Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mental
Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Now

if it's in any way possible and logical, i vote  for HEA! :)

whatever it is that your going through, the real readers aren't going anwhere: really, i'll wait, no matter how long it takes,as long as you proise to finish it. ;)

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Now

Awwww, no next button!!! Just after reading this fic and loving it! Very glad to hear that you plan to finish it. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Now

Wow I am really liking this story it is different but intersting. Love Possessiveward/Crazyward. Please keep updating Thanks :)

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 03:40 PM · On: "I Think You Should Leave."

I am getting really intrested in this story its like watching a movie unfold..This would make a great thriller movie...Love it keep up the good work..

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Now

i wonder what will tip edward off when he sees bella next?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Now

I'm sorry you are having a rough time of things, though I'm glad you have some distractions. If I'd not get over to your website, I'm a HEA type of gal, because too much shit goes wrong in real life! I love Edward's crazy chat with the monster, and we know, that Bella is the only thing that can banish it forever!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Now

I just found this story and I feel like pouncing you :P It's making me drool, and i enjoy it much more than some other alternating POV stories. Mostly people just re-write what happened, you go above and beyond to show plot points and create such dramatic irony :9 And the difference between her perspective and his/the monster's perspective is just... awesome. I love it.

ps. The monster taking over his body completely? Had me grinning. I can't wait to see when he'll do it again. Maybe this makes me a mite sadistic? hmm~

Please update soon, I'd really like t know why I will officially love you next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Aly110 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:12 PM · On: "Mine."

Girl, I've been looking for a story...well, not like this one (I know for sure I couldn't have imagined this one) but close enough. I LOVE IT! Mostly because it is so different from the fluffy Edward we are so used to. Thank you for a good read!

 

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:51 PM · On: "Goodbye, Edward."

Wow, that was a tough read.  Made me sad, but at the same time, it's good to know his history and know how he killed.  Poor Carlisle.  How do you deal with something like that? 

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Now

Oh dear.  Edward is not going to get into Bella's graces by killing Jacob, that's for sure.  His chills are making me sad though.  Bella, come get in bed with Edward to stop his pain...

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Watching Me

Oh great, Bella's got her own voice now.  That sounds like Edward.  At least she's waking up to the reality that she doesn't actually love Jake.  Comparing him to Mike is apt.  Ugh. 

I'm so glad that Edward didn't freak out.  Surprised, too.  His thought process is so... unfathomable.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:31 PM · On: "Yes."

Uh oh.  Bella's honesty is going to get her into trouble one day.  I really don't think the monster or Edward are going to be too pleased with her fucking someone else.  Of course it may also spur Edward on to staking his claim on her...

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:24 PM · On: "Dead."

Ahhh, passion.  For the first time Bella's gotten a taste of it, and how utterly irresistible it is.  Once you've tried it, it's hard to stop yourself from getting another taste.  She ought to compare it to Edward's desire to kill, and how difficult she's having a time of resisting it.  :) 

I don't think Bella is going to be able to stay away, even knowing that the voice wants her dead.  In a weird way, it may fuel her even more.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:16 PM · On: After All

I knew Edward would need to, um, find release.  *grin*  I have no idea why it's so damn hot to picture that in my head.  But yeah.  It gets me every single time.  Anyway, I bet Bella's head is in a whirl, especially now that she has to cleanup his room of the destruction he caused not so long after she left.  Maybe she'll be a little more wary of the monster.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:06 PM · On: "Before He Can Get To You."

I gotta agree with thatdamnstupidlamb, she got more pleasure from Edward's hands on her ass and her hands on his dick than anything Jacob has done.  She doesn't seem to realize that lack of passion will kill a relationship in the long run.  Believe me, I know.  You can't fake it, you can't manufacture it, you can't wish it into existence.  If we could, the world would probably be a lot more peaceful. 

Edward ought to be given a medal actually, for having the control to take her hand off his junk like that.  It's been years since he's felt someone else's hand other than his own, I imagine.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:57 PM · On: "I Think You Should Leave."

I certainly can't feel badly about how he punished Tyler.  Disgusting pig of a man.  I love that Alice tried to intimidate him and take him down, she didn't know how effectively he had planned it out.  Or that he has something to use with Angela.  Ugh.  No wonder she was so easy on him.  Edward's other half needs a name - some way to differentiate from good Edward.  Badward?  Evilward?  Hmm.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:46 PM · On: "You're The Best, Jake."

It's weird how we all want Edward here despite the fact he's an unapologetic murderer who enjoys it thoroughly.  I mean, there's nothin really redeeming about him other than the fact he's incredibly hot and already has the beginning of an obsession with Bella.  We're all psychos, I think.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:40 PM · On: "You can't have her."

Well my goodness, Edward is definitely one sexy/scary/freaky Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.  I wonder what Alice did to teach Edward not to attack her?  Must have been *very* effective to dissuade the monster.  Don't blame Jasper for being concerned, looks like he has every right to being worried.  I'd be worried too, the way she pops into his room whenever she feels like it like that. 

Reviewer: writinginthemargins (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Now

I want more!  It was good to hear what was happening in Edward's head this chapter, see him battling against the monster.  He's not giving in quite so easily now.  I can't wait for the next chapter. Will there be lemons?  Is that why we will love you?  Well, we love you anyway, please keep writing this story!  So unique and so great!  I hope everything settles down for you in RL.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Now

I can't believe it--but I'm LOVING this dark, edgy Psychoward! He kinda hott too...lol. Can't wait to see where this goes

What Would an HEA be for a crazy person? Hmm...I'm intregued

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:12 AM · On: Now

I want her to be with EDward and maybe he can like try to escape or something to get to her or whatever

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 03:25 AM · On: Now

i love this story,so you cant quit. i would like to see bella get to the root of his problem,what started it all and find a way to cure him. thats how it should end. but dont quit. i've read to many good stories that were never finished. it really is frustrating when they dont finish, this is a fabulous story and it deserves a finish.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 03:04 AM · On: Now

Interesting how he works out what is happening.

My favorite channel on Pandora to chill to is Zero7 and my favorite beebopping workout music is my Black Eye Peas channel on Pandora.

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Watching Me

Great job!! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Watching Me

Well, now that was just wrong on so many levels! First, Bella is getting way paranoid, that psychiatrist is going to see right through her! And then Jake is just so seventies porn movie gross! I'm going to pay Edward to put him out of his misery! Can't wait for more, can't wait to see what Edward will do next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.