Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

HA! Jake is too funny! V muscle hahha great bella!

Reviewer: SammyJeane (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

yeaa, edward's POV was creepy but I hope the wolves save bella soon and tell her (I hope sooo much) that she is jacob's imprint.

update soon this is a really good story!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Just Dance

I love that Jake is phasing because he want to claim his mate!  He actually growled?  And then his eye's phased?  Thats so cool!  Oh man does this mean he will imprint on Bella?  I hope so!!!!  Poor Embry, what a night!  You really write Embry's POV well.  I loved it!  He's a hoot!

dixie

Reviewer: Angelisa7 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Your Kiss is Like Fire

OMG! This was soo hot! I love how you're letting them gradually discover each other without jumping straight into the hardcore stuff. Jake's comments in his head are so 'teenage boy'. And wow Bella! She is a sensual and passionate person as evident in the SM books where she wanted some but didn't get it til too late...and with the wrong guy!

This is the first fic I've read where things started with a genuine & true friendship between J+B without vampiric drama. It so refreshing to see how their relatioship develops into a relationship that is just so sweet and natural...and juicy. 

Future stuff I'd love to see... J imprint B. Bella to wake up to the vamp dazzling thing. J to man up and go alpha on B. U know what i mean!

Amyway love your story and do with it what your great mind thinks. 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Your Kiss is Like Fire

Very hot, you did good!  My inner perv is content for now!  lol  I can't wait until Jake and Edward meet at the dance!  Yikes!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Preparations

The dress is beautiful, Jake will love it!  I like that Jake stood up to Sam!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Small Victories

I loved the mini lemon!  (God, I'm such a pig, hangs my head in semi shame...ok not really! lol)  Charlie and Billy just kill me, they do gossip worse than women!  lol  An out-take conversation about B/J between those two would be a hoot!

I can't wait for the dance!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The Neutral News (bonnysammy)

I agree with you about SM's writing abilities.  Because Edward's behavior in the books is very creepy and stalkerish and overbearing but still kind of romantic....weird....

When are Jake and Bella going to go to the next level in their relationship?  My inner perv is getting impatient!  Lol

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Green Eyed Monster

Edward is such a dick sometimes, so smug! lol  I'm with you, I would go to a junk yard with Jacob.  I love the smell of a garage, the smell of the grease, tools and motors, I use to help my dad fix his care when it needed it!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Rules

Hahahahahaha!  What a great chapter!  These two are great together.  I hope we have more Quil and Embry in the story the're a hoot!

I have never heard of the "Do you smell BBQ?" or the "Cup-o-fart" good lord! lol

Dixie

Reviewer: Angelisa7 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

love the song. so cute.

would love for Bella to sing in public!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

OMG I'm loving this story!  I hate to stop but I have to go to bed!  I can't wait for the next chapter!  If I was jake I would kill Quil!  lol

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

What a sweet dream!  I wish Bella would get over the age thing.  Doesn't Jake turn 16 befor she turns 18? 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 - New Friends and Townies

I love this story!  I really like your Jake and Bella.  I can't wait for them to kiss!!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella's Back

I knew it!  lol  It's so sweet that he remembers what she did for him and thats why he infactuated with her!  I can't wait for Embry and Quil, I do love the wolf pack! 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

Bella's reaction to seeing Jake was so funny!  Jake got a boner didn't he? (when he put lotion on Bella's back) thats why he had to run into the water?  lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

I love the start!

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

I want lots and lots of Bella and Jake. Edward needs to go away!!

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

I enjoyed Edward's POV. I thought it was very realistic or as realistic as it can be with vampires and werewolves.

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

OH SHAME ON YOU!!! YOU LEFT ME WITH A CLIFFY.  THAT JUST MEANS THAT YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE TO UPDATE ASAP.  I LOVED THE CHAPTER, (THE YOGA ROCKED).  EDWARD'S POV WAS GOOD POINT ON, IT SHOWED JUST HOW CAUGHT UP IN THOUGHTS HE CAN BECOME.  KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK SWEETS!

ANGEL 057

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

Is there going to be a Dark&Evil!Edward?

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

Great chapter ...Edward in Jacobs mind creepy.. um very!The song was perfect for Ewards POV... But Jacobs POV  some of it cracked me up..

Embry dragged me off the truck bed. Then I think he took my clothes off.

 

Wait.  What?

 

“Embry, are you gay?” I mumbled. Then laughter, lots of it.

 

Right. I’ve been left in the woods naked, by a dead spirit.  Good times.

 

LOL loved it ...Im really hoping for a imprint when he does see her ..Its obvious his wolf wants her as a mate or he wouldnt have went all claiming and MINE on her...Cant wait to see whats next :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

EPOV was a bit creepy.  I guess things will get real interesting now

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

When Edward experienced those things through Jake it was a little creepy but in a good way.  Edward didn't seem creepy at all.  He seemed mature and swept away with love/lust.  Now Jake didn't seem so cool.  I was hoping the wolf thing would mature him and maybe it will later on but he's such a little kid.  He's still sweet and very hot but not up to a competition with Edward's.  I know I say this in every review and it's probably boring by now.  I still love your story no matter that's she's with Jacob.       

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Eternal Flame

I like reading Jacob's pov, but I miss Bella's.  I didn't like reading Edward's. It makes me feel sorry for him. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.