Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved that you included the letter - it brought some tears to my eyes 

Reviewer: Much2shy142 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 03:04 PM · On: Dawn

This is awesome! Very interesting to read. It must have been difficult to write.  I applaud you.

Reviewer: Brit Pattinson5 (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2011 09:12 PM · On: Baby Steps

I think this is a great fanfiction. I love knowing what renesmee thinks about everything being a newborn to Edward and Bella. You're great!

Reviewer: Mirgar (Anonymous) · Date: September 23, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Epilogue

I did not expect to enjoy this pov & story as much as I did. You did an excellent job developing Nessie. I hope you will go beyond BD with her. How will her quest for learning affect her relationship with Jacob? Note to editors: first person in the objective case is always "me," no comma before ending adverb clauses, and no comma needed for compound predicates.

Reviewer: inplainsight (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Epilogue

I hope you will continue Renesmee's story

Reviewer: DarkDiamonds (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Dawn

First chapter, amazing! I love the concept and cannot wait to see what you do further on!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 04:51 PM · On: The Long Night

it makes me crazy that she call edward by his name and not daddy lol - she like bella in that way with charlie i cuz - still make me crazy though i know it not u - i read Bd book 3 too see if she ever did - i think she only called him daddy at the end ugh lol

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 04:22 AM · On: Charlie

i hate that she doesnt call Edward Dad or daddy lol - luv luv ur story - reading more

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 03:40 AM · On: Mama

aww i luv it - reading more lol

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Baby Steps

omg rose make me sooo mad but i never was cray about her lol - I love Nessie pov u did an amazing job - reading next chapter now

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 03:09 AM · On: Dawn

this chapter was a little confusing at 1st but i think u wanted it that way right - i luv it i reading the next chapter now lol

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 06:35 PM · On: No Fighting!

oh, even thought I have read the book too many times to admit without shame.. this part always gets a tear or two... I love Nessie!!

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 02:37 AM · On: The Volturi

please write more soon..... please!

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Stage Fright

i like the Carmen and Nessie friendship in this chapter it makes a lot of sense from what you see in the book and in the story here :)

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Darker Days

this is a very good story. it would be very hard to get her POV if I was writing. which means you are very talented

Reviewer: Emmet Cullen Lover (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 08:29 PM · On: The Volturi

loooooove it

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Baby Steps

very unique story

Reviewer: Bucko1978 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 08:34 PM · On: The Volturi

Such an interesting story from Renesmees point of view! I can't wait to see how the rest of the story goes!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:45 PM · On: The Seen and The Unseen

I really enjoy RPOV

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:08 PM · On: The Reason

I love reading Nessie's POV!  Great chapter, as always.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Stage Fright

I enjoy Nessie's perspective very much

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Stage Fright

Really excellent interspersing of canon dialog and Renesmee's POV.  I love how you do that!

Reviewer: KateDumbledore (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Stage Fright

Really brillliant story idea and very well done. Please update.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:56 PM · On: The Long Night

I really love the additional level of awareness you give Renesmee and think it's logical. Kids usually are more aware of what's going on around them than we adults give them credit for. Besides, she's so smart and more advanced than a regular human kid that it's only logical that she would have a better grasp of the situation.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Darker Days

I love the contrasts between baby Renesmee and adult-in-a-child's-body Renesmee as well as between her vampire and human facets. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.