Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Broken Wing

omg it is has been 15 yrs. i had no clue i thought you only skipped one yr. lol
i can't believe that rev. weber thinks about killing himself and poor angela i wish she would find love but i am guessing it is going to be with a human bc i have no clue how this story is going to go
well until next time

Author's Response:

Hi there!

I know it was a little confusing...LOL.  Yes, it has been 15 years since she was turned but you will get to hear alot of what happened through that time as she writes her story and this story progresses. 

Glad you are enjoying it so far and really appreciate your feedback!!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Broken Wing

Beautiful writting



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 09:23 AM · On: By Myself

I believe that Angela will be fine...if she follows the kind-hearted track, if you will, given to her in the book.  Her memory with Jasper is quite sweet :)  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

:)

Hi there!  I am really glad you enjoyed the flashback sequence in this chapter with Jasper.  As she continues to tell her tale, there will be quite a few of those so that we can see how she got through the first fifteen years...

The updates have been frequent just so that I could get caught up to where I was posting on other fic sites but I really hope to add a chapter per week!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Prologue

I think it is so interesting that you chose Angela!  Great job :)



Author's Response: Thank you...so glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 12:49 PM · On: By Myself

So far I'm really liking this story - and bravo, I think you're the first to have Angela as a vampire.  Interesting start... thank you!  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks very much - glad you are enjoying it so far!!! 

Reviewer: kkmomo3 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:50 AM · On: By Myself

I am SOOOOOOO excited that you decided to do a sequel to ADKOM and so far I love it!  I really enjoyed Angela's POV and can"t wait to see what is in store for her, and the rest of the Cullens of course.  Great job and keep it up!



Author's Response:

wow!!  Thanks  so much! 

I hope that you continue to enjoy the story - it will be mostly from Angela's POV, however there will be alot of flashbacks as she continues her tale and the rest of the Cullens will def. have their comments along the way!

Thanks for the support and taking the time to review - it means SOOO much!

Reviewer: SweetSnow01 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 03:01 AM · On: By Myself

Interesting. Cant wait to see where this goes. Oh! Can she end up being with Demetri? hehe! Anyway please update soon.



Author's Response:

Well I have to admit that is an interesting thought........ :o)

Glad you like it so far and thank you for taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 06:45 PM · On: By Myself

Esme always has been a worry wart, worrying about one or the other of her children at any given time.  She's so sweet.  But I think she even made Carlisle a little paranoid. 

and, of course, something is gonna happen.....!!

I love the uniqueness and the idea of this story; seeing the Cullens, especially Edward and Bella, through someone else's eyes.   



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to read and review!  You are right...she does tend to worry.  I think it is difficult for Esme to let any of her "flock" go....

And if something didn't happen...where would the story go?? LOL

I really appreciate the support in trying something a little different and really hope you continue to enjoy it!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:41 PM · On: By Myself

EXCELLANT



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:35 PM · On: By Myself

as parents they deserve to be concerned, tis the nature of parenthood.



Author's Response:

Isn't that the truth!!  Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:56 PM · On: By Myself

they are right maybe esme has a sort of power called deja vu lol
well so far it is interesting but i can't believe you went through a whole year already lol
well until next time

Author's Response: There are going to be alot of flashbacks of Angela's memories....

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Prologue

well i am sure interested can't wait to read ur story lol
this sounds interesting that all i have to say
pls update fast
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Prologue

YES!!



Author's Response:

:o) Love the enthusiasm!! More coming soon!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting



Author's Response:

Thank you!  More coming soon!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Prologue

You're back!!  I am so happy that the story continues..



Author's Response:

Thanks for the greeting! :O)  Glad to be back and hope you enjoy the story!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Prologue

I loved the last story. I am looking foward to this. Please let E and B have found their happy ever ever. Looking forward to seeing Angela.



Author's Response: Thanks for the note! Hope the new story doesn't disappoint! :)

Reviewer: Desiree0825 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Prologue

YAY!!!!! I'm your first reviewer and I have been waiting anxiously for this story to be posted.  I absolutely loved your ADKOM and was freaking stoked that you are doing this sequel!!!!   YAY can't wait for chapter 1 to post ;)   



Author's Response: :) Thanks so much!!! Really glad you enjoyed the first one and hope that CWYWF lives up to your expectations! Chapter 1 is in queue for validation so hopefully you won't have to wait to long! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.