Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Follow Your Heart
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 27

Well now I want some one on one time with my man in Paris. This was a wonderfully sweet chapter and I can't wait for Valentine's Day. They always go overboard for each other. I wonder if a special guest is coming to Paris....hmmmm. Love this story and would love to see a lot more people reviewing it.

Author's Response: you are so sweet. I am not divulging their valentines plans...yet...soon though. lol. Unfortunetely I have some bad news to relay. I am no longer going to be posting stories on twi. I have a plethora of reason that I do not wish to go into publically. That being said I am continuing my stories. I have created blogs to house them and they will of course still be on ffn. This has been coming for awhile and I apologize for any inconvenience this causes but I had to move this way. Follow Your Heart's Blog is at http://followyourheartbybranson101.blogspot.com/and the next chapter is already posted. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 27

Loved their trip in Paris :)



Author's Response: its still not over for Paris. There is one more chapter of them in France. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 26

keep it up



Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 26

Aww :) Love the idea of renewing their vows in front of their family :)



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked the idea! thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 26

It sounds like they are still obviously enjoying their trip...but also thinking of home.     Edward is changing so much.   He is starting to feel more for his Mom.    I'm forgetting if you told us...Bella seems to be hurting.    She's not sick is she??   Just worrying about our Bella.   Love how they want to renew their vows in the special church...with their family with them.   It should be great.   Love your story and love your updates.   Hope you enjoyed your vacation, but we're glad your're back.   LOL!!   We are such greedy people!!



Author's Response:

I am glad to be back too!  Bella is fine. I wanted to reiterate that she was not pregnant so I made her cramps the way that mine were. Though mine were far worse than what was normal. sorry for the TMI. But Bella is fine. He really is moving past his past and into his future. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 2 - What the Hell

I love this chapter and I love drama it's so dramatic - B



Author's Response:

thanks you for reading and reviewing. I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

What a great way for Edward to prorose to Bella at sunset at the grand canyon. Sometimes Love chooses you and I do believe in fate. There is someone out there for all and you just need to be at the right place at the right time. I can't believe more people have not reviewd I will spread the word. I just love this story.

Lilly



Author's Response:

I too believe in fate. I am so happy that you love this story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 25

First of all...our thoughts and prayers are with you and all of your neighbors.   It has been so sad to see how they are flooding fields and how the towns are being affected.     We will now be thinking of you personally, and all of the farmers and neighbors that you know, when we see that footage.  

 

Again, your story makes us smile and sharing moments with your Edward and Bella give us all hope that our lives will always be happy, and content, and that we will also get to travel the world with our loves.    Keep up the great work, when you can, but most of all, enjoy your vacation.   You deserve it!!   You give us a bit of a vacation every time we read your story : )



Author's Response:

We got more rain last night...along with 70-80 MPH winds. They had to sound the tornado sirens for all the out-of-towners in town for the College World Series. There are conflicting views as to IF there was a tornado. But I digress.

 

I would love to take a trip like this. THere was a show on when I was a kid called "Wish you were here" that follow a retired couple as they traveled the US in their RV. It's kind of where I got the inspiraration for this story.

 

I will enjoy my vacation. A whole week alternating between the lake and the pool, in the woods. Although I'll get to town to see shows and go to the amusement parks! I am even going to try parasailing with my son!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 25

Can't wait for more of their European experience :)



Author's Response:

THanks for reading!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 3 - New Buddies and Old Friends

Your lemon was fine. If you write with true feelings it will always be fine. Don't doubt your talent you are in charge of this journey and all i can say is this is a dream come true. God I would have loved to do that to be so free and just take off to everywhere and no where at a whim. To sleep at a zoo or river raft at the grand canyon. They should visit the corn palace in South Dakota  the building is covered in corn a sight to see. My most favorite place is Dead Wood South Dakota they ended up making a show about it. I so want to be in this story and just take off.

Lilly                              



Author's Response:

I loved the corn palace. I went up to rapid city when I was 13 and then return to perfom with my orchestra when I was 15. I remember the hotel in Rapid City that had the indoor water slide! I had a lot of fun on that! I want to try the camping at the zoo thing. Thanks for reading and review! Your kind words made my day so much brighter.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 24

ohhh some big news there! Perhaps the parents will end up moving sooner than later as well with all the kids moving away?



