Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Vengeance

Yay!! FINALLY they will reunite, lol.
Loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one!
well until next time

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Vengeance

ARGH!  I cannot believe that Angela finially knows are you are leaving us hanging!   Please, please, please update again soon.  Thanks for the great chapter.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Vengeance

Bravo!  Excellent, powerful chapter!  Your Esme was brilliant, and the love she shows (and vice versa) towards Angela is very evident.

Thanks for sharing your talent and I look forward to MORE!  :-)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Livin' On the Edge

The cliffy was predictible.  But I guess I can't blame you.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your talent!  :-)

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Livin' On the Edge

LOVE IT!!! Leah so deserves her own man.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Livin' On the Edge

  Speak of bad timing!  Not the best moment for imprinting when you have a vengeance driven vampire hot on your heels.  The guy bleeding doesn't help either.  Just saying.        :-]

  I'm curious to know him and what happened, assuming he survives this mess!

  '"Thank God it's you!"(...)"Leah?"(...)"A little help here, Doc?" My eyes left hers and she shifted slightly, allowing me to see the body that lay beside her.'        Thank God indeed!  But now I'm puzzled.  If Angela was pursuing Leah, how did it happen that Carlisle and Esme got to her first?  Where the heck is Angela?

  Carlisle wants Jasper close to this boy?  Not a good idea...

  'Spinning in reaction, I dropped my phone and locked eyes with my beloved wife as I found myself standing between an incensed vampire and a monstrous, silver wolf.'  YIKES!!  Then again, he has more pressing matters to deal with!!        8-O

  I still don't understand how Angela didn't get to Leah first...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Livin' On the Edge

excellant as always

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Livin' On the Edge

What does incensed mean?lol
If it means crazy or furious my quess is that the vampire is Angela!
Pls hurry and update fast, lol
well until next time

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Livin' On the Edge

What does incensed mean? lol if mean furious vampire my quess is it's Angela!
can't wait for the next chapter hurry!!!lol
well until next time

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Livin' On the Edge

I'm guessing Angela joined the little impromptu party in the woods?

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Livin' On the Edge

Hm, complications! Very intriguing. Wonder who this young man will turn out to be.

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Remember Me

Honestly, I think it's one of the lamest gifts ever. But then again, I still love your story, and I hope that you won't take my criticism to badly. Really, there are a lot of stuff that people come up with that is, well, lame. But this is the first thing in the story so far that I don't really like all that much. I also honestly hope that Leah does not kill Angela.

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Remember Me

Ben's gift is pretty useless....I wouldn't even qualify it as a gift.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:10 AM · On: Remember Me

  'I remembered how difficult it had been for me to stop when I turned Angela and knowing that Bella was able to when she was barely more than a newborn herself was simply astounding.'  Barely?  Well, I suppose that, to a vampire, fifteen years may be barely.  :)

  "Unbelievable." Edward turned to Jasper. "He has perfect recollection!"

  "That must be his gift! See, Edward! I told you this would all work out!" I couldn't help but smile at the exuberant melody of Alice's voice.'

  Perfect recollection of his human memories...Yep, a gift.  I always thought that the sad part of becoming a vampire, aside the possibility of killing someone on impulse, if not being careful, is to lose touch with your previous life.  :)

  I strongly hope to see a certain Wolf rethinking his prejudices after all that.  Why, I'm astonished that he still likes Bella and continues biased all the same.  :-/

  A nice chapter, Eyes, but too short!  I'm pleased to see Ben taking things well, given the circunstances; but now I'm doubly anxious to see Angela and Leah's impending confrontation stopped!  :-{

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Remember Me

Well, a tame talent I would say. Perfect recall of human life. Of relative usefulness. Or did I get it wrong?

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Remember Me

I don't really understand it actually.... but whatever. And was that a little bit of forshadowing in the end, lol.
Liked this chapter but i can't wait for ben and angela to be together lol
well until next time

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Remember Me

His gift is total recall of his human life?  He also seems really in control.  I can't wait to see what happens when he and Angela see each other and when he talks to Jake.

Update soon!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Darkness Falls

When Leah defided Sam and told him to leave her alone did she leave the pack?  Is that why she can't hear the other wolves?  I hope she finds out that she didn't kill him that he was saved.  Well if she consideres being a vampire as being saved.  I feel so bad for Leah, she never gets any love...I don't think Angela killing her will solve anything.

Update soon!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Darkness Falls

Wow, getting into Leah's head was frightning! I was hoping that Sam would order her to stay. I am glad to see though that he tried reasoning with her. Well done!

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Darkness Falls

wOW!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Darkness Falls

  Oh, boy, Angela in collision route with Leah.  And, unless someone intervenes, Leah will die.  Leah is right about that part.

  I can only think that Sam's wording about Ben's status came from the Pack's prejudice against vampires.  To him, Ben is dead.  Had he been more objective, things could have taken a different course.  He was stupid!

  Let it not happen!  For not only Leah's, but Angela's sake as well.  I can bet that, if she killed Leah, after the vengeance haze is gone, she would be remorseful.  :(

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 03:58 AM · On: Darkness Falls

Looks like neither one of them know what's really going on; this should be interesting to see their reactions

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Darkness Falls

This chapter had alot of deep feelings. I almost cried with Leah. Keep up the good work and update soon

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Darkness Falls

This is very sad... I hope you pull out a better end to this ordeal otherwise it's going to hurt. 

Thanks for sharing your imagination!  Awesome writer!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Darkness Falls

I'm surprised Sam didn't tell her that Ben was being changed, I find that very interesting. I really wish Angela had her phone because l want her to know about Ben being changed!! lol
All in all l liked this chapter and can't wait for the next one.
well until next time

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.