Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kiana_davis (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

will jacob and nessie , leah, seth and embry ever have kids?



Author's Response:

Yes, they will- lots of 'em. I've even managed to work a few of the kids into the plot of Bezoars of Yesterday and Tomorrow, which is the sequel to this story. Actually, I think they wait a bit longer than they could've, but I wanted to give Edward and Bella a chance to be parents, before they are rushed into grandparent duties.

Thanks for reviewing and please keep reading, because I'll eventually get to more hybrid-related material. Let me know if you have any ideas for the hybrid spawn, such as what they are like or how they interact with the Cullens. I always want to add more hybrids to the story- I just need a little bit of inspiration :)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 13

sorry, i can't provide a story at the moment as I'm close to falling asleep. LOL.



Author's Response:

Tomorrow then.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 10

*explodes in laughter* OMG...That was friggen priceless!



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you. There is an outtake posted of Edward and his piano that you might like. I know I do.

And there are a few more chapters with family stories like this, so you might want to keep reading :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 5

Interesting....very interesting...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it so far. It should get even more interesting in the near future. Keep reading to fing out :)

Thank you for taking the time to review! I really appreciate them.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

interesting....I'm still working this out in my head, but I like this so far!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is very interesting....

Reviewer: TouchingU (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 43

Don't be worried over a low number of reviews. We are just too into your story to stop and comment. Your story telling is lovely. So now, if you'll excuse me, I'd really like to resume reading your fan fiction.
-Don't become discouraged, there are too few with imaginations like yours AND the ability to write it down in such a way that a reader can, while reading a fan fiction such as this one, temporarily forget that we aren't in fact reading the original Twilight story but a fan fiction. So bravo and please don't abandon your talent and your fans. Writers like yourself make my days incredibly more liveable and so I'm thinking I'm not the only fan you have who appreciates the dedication and time you spend on sharing you're lovely imaginings with with us. So thank you and never relent because to put it simply- YOU ARE FUCKING AWESOME!
-Your Super-Supportive, Slightly Strange, and Completely Bitchy-But-In-A-Tough-Love-Way Fan,

√—√—√—√—Jessie√—√—√—

Author's Response:

You mean this story isn't what really comes after twilight? Ah man! Truthfully, I'm banking on the next Twilight book ending before this one begins and then this will still be relevant.

Thank you sooo much for the wonderful review! Reviews like yours make my life more liveable and inspire me to keep writing. Please keep reading- I'll be waiting on more awesome reviews :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great Chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far and I hope you keep reading! Thank you for all the wonderful review :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great Chapter

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awesome Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Prologue

Weird Beginning

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

I think my father's always been in love with his piano.  Seriously.



Author's Response:

I can believe it, I just hope he doesn't run into any empaths!

There are a lot of stories out there that go over board with how great Edward's piano playing and music writing skills are, so I really enjoy turning that into his perverse little secret. And he's keeping it from Bella, when he's told her everything else about himself, which I find hysterical.

-Amanda

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

Down the hatch!



Author's Response:

Yes, this chapter needs to be directed with a touch of a Jim Carey Movie feel- a toddler swallowing a golf-ball sized egg can only go one of two ways, comedy or horror, and horror would not be a good thing right now...

Thanks for sticking with this story so far. I hope I haven't dissappointed you yet, because there are a lot more eggs to emerge :)

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

The thought of Jasper being with egg really is too funny.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you agree with me. I crack up every time I picture him barfing up an egg- he's gonna gag on it a little bit the third time (I don't want to give too much away, but Jasper and Alice get busy).

-Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hah hah.  At least Carlisle can go to a hospital to pick the hosts.



Author's Response:

Being a doctor does provide easy access to sick children...at least Carlisle uses his power for good and not evil!

Reviewer: jmolly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, I don't know what I expected, but this wasn't it.  Very very clever.  Good for you.

 

Hey, I'm here because you were nominated for a Sparkle and I am curious about the eggs.  You actually got me to read on Twilighted.  Do they have an award for that?  lol



Author's Response:

I was nominated for a Sparkle Award? Wow really? *googles Sparkle Award* Wow, it looks like I'm nominated for a lot of sparkle awards!!! It looks like the contest has already been going on for 5 days, so I have to thank you VERY much for letting me know. Now I can tell my other readers to vote for me. I wonder why no one bothered to tell me I was nominated...

