Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Sparks Fly!

lovely. i hope Bella has the guts to tell Alice that she wants to ditcht he plan and date edward!

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Poker Faces

You really need to update more often! For such long chapters these seem really short. I knew it was Victoria. Great chapter!

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Poker Faces

Glad to see the update! It was really good too. I am starting to see who the real mastermind in all this is. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Use Somebody, Part 2

You know, there's a show called Moonlight. Of course, it was cancelled in '08 for reasons I can't quite seem to understand, and it really sucks that it was cancelled. Great show, really. 

Anyway, I really liked this chapter. At first I was a little cautious about Bella dating Emmett just to make Rosalie jealous, but they're a lot of fun to read together. As long as this ends up B/E R/Em then I'll be fine.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Use Somebody, Part 2

=O HOT DAMN!!!!WTF?! 

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Use Somebody, Part 2

Oh no she didn"t..

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Use Somebody, Part 1

this story just keeps on getting better!

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Use Somebody, Part 1

This is an awesome chapter! I have a bad feeling about Victoria tho.

Reviewer: Flitterbugz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Friday Night Lights

whoo! plz update soon!! you wrote this really well,great job

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Friday Night Lights

GRR Victoria better not mess with Jacob! LOL Great Chapter.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Friday Night Lights

Interesting thought indeed?!

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Mean Girls

yikes can't wait for more



Author's Response:

thanks! and there should be more very soon!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Mean Girls

I have to admit, the whole Emmett/Bella thing is like the perfect revenge.  :P  But I would feel for Edward in that.



Author's Response:

yeah... he ain't gonna like this!

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:02 AM · On: La Push Beach

great chapter, left wanting more again!



Author's Response:

thanks! that's what i try to do! and i'm submitting chapter 6, so more is on the way!



Author's Response:

thanks! that's what i try to do! and i'm submitting chapter 6, so more is on the way!

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Birthday, Pt 1

oooh sounds cool I like so far

Reviewer: chatybebe26 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Birthday, Pt 1

aweh cant wait for moreeee!! update soon!



Author's Response:

thanks! and don't worry, there will be more soon! (submitting the next chapter sometime today!)

Reviewer: chatybebe26 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Echoes

yessss Alice!!! love it soo far <3



Author's Response:

thanks! alice is the coolest here! more soon!

Reviewer: chatybebe26 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Ordinary Day

wow because of what rosalie and her clique did to bella, they deserves any mean and nasty thing to happen to them!!



Author's Response:

oh, mean and nasty things will happen... very evil things indeed!

thanks for the review! more soon!

Reviewer: 7hazeleye (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Ordinary Day

So I saw this story and well I knew there would be one like this eventually.That's just how Rosalie's character is and I'm glad it's finally here. So this story is going to be very interesting and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: xx-mullen-xx (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Echoes

I am so loving this story cause almost the exact same thing happened to me too. I cant wait to see what happens! good work

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Echoes

I like the way Alice is (so far) set apart from the usual suspects, it adds a different slant to the story!

Reviewer: jelly (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Ordinary Day


Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Ordinary Day

looking forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: cassieleexo (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Ordinary Day

loved this! i can not wait for more!! :)



Author's Response:

thanks! more is coming soon! i'm submitting chapter 3 today and am hard at work on 4 and 5.

i hope to hear from you again... especially as this plot thickens... cue the drama!

take care and have a happy!

Dorothy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.