Jake too!

Reviewer: glee (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

really good thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you glee! Keep reading!

Reviewer: crymzn (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

Haha cute chapter :) I'm likin it so far

Author's Response:

Hope you like the rest of the chapters as much as this one!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

Lovely!  I think it is too funny that Jacob thought Bella wanted sex already. What a Gomer!! I love that Bella has accepted that she and Jacob should be a couple now, and has accepted her feelings for him. Quil is a dork. Nobody should listen to his advice on anything! The song was perfect, as was the scene with Bella singing, and Jacob showing up. Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks TeamJacobYeah! Gomer - lmao! Don't all 15 year old boys wish their girlfirend wanted sex?  Ahh - Quil.  We should all ask ourselves in time of trouble WWQD?

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

I thought the whole thing was hilarious. Quil is such a douche and he put Jacob is such a horrible position. I'm proud of Bella for not dumping his dumb ass immediately. They are precious together.

One of the many reasons I am totally team Jacob is that not only do they have so much more fun together than Bella and Edward do, but I just really like Bella so much more when she's with Jacob. He brings out the best in her and, to me, Edward brings out the worst. I think you've captured the good Bella perfectly.

Can't wait to read JPOV. It's been too long. I'm dying to hear the "rules" and all the background of Jake's muttering. I like that you echoed certain images from Bella's dream in their little make out session. Well done!

I am not a big lover of song lyrics in chapters AT ALL, however, I must say, I thought this was kind of cute because they were singing to each other what they were too afraid to say, so this didn't bother me. Generally I find it a tiresome, lazy, overused way to get across a mood and I think a good writer does not need to resort to someone else's lyrics to generate an atmosphere. When I see song lyrics, I usually roll my eyes and skip down to where the story starts up again. Was that brutally honest or what? You asked, you know. ;p



Author's Response:

The reason I wrote this fic is because I agree with you.  I was always so frustrated in the actual books that Bella constantly felt she wasn't good enough to be with Edward, and she was this insecure, awkward person. Who wants to be in a relationship like that?

Jacob allowed Bella to be herself...a teenager.  He allowed her to be reckless, and make her own mistakes.  He let her grow. I felt they had the more healthy, balanced relationship.

Yeah - I was hesitant to use the song lyrics, but that song seemed to really capture the transition I was hoping for in the chapter. (Bella - get over yourself girl!) I also usually just scroll over them too, b/c they include the song in its entirety, and then I have no idea what they are trying to accomplish by including it, other than trying to set the mood. Hence, why I broke it up the way I did...so I'm glad it didn't piss you off!

Always be brutally honest!

Thanks!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

I adored the semi-sex dream about Jake. It was such a lovely mixture of sweetness, eroticism, and innocence. And it is so cute that she's freaking out that he's only 15. Edward was Edward. Neccessary, I guess, but I find myself having less and less patience with him the more fanfic I read and write. I just want him to move on and get out of the way. Not that you didn't do a great job with him. He just annoys me.



Author's Response:

Haha - I think most wolf girls find that it's easier to see his character flaws: controlling, bossy, self righteous. I'm hoping to have him be not too much of a pain, but something to move the story along. I've had people contact me saying they won't read my fic unless Bella ends up with Edward...but I think we know which way I'm leaning on that...

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - New Friends and Townies

Loved the chapter and I thought it was great you included both points of view. Mike was his usual charming self. I just wish Bella would have agreed to take Jake to the dance already. Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next!



Author's Response:

Don't worry - the dance will be revisited! Plus we'll have pesky Edward trying to get in the way.  All in all it promises to be fun times, except for poor Mike Newton.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella's Back

I loved reading this encounter from JPOV. He is such a precious little thing and I think you've captured him perfectly. Great job, love! The sunscreen sceen was hysterical. I loved in the previous chapter where she moaned and he dropped the bottle. So funny. I'm looking forward to Embry and Quil, but hope their nosy butts don't interfere too much. Only critism I have is that I do think the chapters could be longer. But that may be just because I want to read more.  



Author's Response:

Thanks leelator! I agree completely on the longer chapter front...sadly it's slowing down my ability to keep ahead of posting!  I'm not caught up compeltely, so I need to get my butt in motion so I can give some type of hint as to what the next chapter will be before I post!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

P, this was sooo adorable! And short! I absolutely loved how darling they are together and how shocked they both were at each other's semi-nude state. Too funny. Can't wait to read more. :)



Author's Response:

Aww - thanks! It was important to me that I try to stick with canon as much as possible, and Bella is pretty shy...but you'd have to be a nun not to be impressed with Jake's semi-undressed state.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

What a cute first chapter. I loved it and, to me, it seems like the way things should have progressed! Congrats on a great start, PP



Author's Response:

Gah!  Can I start by saying that "How to Seduce a Werewolf" is one of my favourite stories on Twilighted, so I'm super excited that you're reading my little fic?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.