Author's Response:

I have specific plans for Carlisle and Esme, I just can't get into details. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 24

Aww. That was a cute trip :)



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

Every time I read another chapter...I fall more and more in love with your Edward and Bella.   They are so perfect for one another...so fated to be together, and every experience they share, makes me think about all of the things that I have shared with my husband and family and where I want to go next.   Did the Statue of Liberty thing with all four kids..carrying the youngest since she couldn't keep up....long long long walk, but worth it.     Love how Alice is thinking about the future and where there kids will all be, and how to keep them close.   Such a wonderful family you have created, a real family.   Yes there were some problems in the past, but they have worked past it all.   I see a bright and wonderful year ahead for Bella and Edward.   Can't wait to see where you take them next.    Every chapter has kept me entertained.    Love it!!  Love the idea of outtakes.   More chapters for us to read.

 



Author's Response:

what family hasn't had issues? Granted theirs is a bit over the top but its nothing that they could not move past. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lbb83 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

This is a really cute story !!! Cant wait for the update

 



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing. the next update will be coming very soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 23

Congrats on graduating! I don't know if this makes me a bad person but I'm glad Bella isn't pregnant right now. She and Edward have a lot more adventures to go on :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. It is a relief to have that leg done and I am taking a much needed break. thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 23

CONGRADULATIONS!!!!  I am truly enjoying your story. Please keep it coming!

 

twimom1960



Author's Response:

Thanks! I am enjoying a small break before I move on in my education. I am so happy that you are enjoying my story. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 23

Well...it guess they are kind of young to really start a family, even though I'm sure they'll both be great parents, they both have issues regarding family still, and Bella needs to deal with her loss before she can start a family of her own.   She is getting stronger by the day.   How they spoil one another, in big and little ways.  Big ways...obviously buying each other things that they know will please one another,.....and in little way...knowing exactly where to kiss, tickle or know what the other person is thinking or feeling all the time.   They really do have a wonderful marriage.    I know many couples who don't have this type of relationship after 10 years or longer.   It is sad.    I had to laugh too about how GOOD friends are people you can say anything to, and they understand.   For Bella to tell Angela that it's been two days since she fucked her husband and if Angela didn't want another live show...LOL...loved it.  Her friend was neither insulted or surprised....just laughed.   Maybe Angela and Ben will relocate???  Hmmm??  Maybe, lol.   Keep up the fantastic work and MOST importantly....CONGRATS on being a GRADUATE, and I appluad your desire to go even further with your education....BEST OF LUCK!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I have always seen Bella and Angela bonded more as sisters than friends, really. I don't think that it made the published version but Angela and Bella shared a room after Bella moved in with Angela's family. So, they became very close and they were the one's each other went to to talk boys and sex, especially when each lost their virginities. I might have to do an outtake from angela's POV....hmmm.....you just inspired me. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

Congratulations!!!!!!  Goodluck with job hunting!



Author's Response:

thank you and thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice1991 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 22

i love this story! please update soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. As finals are done as of tonight. I plan to get back to writing next week. I have a busy family weekend planned to celebrate finally graduating college. I also have a future take submitted to fandom for tsunami.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 22

Dun dun dun! Loved the rest of Christmas :)



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 22

This was a wonderful addition to the Christmas chapter, especially where Carlisle is able to let Bella know that he thinks of her as his daughter now.   Very touching, and how his father is able to go to Edward and Bella's room and see Edward before he leaves for work.  For some reason I think this is something he may not have been able to do with such ease in the past.   Everyone is closer, and you have depicted a truly close family, very well.   Love it all.   I had a feeling that she forgot her pills.  That was my guess.    I wonder if they can be careful, or if they are ready for a little Cullen.   Hmmm..   Good luck on your finals.  They can be brutal, but take a little time for a few chocolate eggs and marshmallow chicks......lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Bella has in many ways saved the family and they in turn saved her by giving her a family again. Remember, they are still only 19 years old. And 19 yr olds tend to have moments of irresponsibility. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 21

I have been enjoying the escapades of Bella and Edward so much. I love that they came home for the holidays, and are truly at peace right now.   I hope that it continues for a long time.   It's wonderful to see two people that are fated for one another, make it.   I have seen many marriages fall apart around me over the years, and it is refreshing to see so much love and understanding from a couple in a story.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderfully kind words. You made my morning a lot brighter. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

It's a Christmas miracle :) Aww, Edward is such a good son :)



Author's Response:

he is a good son and he does love his mother, even if he wants to strangle her at times for the things she's done. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

I think Bella & Edward gave themselves & the family the best present ever :)

Author's Response:

i do too. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 - What the Hell

Loved this chapter!   Also, love how Esme totally snapped on Tanya.  Classic.   I can see how sometimes you just find someone that captures your heart and it can happen very quickly.  I'm glad for both of them that it just seems fated.



Author's Response:

If you loved that check out outtake 1. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.