Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Taking Chances
Reviewer: allegrap (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is a cute story, just wanted to point out though, it's very unrealistic that Anthony and Alex are 5. The way they speak, and the way they act, no 5 year old would ever say "you don't understand me", maybe a 7 or 8 year old, but not 5. 

Reviewer: twimasch (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

I am loving your story!!  Keep the updates coming.  :)

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh, this is so good. You're a great writer I love this story don't make me wait too long till the next chapter comes out.

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

Aww. Alex is adorable. Will Edwardbring flowers?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

Aww...that was cute :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 16

I have a feeling that Alex is going to tell Edward to buy Bella a flower! Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW...I want a flower!!!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awwww its sooo cuuute! :D

So Glad you updated! I love it!

I really hope Edward, Bella, Anthony and Alex get to become a family. It'll be perfect!

I can't wait for more! XD Pleaaaaase update soooon!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

I like the story, but Bella needs to calm down a little bit. I'm sure Edward's family thinks she's crazy...she's very snappy.  ....excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Twi Mom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

I've loved this story. Please could you update us soon?



Author's Response:

I'm just waiting for them to validate my next chapter, so hopefully soon:)

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh shoot. sorry, comment rescinded. i think i got confused 'cause of that character from that show the OC from a while ago who's name was seth and was played by some guy brody. my mistake. you are right. sorry.



Author's Response:

lol, don't worry about it, sweetie, it's just the kind of mistake I would have made:)

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 12

this story is really cute and im enjoying it and all but i just thought i'd point out that Bellas deceased baby daddy's name was Seth and now you just named Dinner Sue's son Seth too. jus sayin'.

nice work by the way. really sweet.

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Just started reading your story, it's wonderful!  Loved this:

"I hate the wolves," grumbled Anthony. "They stink."

"When we were little, this was Emmett's favorite exhibit," I said softly

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Please, finish this soon??

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

wow i love this story, please update soon

Reviewer: Twi Mom (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am really loving this story - it has a very different vibe with the little boys being involved and that's great. Looking forward to their romance developing (and hopefully a few lemons ;). Awesome story line.

Reviewer: _Uneek_Twilight_Freek_ (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

This Story Is GREAT.!
I Just Finished Reading It On FanFiction.Net.
I Loved It.I Also Loved The Sequel.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 15

FINALLY!

Reviewer: xxyz (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

Can we hate you just a little bit?  This is why I rarely start uncompleted stories; I have no patience -_- 

Just started this story today.  Very endearing!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

did you hear the collective 'ahhhh' along with the satisfied heavy sigh whilst holding my heart?

thank you for the warm fuzzy feeling that i now have :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

They should have kissed before they left Bella's house to get it over with...but then there might not have been a date!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really love the way your blending their families together on the basic level ....they are working hard at being friends first and that kind of closeness can hold them together for a very long time

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

nooooeesss it was toooo short! >.<

Gahh u ended it in the worst spot ever to! leaving us hanging like that! I'm going to go crazy waiting for the next chapter!

loved their adorable awkwardness. ^ ^

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

(Laugh)

"I hate the wolves," grumbled Anthony. "They stink."

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 15

Not cool with the ending but I'm loving the date :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.