Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FlashingLights88 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2016 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - I Can't Fight This Feeling

Charlie shipped it before I did. That's a point to ponder. Love the fanfic ‘‘

Reviewer: PeachNinja (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

This is such an amazing story so far! I was so sad I got to the end of the chapter and couldn't go farther! Please keep writing, I'm looking forward to all you have to say!

Reviewer: Jacenox1 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I have found my way back to twilight and I love this.

Its been awhile since updating - though you could have it else where.

but any which way I would love to read more.

jace

Reviewer: Cancan227 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2015 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Awesome. Best Twilight story I have read in a while. It's very well written and there are interesting twists..

Reviewer: missey801 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Wow amazing. Love it. Great chapter!! Please update soon

Reviewer: Clov1249 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2015 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

Really good

Reviewer: Hauntedfogg (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2014 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

you are the best, this is the best

Reviewer: plainjanedee (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

New to the site and the fic, but had to tell you how much I have really enjoyed this story...  So clever and funny in so many places. Love Love Love the J/B plotline and where you're taking the lore!!!  So creative, but seemingly in line with the canon!  I think Ed is a bit heavy on the extra psycho stalker profile, but it doesn't take that much to be too much since he WAS a psycho stalker. Hope you find time to finish someday, I'd really enjoy seeing where you go with it.

Reviewer: pureblood proud (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2014 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

I am new to Twilighted and new to this ship - this is is my first story read here.  I started it last night and I just finnished chapter 19.  I am loving what I've read.  I love the orignal take on the Alphasand that Bella's influance extents beyond the pack.  I am looking forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: Pagie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2014 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Dream a Little Dream

Loving this story, can't put it down! Well done 

Reviewer: cai_boxer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

This was a great story. If you'd told me a few days ago when I started it that I would be hooked on this particular plot thread I don't think I would have bought it, but it worked suprisingly well. Of course, it may have been all the !Jacob smut distracting me. ;)

Reviewer: SkylarMurphy21 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Green Eyed Monster

I loved the thoughts on the junk yard so true to cannon with a fresh twist. Excellent story line with great humor ! 

Reviewer: beells (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I love it!

Reviewer: Britton M Waite (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

I was so excited to get to read another chapter! Thank you for continuing to write. I love this story and check back every week to see if you've updated. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: sunsetsandbutterflies (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I love this story!  I couldn't stop reading once I started and read it all in one go! (Still up reading at 2.30am!) Really hope you get a chance to update soon.  Such a great and different idea - love it!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Return to Forks

I'm sorta getting put off by this story since im ExB :/

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I'm sort of getting put off by this story since im ExB :/

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: nickb (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Please continue writing!! Your story is very good :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Silversleds6 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

i loved it , can we expect an update soon?



Author's Response:

Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I love this story!  Please finish!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2013 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Craptastic! I ran outta chapters. I hope you update soon. I'm seething w/anticipation.



Author's Response:

Seething eh?  I'd better get on writing faster!

Thanks for the review/veiled threat! :)

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

I really loved it, up until all the crazy shit started happening. At first it was just awesome and super sweet, now its good but wierd. I'm still enjoying it, please update soon!!



Author's Response:

Lol - thanks for the review...I think?

I promise there's a reason for the "weirdness" - it's not just random.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Snow White

Oi! Dark!Edward

Author's Response:

There's a reason for it - I'm not just doing it to be mean!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Preparations

Just an FYI, the "dress" link in your note actually shows the shoes...which are indeed death traps! Nobody affected by gravity should be able to walk in those!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Beach

Your note made me laugh...I'm not against a Jacob pairing by any means, but the "natural path" without Edward coming to Forks is Bella smeared on the asphalt under Tyler's van. People always seem to forget that. If you're going to avoid the vamps, you have to change the accident too.



Author's Response:

I changed the timeline - so Bella was never at school during the second half of her junior year, so she didn't start at Forks until September (the September that Edward left in New Moon).  I hope that clears up any confusion for you!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.