Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Aberration
Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2013 06:18 PM · On: Epilogue: Of Love

Wow.  Just... Wow.  I'm so filled with emotion having read this.  If that was  your goal... job well done.  WELL done.

For Carlisle to have found all-encompassing love with Edward, and have it be deemed immoral, wrong, a sin.  Devastating.  And Edward!  Ugh!  Having to watch Carlisle and Esme together?  To hear their thoughts, hear their love... That is my idea of cruel and unusual punishment, torture.

And Esme! Knowing and accepting that she has only the crumbs of Carlisle's heart?  Just as torturous as Edward watching the two of them together.

It's quickly hinted at here in the epilogue that Bella also knows of Edward and Carlisle's 'past', yet loves Edward unconditionally.  She and Esme could start a support group!  

Wow again.  Thank you.  

Thank you.  

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Like a Roaring Lion

This felt very cannon in how Edward would react. I liked it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Sweetest Downfall

I loved your story... I hope there is more but it was very sweet if there is not. Thank you.

Reviewer: saroya (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2012 06:00 PM · On: For All Have Sinned

please continue,

Reviewer: saroya (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Yours is the most detailed description of Edward's early life I have read so far.  Very well written, I enjoyed it very much.  Please write more

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Please continue this story.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Great job, thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

i still like it!  can't wait for more! :-D

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

poor Edward :( I hope Carlisle gives us some insight on how he feels about Edward too ;)

Reviewer: famousmercury (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

I love this story- please keep writing!!!:) Drive safe (something I always tell everyone), and take care:)

Reviewer: ChildOfSummer (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Prologue

I thought this was really nicely written. It definitely has me intrigued!

Well done.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Filled With All Unrighteousness

Great job!

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Filled With All Unrighteousness

OMG this is soooo good, can't wait for the rest!!!!!!!!!  the detail you are giving is soooooooooo... so...so right it's hard to explain.  it's awesome, believe me.  write more!  :-D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It's always great to hear when something is being enjoyed.  I appreciate you taking the time to review, and I hope you continue to like what you read. 

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Filled With All Unrighteousness

I just wanted to say that I am loving this so far. I think that Carlisle and Edward's relationship could very well have gone in several different directions in the early years - their situation was a difficult one filled with isolation and a mix of very different emotions. I'm intrigued as to how you will move them forward. x



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying it!  I'd always felt their relationship was so close, and the way Edward viewed Carlisle seemed almost reverent.  Thanks so much for the review.  

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Filled With All Unrighteousness

oohh...Edward is discovering feelings for Carlisle :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Filled With All Unrighteousness

This story just gets more fascinating with each chapter.  I'm sorry I've been remiss in leaving reviews, but I've enjoyed every bit.  Your writing is superb, and it is a true joy to read your magnificent prose.  The emotions you convey are strong and true, as well.  I look forward to watching the relationship between Edward and Carlisle develop further.

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Perplexed, But Not In Despair

This story is progressing in a fascinating way!  I think you have captured the essence of Carlisle's character beautifully, and seeing Edward as a newborn is interesting and compelling.  You have a wonderful imagination, and I look forward to future chapters as you continue to explore the building relationship between these two. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate the compliments and hope you continue to enjoy.  :)

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Perplexed, But Not In Despair

Grear job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Agony In This Fire

That was perfect.  Truly what I imagined Edwards transformation would have been like.

Thanks so much.

Nic



Author's Response:

Thank you! I honestly had more fun writing it than I've had writing...well, anything! So glad you felt it perfect. :) I appreciate you taking the time to read and review.  

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Agony In This Fire

Wonderful burning sequence.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had so much fun writing it, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. I appreciate you taking the time to read. :)

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Healing To All Their Flesh

I loved this chapter.   I think you wrote it perfectly.

Again, thanks for sharing.

Nic

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'd really wanted to write this bit in Carlisle's head.  I appreciate you reading.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:08 PM · On: The Innocent

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Prologue

Intriguing...very intriguing x



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you like it if you continue.  I appreciate you reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: kellybug (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:48 AM · On: The Innocent

I am mainly a Jasper/Edward slash fan, but I have to say that I'm enjoying this well-written story so far! I look forward to future chapters!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you gave it a try.  I hope you continue to enjoy.  I appreciate you taking the time to read. 

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 05:30 PM · On: The Physician

Great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.