Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hinamorii (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2014 11:22 AM · On: Come Together

Noooo it can't be over -crys-

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2013 08:09 PM · On: Come Together

It took awhile for me to get back to your story but I loved the ending.  Thank you for sharing your story.  It was great!

Take Care, Dixie

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 03:51 AM · On: Remember Me

It think, you should've given bella a gift. How about hERS??!!!!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 12:56 PM · On: Come Together

"Jake, I can forgive you for a lot of what has happened and I want you to know that I'm glad you made the choice you did, but what I can't get past...what I can't comprehend, is why you didn't tell me there was a possibility that Ang was alive?"        "Because she isn't alive!"        Waaayy to go, Jake.  Geez!  But he made it better afterwards, I admit.        :-T

  "Why did you ask Bella to change me? If vampires are something you seem so hell-bent on destroying, why would you ask her to turn me into one?"        "I can't believe you're gonna make me say this." His discomfort was obvious, much to the delight of Edward and Jasper. "Not all bloodsuc...er vamps are monsters."        "I would so love to post this moment on YouTube," Jasper whispered to Edward(...)        "but when it came right down to it, Ben...it was the only choice I had. I knew you could finally be happy. You're my best friend, man, how could I not want that?"        Heheh!  The YouTube thing would have been a success.  Good to see this bonehead learning without needing an imprint for that.        ^_^

  'We had learned a few details about Leah's imprint over the past few weeks. Matt Roberts, a geology student from British Columbia, had spent the past few months hiking the mountain range in Washington, taking notes for his thesis. He hadn't realized that he had wandered into an avid hunting area and after a thorough investigation the shooting was deemed accidental.'        Hmm, I admit I was expecting something more thrilling;  CSI worth, you know?  But, in the end, what matters is that Leah is happy too.  I would have loved to see she telling him her secrets.      :)

  'The moment had finally arrived. I stood nervously at the altar, Jake fidgeting at my side. I glanced at him quickly only to find him making eyes at his very pregnant wife, Melissa.'        Neat!

  'Taking my hand, she turned back and leaned down to kiss the weathered skin of her mother's cheek. Mrs. Weber beamed, and put her hand over ours, never hesitating at the iciness of our skin compared to hers. What Jacob told her I would never know, but he had given my soon-to-be wife the perfect gift and I would be eternally grateful.'        Oh, Eyes, that was mean!  In the end of all things, and you leave us with this little mystery?  What did Jake do?  Pulled a stunt like with Charlie at Breaking Dawn?  How much does Mrs. Weber know?  Mean, mean, mean.        X-(

  Heheh!  Last comment aside, I loved this story, Eyes.  Thank you for not letting it become another "skeleton" in Twilighted's closet.        ^_^

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2013 03:25 PM · On: Come Together

What a wonderful ending.  I'm so glad Jake found his HEA also.

Dixie

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 02:00 PM · On: After All This Time

Enjoyable, and nice to see Angela and Ben again even if only in an AU story. Angela always was one of my favorite Twilight characters; even more so since I read Midnight Sun.

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 03:37 PM · On: After All This Time

I really enjoy you writing and I hope that you will continue with this story.  I hope that real life lets you get back to writing again soon.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 11:50 PM · On: After All This Time

  'Carlisle and Jasper both seemed to believe that he would most likely be able to withstand human interaction within months, if not weeks.'        One of the reasons I was happy with Ben's gift.  Remembering his previous life, of course it would be easier for him to keep the connection with humanity.

  But what is Angela talking about, her being the black sheep of the family?  When did she drink human blood?  I can't remember...        :-/

  "I would like to leave my house to your mother."        Just three words:  heart of gold!  He will be an excellent Cullen.        ^_^

  'His eyes were black as coal and I knew that we were about to cross a line from which there would be no return.'        Ah, but that was a long time coming.  Their first time was what it should be.  Absolutely no complaints.

  Worth the wait?  Definitely.  I just hope you don't forget Leah and her so far nameless imprint.  I have some soft spot for her, you know.  And I'm rooting for Ben and Jake to remain friends.  If Jacob can still pin for Bella (poor Jake, by the way) after her change, he can surely deal with Ben.        X-)

  And happy New Year for you all!!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 08:00 PM · On: After All This Time

Nice to see you back! Life happens. Love Ben's idea.

Reviewer: Jo1978 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:19 AM · On: Something Like That

I realy like your stories 

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 09:05 AM · On: Something Like That

Been reading constantly since I found. Your story last Friday. So happy for Angela and Ben. Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Something Like That

  And here we are, finally!!

