Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cardia & Dynamis
Reviewer: pianoloverr7 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

PLEASE PLEASE OH GOD PLEASE WRITE MORE I CAN'T EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW MUCH I LOVE YOUR WRITING. <3 AND THIS STORY I'M SO SUCKED INO IT EMOTIONALLY PLEASE. <3

Reviewer: LilyKinFtw (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hurry and send the next chapter! Pretty good tbh, yummy.

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

Very interesting perspective. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

that was amazingly written and one of the best things i have ever read!! fantastic job!! and to think, at first, i thought the 'on her period thing was disgusting' but then, you worked it out. to vampires, blood is blood, and it took this chapter for me to realized that. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Good Chapter, and poor Bella left to face it alone !!!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 6

Edward is strong he'll get through this. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

That is always how Bella perceived him, that any sexual advances or overtures were for her benefit only. I think she might like depraved Edward, if only for the fact she knows he enjoys her body!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I discovered this gem casually and I am so happy about it. Not exactly in Canon, but what the heck?

 

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG you can't just leave us here!!!!   Update soooon.

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

Whewwww charlie coming in at worst time.I just hope bella doesnt hold a grude on edward for this. Poor my darling Edward :(. Jesus i am just crazy for edward, more than bella. Well hun you have given us a lovely chapter to read and reread again and again. Plz update fastttttt, it is a request.

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

10/10 again......... I love edward and your updates so much.

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG OMG i just cant breathe. I can picture EDward so passionate yet so loving. He will do anything for bella :D Loved the update. a 10/10 for you

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am really happy that Esme gave edward the correct answer. poor My darling edward, always thinking for others only. Sorry when it comes to edward i am sooooooo biased. Well it was a super cool update.......

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am really happy that Esme gave edward the correct answer. poor My darling edward, always thinking for others only. Sorry when it comes to edward i am sooooooo biased. Well it was a super cool update.......

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

And see, caution was the way to go. That was definitely not the Edward Bella is used to!

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

GAH !!! How could you, it was at the good part !!! Update as fast as you can, I'm counting on ya !!! Great chapter anyway  !!!

Reviewer: robsrub (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

MORE! MORE! MORE!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lol Bella could just say she was dreaming, it's not like Charlie has any control over her dreams right. :) 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

well I am enjoying the spin on this story ...cause no teenage boy can have that much control right ....and I am sure for the release se recieved she wont mind a few bruises right ...but what are you going to come up with to calm charlie down   he will think shes having an erotic dream  right

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

OH YEA I KNEW I WOULD LIKE THIS .....GOOD THING HE IS ALREADY DEAD IT THIS WOULD KILL HIM    I HOPE YOU UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Whoa! Definitely where the AU comes in! Let's see how they handle it!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was kinda hot, great chapter. :) 

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

HOOKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 3

Very nice "start". I am interested to read more as soon as you post new chapters. I hope you don't take forever like some fanfic authors on this site.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Very well written! I always hated how he reacted to Bella's advances, even if he had his reasons! It was like chastising a child rather than trying to avoid temptation.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.