Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Take A Look At Me Now

I'd say that Jake was being more than a little cruel at this point.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Take A Look At Me Now

It was harsh but, but it wasn't..... to Jakcob becoming a vampire is like being dead...so to him he's just speaking what he believes.  He must know Ben really well to know that he will not give up looking for Angela now that he know she's still alive.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Fly Away

I'm so glad she was able to say goodbye and that Edward was there to speak for her father!

I'm also glad Bella and Jake talk on the phone, still keep in touch.  will we find out anything about the pack?  I hope so!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Broken Wing

I just started this story and I really like it.  My heart broke for Angela's father.  I've seen that kind of pain..my sister died when she was 14 I was 11.  I remember after she died waking up some mornings several time a year with my dad sleeping on the couch hugging a photo of Sissy, holding what he had left of her close to his heart, it broke my heart each time I saw it and still does when I think of it.  You really captured Rev. Webers pain, it was right on.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Take A Look At Me Now

God i hate jake he just had to say that didn't he wil f@ck him, lol.
OKay i don't want to make you mad or something but Ben in the book is not eric in the movie they cut him out of the movie. And ben is american not chinese or whatever eric is just saying for your banner, but otherwise i love the banner.
Again i love this story and i look forward to reading the next chapter, lol
well until next time

Author's Response:

Hi there!!

Thanks for the feedback and don't worry you didn't upset me but wanted to let you know that I did research this before I had the banner created...I realize that they combined Eric and Ben's character and the movie but according to the Twilight Wiki which I use when I get stuck on details... Ben is described as follows...

"Ben is described as being 5'7" (shorter than Angela), having black hair, golden brown skin, dark brown eyes, and of Asian descent."

So that's where I came up with my Ben :)

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Take A Look At Me Now

Jacob's being harsh...but he's being honest....me, well, i'm betting on Alice *laugh*

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Even Now

I would so be like Bella and want to go and find Edward!

I am loving this being through Angela's eyes. Just fantastic!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Even Now

I can't tell you how much I love this story. Great job.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Even Now

Well this should be interesting Jake and Edward together.  Can't wait to find out what happens.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Even Now

This story just keeps getting better and better!!! I have question for you how old is Ben in this story right now, because ii think Angela is 17 or 18? I was just wondering. Can't wait for the next chapter, pls update fast love this story already.
until next time

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Even Now

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Even Now

Is Edward going to clue Jake in as to how Angela became a vampire?

and the bigger question is, what will happen between Angela & Ben?

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Tough Talk

Well, true to form Jacob is being - has been - an absolute jerk. If Ben knew anyway that vampires existed the truth wuld have helped him, given him a glimmer of hope.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Tough Talk

excellant as always

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Tough Talk

Aww poor Ben

Reviewer: kkmomo3 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Tough Talk

Great chapter-with Ben knowing the truth wonder what's gonna happen-is he going to be able to see Angela again-I hope so.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Tough Talk

BEN KNEW!!!!!! OMG
that is so cool anyways love this story and look forward to reading more
until next time

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Tough Talk

Sounds like the Cullens will be getting another addition. Seems like neither Ben nor Angela got over the other.

Wasn't Jake worried about getting in trouble by sharing the story w/ Ben?

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Tough Talk

I think that Angela is fighting the inevitable.  If Alice says it's so then it is.  Can't wait to read more.  Oh and glad that Jake has someone to talk to.

Reviewer: holdenSK (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Tough Talk

Yay, this is great story ! Can't wait for next chapter :) I wait with bated breath :) Hope Angela and Ben will have their HEA :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:38 PM · On: What Might Have Been

Oh, can't wait!!!



Author's Response:

I won't make you wait long...I promise!!!  Thanks for sticking with the story!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 12:54 PM · On: What Might Have Been

this just keeps gettin better and better and i knew it was going to be Ben i'm glad i go that right lol
look forward to the next chapter well until next time

Author's Response:

:) Thank you!!!  Next chap is already with my beta so will hopefully have more up soon! 

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 10:35 AM · On: What Might Have Been

Well hell.  Ben saw her.  I think that he still loves her very much and she feels the same way.  Can't wiat to read more.



Author's Response:

:) Definitely the reaction I was hoping for!  More coming soon and thanks so much for taking the time to comment!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 10:05 AM · On: What Might Have Been

If ypu are late with updates, please recap. I got a little confused by this chapter but I can't re-read everything every time.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your suggestion.

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:27 AM · On: What Might Have Been

Oh Ben! I thought it was her mom, I forgot all about Ben until I began reading this chapter. Yes, I wonder indeed what Jake has to say!

Author's Response:

:)  I think I threw a few people off on that one!!   More coming soon!  Thanks for taking the time to read and review...it is always appreciated!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.