  'There were so many things we needed to talk about, yet I had no words. It couldn't really be this simple, could it? Even though I wanted to believe it could, I finally opened my eyes and pulled away from the warmth of his touch.'      Oh, great, she will pull an Edward!  Complicated girl...       X-(

  'I wasn't sure how well it would go over to announce that I was absolutely thrilled to be a vampire. Don't get me wrong - I know the diet definitely wasn't the greatest, but there were so many perks - being with Angela for all eternity at the top of the list - how could I not be anything less than ecstatic?'       This is my boy!  Now go and convince her of that!       :)

  'My mind came to a standstill and the ground seemed to slip as Angela threw her arms around me and her lips met mine.'       Ah, that is more like it!       ^_^

  Hmm, I thought he was going to squeeze her a little too much.  Newborn strenght, you know...

  "Well, I would definitely remember that moment, Ang, no matter what, but it turns out I remember everything. Jasper and Edward figure that is my 'gift.' I told them I had a photographic memory as a human and it seems to have carried over."       Aaah, good tying!

  Worth the waiting?  Yes, it was.  But I want more!  ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 12:52 AM · On: A Whole New World

  'I tried to argue, but Jasper cut in.  "Ben, do you remember what you said to me in the woods?  The guilt you felt?  The person that Carlisle is helping has been shot - I don't need to draw you a picture'       Hmm, I'm assuming here that Jasper's restraint improved a lot in the last fifteen years?  Cause, usually, he is the first one the Cullens are worried about in these cases.       :-]

  "Let them through."  Sam Uley stepped out from the trees and took Jacob's side.  "Jacob, you have already made it clear that you trust these ‘people,' otherwise you would never have made the decision to allow Ben to be changed.  Your grandfather was a wise leader and he knew he could trust this group of pale faces, just as you know in your heart that you can do the same."       Wow.  Sam impressed me now.       :)

  'I could still hear their growling chuckles in the distance as I made my way back down the trail, and I laughed in response.  Perhaps there was hope for us all yet'       Amen, bro!  First Sam, and now this.  Maybe there is, indeed!       ^_^

  You know, now I'm happy with my delay in reading this chapter.  I would be pissed off if I had to wait for the reencounter scene.  At least, I hope it is in the next chapter.  Which is where I'm going.  Right now!    :-P

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Something Like That

Yes it was worth the wait! These two are going to be so happy together once they get through the healing. I'm happy for both of them. His photographic memory as a human explains his gift. Update soon! I want more! lol

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Something Like That

Yes!!! It was so cute! I loved it and cannot wait for the next chapter!
well until next time

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Something Like That

Sweet reunion.  :-)  Thanks you!

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Something Like That

Luv it!

Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Something Like That

YAY! i loved this chapter :)

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 05:20 PM · On: A Whole New World

I'm glad we heard from Jacob.  I hope he does imprint so he's not lonely anymore.  I hope he and Ben gets the chance to talk, I think Ben will thank him.

Update soon, I can't wait for Ben and Angela to see each other!!!!!

Dixie

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 12:30 AM · On: A Whole New World

Lol yes that would be what i'm waiting for!!
Can't wait for the next chapter
well until next time

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 09:53 PM · On: A Whole New World

Well done!  I loved Edward and Jasper's reaction to Ben's silliness.  Even found Jacob somewhat entertaining.  Thanks for sharing your talent and we'll catch you next time you update!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 09:47 PM · On: A Whole New World

I had to laugh at Ben taking down a fox! I don't know what was funnier, the thought of him draining a fox or losing the battle w/ it! 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 01:41 PM · On: Vengeance

This is awesome!  I'm so happy Leah found her imprint; I hope he makes it for her sake as well as his.  I can't wait for Ben and Angela to see each other!

This chapter was really well written.  You move from different POV's very smoothly!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Vengeance

So, she was feeding for the battle.  That explains her lagging.

  "You're correct, Ang. I don't have the right. Perhaps you would like to hear it from Ben yourself."      Ta-dah!      ;)

  "I attacked Carlisle! I could have killed him! I was so angry..."      A bit of an exaggeration, unless she is implying she would have burned him.  :-]

  'Pulling from me, she stood and paced - her words pouring out in torrents. "It's all my fault, Esme! How will he ever forgive me? If only I had left...if I hadn't gone to him..."        "Angela!" My voice was firm as I stood and spun her to face me. "You will not do this! We cannot control everything around us! I watched Edward make these same mistakes, and I will not allow you to do the same!"'        Now Esme said it all!  They should have said it to Edward fifteen years ago, before he messed everything.      :)

  '"It still doesn't mean he would want to live this life, Esme. The life of a monster."        "Is that what we are, Angela? After all this time, do you truly believe that is all we are?"'      This is The great question.  I hope Angela comes to the same conclusion I did.      P-)

  Esme...    This woman is simply excelent!  Now, to the reencounter scene.      ^_^

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Vengeance

So Angela wasn't as quick to figure out what happened to Ben; guess her anger got the best of her before she could think clearly.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.