Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stmfw53 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

So many parts I enjoyed!  But nothing makes me happier than Bella giving any Cullen a piece of her mind.  I find the entire coven manipulative!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That part always really bothered me in the story - grow a spine alredy Bella!

Hopefully you'll continue to enjoy this little journey into AU!

Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Bella is getting a crash course in supernatural 101! The wolf thing was a big enough surprise, but hearing that she may have a part in the Quileute legends left her doubtful. She obviously should pay more attention to her dreams, that's a real big clue! Speaking of big, it was a shock for her to find out Edward and Alice are vampires! Probably similar to the shock Edward must have suffered finding evidence of the lovemaking between Jacob and Bella! Of course, Edward doesn't yet know of Bella's role in the legends. Or maybe he's got a clue, since she seems to have forced him out of her room! This is getting real interesting! Welcome back!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the warm welcome back k1942 - it feels good to be back!

I've got all sorts of wonderful surprises in store for our dear little Bella - crash course indeed!

Thanks again for your continued support!

Reviewer: Britton M Waite (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I've read and re-read this story several times and love it! I would love to read more! Do you plan on writing more?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your support.  I do plan on finishing this story - and if I'm inspired perhaps another one.  But seeing as how long it's taking me to update this one - I'm focusing on just this story for now!

Hopefully my updates will be more regular (ie. not months and months inbetween chapters!).

Thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

This is the second time I've read this!  I get to the end of this chapter and squeal in delight, I NEED to know what's happening!!  Are you planning on updating at all?  Finding a good team jacob fan fic is so, so hard...  I am LOVING this!  Please continue?  Pretty please with a Jacob on top?!



Author's Response:

Well I'd do just about anything for Jacob on top!

The next chap is with my beta.  And good news - my life will be calming down next week and I'm hoping (fingers crossed) to start hammering out chapters and updates on a regular basis again (what?!)

Thanks for taking the time to review!

 

Reviewer: Prost2000 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Love your story - looking forward to ypor next update. I will recommend your story to other german fans.....greetings from Germany!



Author's Response:

Danke sehr for reviewing Prost2000!

I hope to update soon! Greetings from Canada!

Reviewer: Lex Clearwater (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I like the Makah tie-in! I'm impressed you knew any Makah at all! Who knows Makah??!?! lol Can't wait for the next chappie!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lex!  Google is an endless source of information!

Reviewer: Lex Clearwater (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

Just started reading this story. It's great! You have a real understanding of the characters and your style is awesomely close to Meyer's. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lex - welcome to Timing is Everything - thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: nickb (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Please update!! This story is awesome! I've been checking back everyday.



Author's Response:

Aww - thanks!  I hope to update soon - next chap is almost done, then needs to be beta'd!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Your reviews mean a lot!

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I really love this story!

Cracked me up what she did to Paul but he diserved it.

Any chance of a update soon?

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad people seem to be enjoying Paul getting his!

Thanks for taking the time to review.  I do hope to update soon.  About 3500 words in the next chap - just trying to work through some writers block!

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Hate Cliffies!!!! Love it! Update soon? Xx Anna



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love it despite my cliffies!

I hope to update soon. I'm working around a bit of writer's block but have about 3500 words in the next chap already!

Reviewer: Mara Wolfe (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

It has been a pleasure reading your alternate.  I hope to read the next chapter soon.  As a "wolf" fan it is always a pleasure to read of spirit warriors, instead of Hollywood half-beasts.

As other reviewers have mentioned, your treatment of Paul was delightfully funny.



Author's Response: "Hollywood half-beasts" :) I actually snorted when I read your review! Thanks for taking the time to review. I hope to update soon!

Reviewer: alh1971 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I like the plot shift, but how to explain Bella's new pack role or supernatural powers? Is she a descendent of Black Swan? Or is her witchy alpha female role a result of Jake claiming her as mate? Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

That is the question isn't it?  How can I make this new power plausible in what we know of canon so far?  Hopefully I'll do it justice - it sounds good in my head!

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Next chapter please.  think its great that paul is speechless.  so to speak.



Author's Response:

Hahaha - working on it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Next chapter please.  think its great that paul is speechless.  so to speak.

Reviewer: brpalmer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Im loving this story....please write more.



Author's Response:

Thanks brpalmer!  Not to worry - I'm about 3500 words into the next chapter.  Trying to figure out if I'm going to make it longer, or split it into another chap. Hoping to have it out to my beta within the week!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Awesome chapter!!! Cant wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Sweeteternity8!

I'm working on it!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Your Kiss is Like Fire

wowzer!!!! lOVED IT!

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Any updates coming soon?  Please?  Hehe



Author's Response:

Hahaha - yes, eventually, I'm working on it!  I could insert some random excuse here, but rest assured I am working on it!

Reviewer: Greenteabook (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Update already! Im getting withdrawl symptoms here.



Author's Response:

Me too! Lol!  Sorry for the wait.  I am working on it - albeit slowly!

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Pleaseeeee finish!  I keep coming back to see if there are any new chapters!



Author's Response:

Ha ha - thank you Tellytubby!  I will finish the story - real life keeps getting in the way though! Hopefully I'll have something new to add soon!

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

this is such a great story!!! please write soon! I can't wait to see if Paul can talk again? if Bella will take her place as the alphas mate and how she will react to all of the legends! 

you are a great write, with an awesome imagination!



Author's Response:

Oh Paul - such a hilarious secondary character - the fun we can have with him!

Thank you so much for your review - rest assured I will finish this story!

Reviewer: Aria Undecided (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I absolutely love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter update!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Aria Undecided! I'm so glad you love our little corner of the fan fiction universe!

Reviewer: Amanda-lee (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

It would be nice in your Chapter notes before the story to tell us what happened last chapter.  Since there is such a large amount of time between chapters many people won't be able to remember what previously happened. 



Author's Response:

That's a great idea Amanda-lee.  I'll be sure to try it in the next chap - thanks for the suggestion!

Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

Yay! I can't wait for more ^_^ I was so excited when I saw the update. Work well, Work swiftly!



Author's Response:

Aye aye!  Thanks so much for the support!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Legends

I don't think that they recorded their legends on scrolls.
By the way, adding your own lore in your fanfics isn't always a good idea. However, if you do have to do it, keep it simple at least. You mythological background is becoming more and more convoluted.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.