Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 02:37 AM · On: What Might Have Been

I knew it was Ben but the meeting didn't go as I had expected. Was Angela afraid someone else might see her or was she just too afraid of getting attached again?

Jake was a surprise. I'm curious how much Jake will divulge.



Author's Response:

I think it was actually a bit of both and her emotions were already in overdrive from the past few days events.  More coming soon....thanks for the comments!!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 06:23 PM · On: What Might Have Been

Hmmm... this suddenly got very interesting.  I love Angela's character...

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

:)  Well that is what I like to hear!!  So glad you enjoyed the twist...lots ahead!!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Broken Wing

Aww her poor dad!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Peace

Angela's good bye to her mother was another tear-creating scene.  I'm guessing Angela encountered Ben... The Alice/ Jasper integration was cute :) Best line: "Not so fast, darlin', I am far from done with you yet." Great job on this chapter; really know how to use illusionary diction!  On a final note, a Jalice outtake would be wonderful; please update soon!



Author's Response:

:) Thank you GB...your continued support of the story means so much and I am so glad you are enjoying it!!!

Reviewer: nebravesgirl (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Peace

yes plz an Alice and Jasper outtake would be great!!!  also maybe some more Edward/Bella  :)

 

Liz



Author's Response:

Now you never know what might show up...I can't promise when but there will definitely be more of them...

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Peace

I bet it is Angela's mother but that is just me or it could be Ben either one
Loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one
until next time

Author's Response:

:) Two definite possibilities!!  So glad you liked it!!  Thanks for sticking with the story!!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Peace

Well I am just too curious as to who was there with Angela.   Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

I hope you aren't disappointed!! :)  Thanks for the feedback!!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Peace

What a nice, fun loving pair we have in Alice and Jasper.  I say got for it if you have the time.  Why not?!



Author's Response:

I am definitely still toying with the idea!!  Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Peace

A++++

 



Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Peace

That would be a wonderful idea! would definately read an outtake...

 

and my suspicion is that Angela's mom came back to say goodbye, and caught her....but i know i'll have to wait and see! Thanks for the new chappie!



Author's Response:

Hey!  Thanks for the comments!  I am still considering the outtake so keep an eye out for it!  For now the story continues... :)

Reviewer: candyxcoatedxcyanide (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Prologue

Absolutely beautiful, I literally had tears in my eyes at the end of the chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - I am glad that you enjoyed it!! More coming soon!!

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Prologue

finnally!!!!!!!!ive waited soooo long for this!!!!



Author's Response: :) Thanks!!! Nice to hear! Hope you enjoy it!!!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Fly Away

This was beautiful.  Edward being able to read his thoughts and convey them to Angela was such a gift to her.  I think this will bring her the peace that has alluded her.  And I think it will also help Edward with his guilt and regret. 

really well done.  It was a good decision to keep this short.  Sometimes you don't need many words to say what needs to be said - as you've just proven. 



Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I toyed with this one quite a bit....as I didn't want it to be too heavy yet I wanted it to have the raw emotion it needed. So glad that you liked it! More coming soon!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Fly Away

I have to say that this was really beautiful and so moving.  My heart was touched and my eyes were full as I read the last few paragraphs.  I am so glad that Angela was able to see her dad and know that he still loved her after everything.  I am glad that Edward was there with her to help her say goodbye.  Beautiful chapter,



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you for your kind words....it was a tough chapter to write so I am glad that everyone has been so positive about it!  More coming soon!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Fly Away

wow i feel like crying i loved this chapter and am so happy that her father excepted her
this was a beautiful and sad chapter but i loved it
well until next time

Author's Response:

Really glad you enjoyed it!  The next one is coming soon!

Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Fly Away

WOW... that was a tough chapter to read... i cried but it was beautiful.



Author's Response:

Awww...it was a tough one to write as well!  I promise things will brighten......more coming soon!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Fly Away

That was beautifully done



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - really glad you enjoyed it!  More coming soon!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Fly Away

It seems like Angela is handling being a vampire better now knowing that her father still loved her & was proud of her. I think it helped Edward deal w/ his feelings as well.
I remember as a teen a friend being in a coma & our church recorded the Christmas service for him that year. When he woke up several weeks later, he told his sister that he heard the music and how it helped him return.
As difficult as that chapter was, I'm sure it's a turning point for the Cullens

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  I am so pleased that you enjoyed it and I have strong belief that even though a person in a coma can hear what is going on around them somewhat...

and I believe you are right......a change may be in the wind! :)  More coming soon!!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Fly Away

Absolutely fantastic chapter, especially the last part. Yes, very sad, but you manage to make it reconciliatory. Because Angela has the chance to say goodbye and her father has the chance to see his daughter again.



Author's Response:

Thank you so so much!!  I really felt that Angela needed it to happen as much as her father so they could both be at peace.  Really glad you enjoyed it....more coming soon!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Fly Away

Beautiful!  I love how you had him able to hear her:) and the bible verse completely fits:)



Author's Response:

Thank you...so glad you liked it!!!!

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Fly Away

*wipes tears* Poor Ang! That actually upset me!

Amazing chapter, once again. Look forward to the next one. I'm off to go and have a stiff drink.



Author's Response:

Aww...I did put a tissue warning though....LOL

So glad you liked it....more coming soon!

Reviewer: Hermya (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Fly Away

Wow this is such a powerful story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks - so glad you are liking it!!!  More coming soon!

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Home

Aww, poor Ang. At least she has the family to support her.

Loved reading the last couple of chapters and I look forward to the next one.



Author's Response: I promise it will get better for Ang! So glad you are enjoying it!!

Reviewer: glowing bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Home

My tissue box is now relocated next to my desk...jk.  Great chapter; I held my review for this site :) My favorite lines: "'Hey, do I not even warrant a hello?' I pouted as Alice turned to me in a huff. 'Hello, Brother Dear!' Alice mocked as she wrapped me in a hug. 'You're so needy, Edward!'"  I'm anxiously chewing off my nails wondering what will happen in your next chapter; please update soon!



Author's Response:

HEY GB!!

Your reviews always bring a smile and thanks so much for pointing out lines you enjoy...it is nice to know when something works!!

MWAH!!

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Home

I just finished AKOM today and started this one im already on the edge of my seat



Author's Response:

I am so glad you followed this one over and that you are enjoying it!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.