Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

This story was so good I loved your writing and this ff.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: twilight_illusion (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh wow - I just found this yesterday and have been glued to it. I've got to say it's awesome! I just loved the style and everything. I'm glad they got their happy ever after too :) And the kids were great! But I definitely liked the way you described things here, especially stuff like the passing of the seasons. Loved this fic!



Author's Response:

thanks so much! i'm glad you enjoyed this...

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

really enjoyed this story! different and I loved the flow! I look forward to checking out more of your stories on ff.

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 16

I loved this story.  I was nervous in the beginning because Edward was married to Tanya and I thought this was either going to be a closure story for Bella or a cheating story.  Neither of those types interest me because I firmly believe that Edward and Bella belong together in the end always and forever.  I would have been bummed and eventually stopped reading if Tanya and Edward werem't having problems and keeping my hope alive.  I thought maybe Tanya was going to end up cheating on Edward or something to cause them to seperate and divorce and it kept me reading non-stop to see if I was right.  This story was great.  I loved it and read it in less than 24hrs.  I will check out your other stories for sure on fanfic.  Ü

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love your writting style, it fit this story perfecly. This story was amazing and really different than anything Ive read lately. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 16

I adored this story so much. The tone of your writing is really lovely; it's easy and relaxing when it needs to be and tense and unhappy when it has to be. I love this story. Please, keep writing! :D

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great story! It was real life drama, the real things people worry about and the small things that make and break our days. You are ver talented to be able to illustrate this!

Reviewer: xxedwardforlifexx (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

not sure why this story doesnt have more reviews. im reading starry eyed inside, and i've red with or without you and oceanic on FF.net. theyre both amazing, and your writing draws me in every time. you're my favorite ! you really capture the essence of a teenage girl: we only want to be loved, to feel wanted, and then theres the simple fact that we all want to have fun. i can't get enough of your stories, you're wonderful!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks girl. ;) 

yeah, twilighted readers don't review for some reason. the ones that do, i appreciate, but most of them don't. it's weird.

glad you've enjoy my stories though!

xoxo

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

Finally!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

I didint think they could reach this point of happyness... Im glad they did! I was so touched by Bella's explaination of why she cho to forgive Edward and embrace their relationship... (sigh) thanks for sharing, have a great week!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

I loved that line, to Alice, the muse for the whole story! And I think that anyone who had a serious high school relationship can understand just how you never completely forget or stop loving them.

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

WOW!!!! LOTS OF THINGS HAPPEND IS THIS CHAPTER. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!!

Reviewer: JuneBug672 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Trampoline


Reviewer: JuneBug672 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

I am really really loving this fic.  I typically don't like fic's where Edward and Bella have been married to other people-and have kids too-, but I found myself loving this one from the very first chapter. My heart broke for them when they broke up all those years ago, but was happy to see them back together now, as much wiser adults. 

I forget what chapter Bella said something like she thought that she and Edward were always suppose to end up together, and I love the idea that no matter where life lead them, it's now taken them back to where they belong-with each other.  And the thought of them having babies with each other is a really cute way to tie up their little family, even though I wish Jamie lived with his dad.  Maybe that will come soon??

Can't wait to read more.  And I also fell in love with your other story, Volition!

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awwww!!! This story is so amazing. Thank for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank God for Renee! Sometimes your mother can actually alleviate guilt and not bring it on! I love that Edward told her he's certain, and that he would want children with her. I'd be excited too!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 14

im liking this story and i cant wait to see what happen next ! keep the chaqpters comming

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh that last bit was equal parts sad and equals sweet.

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

it really was bittersweet...

I'm glad Jamie didn't react so bad towards Bella, hopefully Tanya wont poison that relationship =(

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 10

I love this story! It's so original in the way their relationship is progressing and how natural and real it is. It's the first story that I've read where Bella and Edward aren't completelty falling over themselves because of their connection.

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

Poor Garrett. He was really sweet.

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow. The letter was really something. So unsure, wistful, and heartfelt. And Alice should mind her own business!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 13

That's it in a nutshell. Life is messy. And even when things are going well generally, there is always an imperfection, a mistake, a regret that reminds us that we need to appreciate the good.

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

He's selling the house? Oh no.

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 6

I actually feel really bad for Tanya.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.