Thank you again for the good news and I know you'll love vampire eggs!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 29

NO!!!! don't change them.  Somehow that would draw the Volturi's interest.  The Cullens will have a harder time hiding if they do that.

Xanath



Author's Response:

I agree, but eventually we'll have a host or two who are changed...I wonder how the hosts will feel about it once they are on the other side...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 22

I really lied all the genetic stuff though I did not get most of it.  I whish that my daughter would read this chapeter as she had a degree in cellular biology leading to a degree in genetics.  She has told me about her birds and what color their babies might be because of their different genes.  It is all very interesting, I just wish I understood it more.

Xanath



Author's Response:

Your daughter sounds very interesting. Don't worry too much about not understanding all of the science in this chapter, because it's mostly fluff. But, maybe some of it will sink in and you'll understand more of what your daughter does next time she talks to you about it :)

Thanks for reviewing and keep reading!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 5.5 Outtake

Kuddos on being nominated =) hope you're alright.

Have a great week,

Daniela



Author's Response:

Thanks! I haven't seen you over at the sequel in awhile, I hope you're still reading it :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 5.5 Outtake

Oh, oh, did I review!? I don't remember if I reviewed T.T anywho, it took me a little while to remember who Zikare and Zakaira were, because of the whole twins thing from the last few chapters. threw me off for a bit at the beginning there. I did so enjoy reading this chapter though lol - and very glad Jasper didn't get caught. He's getting stronger if he can tear himself away~ btw, did he ever master his instincts by the end of the story? I don't remember. hmm. Anyway, waiting here for more updates! /sit /wait =o

Author's Response:

No, you didn't review, so I wasnt even sure if you made it over to the sequel. But I'm glad your have and that you reviewed now :) And I have the next chapter of the sequel already in the queue ready to go, so keep your eyes peeled for it.

Sorry about the confusion. I try to use the nicknames for the vampire twins and the full names for the host twins whenever possible.

As for Jasper's control, I didn't specifically mention it, but it improved a lot after Breaking Dawn, allowing him to back off of his victim in this outtake. Control is just a matter of time and Jasper took longer than most, but after a few hundred years of vegetarianism I figure he pretty much had it down. He may still want it if presented by it, but now it's a conscious decision and not an accident.

Reviewer: Georgi (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue

post this.  I really loved it and i will look for the sequel



Author's Response:

Thank you, that is so nice of you to say! I look forward to seeing you over at the sequel Bezoars of Yesterday and Tomorrow :)

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Prologue

I promise I'll make a beautifully handpainted leather bound book cover, but I wont make any money from it, I'll just print it to go to my bookshelf =) after it's done I'll send you the pictures; and, its a given you'll be dutilly named as the author. Should I use your nick or would you rather to use your name?

I hope you'll feel as good when you get back home, take care



Author's Response:

FYI, the sequel is up!

Thanks, I can't wait for the picture! You can use Zakaira :) It's specific enough that it could only be me. Who else puts silent Ks in the middle of names?

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 12:57 AM · On: Epilogue

Aaaawwww, such a nice happy ending. I love that it wasnt too sugarcoated. Thank you so much for valuing my reviews, this story was great and I enjoyed it a lot, it always made me imagine so many stuff that reviewing was kind of a must hehe also thanks for making me feel like a lil part of your story. Is it too lame that I loooove to have a character named after me? LOL Seth is so cool that he could be almost as great dad as my dad,nice coincidence =)

I'll be waiting for the sequel, meanwhile, I'll read from Chapter 1 again. As this is yours I ask: Can I print it?

Have a great weekend and I hope you're doing and feeling great

Daniela



Author's Response:

No it's not lame. Besides, I needed names and you had one, so it worked out well for both of us. And I agree, I gave your namesake the coolest dad :)

Is Edward wanting to kill Jacob not sugar coating or is it the war that makes it not sugar coated?

You can print it, as long as you send me 50% of any profit you make and include my name as author. Oh and you have to make a totally awesome title page and show me.

Well I have the flu, but all my Sjogren's symptoms have been gone since my 2cd week here in Cali, so I feel really good considering. Unforetunately, I go back to Connecticut Saturday, so I'm sure that won't last long. Have a great weekend and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: FiOFiOnA (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 10

Cullen early vampire day stories, Edward and piano, Jas had sex with his foster mom= hilarious! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review, and keep reading for more Cullen stories :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.