Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Betting on Success
Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Lover (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Detention

THIS IS AWESOME!!!! I love it!!!! I love long chapters :)

Reviewer: nefertinafauzia (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Preparations

more! more! more chapters please =(

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Detention

can't wait for more!! please update!!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Detention

This is a wonderful story. I do hope that you update again soon.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Detention

Good job! Such a unique idea!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Distraction

All bets were off! Ha ha!!

I am looking forward to R & J soon!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Gossip

I LOVE E's POV!!! Keep it up!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:54 PM · On: It's On...

Love having Nessie as a "grown-up"

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Preparations

Good start!

Reviewer: eZmaee (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Preparations

I've been frantically checkin everytime I log in for the next chapter to this fic! only you haven't updated :(

I love it, I think it's an excellent adaptation to Bella and Edwards passion and the storyline is hilarious!

Please update as soon as you can, I'm dying to hear what happens next!!

Reviewer: irishdaydreamer (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Preparations

Are you ever going to update this story? I loved reading it so much, and I really want to know what happens! Please update it!!! Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Reviewer: Punkadoo (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Detention

Did you just get tired of this story? Cause I thought it was fun.  Wish you would update, I would love to hear how things went for Jake and Ness.

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Detention

update soon

Reviewer: Jemma-Jo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Preparations

I have told my sister about this story yesterday and she loved it, she was so hooked on it, she stayed up untill 2:30 am so she could finish the chapter she was on and then the next, then the next. Okay she finished the whole story.

Reviewer: Jemma-Jo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Preparations

I love your story, I really think that it's something that could happen! Maybe you can wright from Jacob's or Nessie's POV. It would be fun to read because we havent seen a lot of them.

This is from Jemma-Jo's younger sister.

Reviewer: clark21412 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Detention

I really enjoyed this story!  I hope you plan to continue it - I want to know who wins the bet! :-)

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Detention

What a fascinating, yet light story! I love it! I love both POVs. I love characters. I love everything about it. I've also read your other story - Persistence Pays Off and think it's hilarious. Your style is quite light and really, really captivating. I'm sure you should take up writing as your profession

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Observe

I expect a highly detailed 'business' description LOL

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Preparations

pretty pretty please update

Reviewer: electroshock (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Gossip

I haven't finished reading it yet, but so far, it's amazing.

I really love it.

I find your story quite humorous and true to the original characters.

Reviewer: x_theaddiction (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Observe

<small>

=/

Suspence sucks. i loveeeeee this story though, my favorite.

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Detention

Are you going to finish this story because I was totally into it and it just stopped abruptly? PLEASE finish it the story line has so much potential

Reviewer: LadyMacKenzie (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Detention

I just read the first seven chapters of Betting on Success and I love it!!!  I can't wait for Chapter 8!!

 

{{hugs}}

 

Mac

Reviewer: ellie__ox (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Detention

i actually loveeee this story!

please write more. :)

Reviewer: ILEAMC (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Detention

Awsome story and chapter please update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.