Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2016 12:18 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

This was lovely.  I like this Edward and Bella interaction and the scene with Chief Swan was wicked.  It would have been great to read some more.

Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:02 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

I have a very hard time also, I still cry hoping in some strange way, the words as I read them would change or Bella would realize he was lieing. again beautifully done, I hope when the last movie comes out I will see more literary work from u, but having two teens myself and health issues with myself and one of my children , well I understand how life can consume you, lol.. 

Reviewer: Kimberlina76 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 03:16 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was fabulous! And yes, "*sad sigh*" indeed. I would love to read a longer fic based on this o/s. Now excuse me while I go and read everything you've ever written! XOXO

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 09:03 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

I'd like to think that after this sweet little AU you've created, Edward's reaction to the party incident would be a little different. At least that's what I'm going to tell myself ;)

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:29 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was so wonderful! I would love to hear more of your stories of Edward and Bella "dating' more! ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed, I had a blast writing it :)

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 06:01 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

Really enjoyed this little fic! Last part was really hot, seriously!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I had a blast writing it!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 05:13 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was fun, why'd you have to go and mention what happens after Bella's birthday party? I hate that...But I liked your one shot! :)



Author's Response:

I know, I hated what happened after the birthday party too, like I said, I still can't read it.  Thank you so much for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed this, it was fun!  *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2010 05:41 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

Whoa. I can't even begin to say just how much I freaking LOVED this story. It is sooooo amazing! Thank you so much for writing it!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank YOU so much for taking the time to read and leave such a lovely review!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 06:17 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was the cutest damn thing! Normal teenage experiences, stuff we've all been through, and they are such a novel thing for Edward. Poor baby, he never got to do a lot them while he was human. Boy, he sure likes to make up for lost time.



Author's Response:

I know, poor Edward never got to be a teenager but he's a fast learner isn't he ;)  Thank you so much for reading sweets!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: Suzy Q Something (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 04:33 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

that was one of the hottest humping scenes ive ever read.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!  *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: Fatwidow (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 12:19 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

oooh VERY HOT!!!

Really Really enjoyed this !

Thank you for such a good, well written, read.

I almost felt like I was there with the two of them. 

Maybe you could turn this into a full story without Edward leaving. It is up to your imagination and not up to what was written by Stephanie.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: cgrove (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 08:35 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

Um gosh, it was hot in here before, but now I am off to take another cold shower!!!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you very much for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:08 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

Ummmmm....wow! :) Very well done!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Miss Amy, I adore you!  *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:51 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

I always enjoy your stories! Great humor and frustrated, creative "teenage" sex. LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Miss Rhonda!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 08:41 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

Where do you live?  I'll send you a postcard from Forks!

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 04:09 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

As always, you are an "Edward and Bella smut" goddess! *MWAH*



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much, I'm very glad you enjoyed!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:34 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

Ooh baby!  Thank you so much for writing that!  No one ever writes about what may have happened during those unwritten months between prom and her bday!  Good job my dear!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo :D

Guess what!!!!  I get to go to Forks and Port Angeles and La Push next weekend!!!  SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Heehee!  I'm so glad you enjoyed fantabulous Miss Heather!  Have fun in Forks, Port Angeles and La Push!

Thank you for reading my love monkey *boobie gropes*

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 03:27 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

I, personally, think that rewriting the party scene would be the perfect way to get the bad taste out of your mouth.  ;-)

I thoroughly enjoyed reading every word.  Please don't call it drabble - it's much better than drabble!  It's superfantastic!  Trust me, Edward and Bella would totally agree!



Author's Response:

Ohhhhhh don't you DARE put that plot bunny in my head!  Darn you!  ;)

Thank you so much for reading and leaving such a lovely review!  I'm very glad you enjoyed!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:33 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was sooooo hot! I need to take a cold shower now...!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweets, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:07 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

UGH!  So good, damn!

Hate what happened at her B-day party.  ::sobs::

I am pretending it never did and they continued to have fun the Booboo_kitty way!



Author's Response:

*wink* Thanks babes, I'm so glad you enjoyed!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:23 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

great job, but if that had happened, i really don't think he could of left her....lol

Author's Response:

Good point LOL  Thank you for reading babes!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:03 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was absolutely amazing. And I have a feeling that something like this could have been going on during that "half a year" we don't get to read about. Thank you so much for putting into words what I could not :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWHA*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 04:34 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was AWESOME!!!! Something different. Brilliant!*WC68*



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:49 PM · On: A Measure of Normal

OMG!!!!!!   HAWT! Sizzling.  I think my computer is on fire.  Excuse me while I go throw some water on me...um... it.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much for reading! *MWAH*

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:53 AM · On: A Measure of Normal

That was fabulous!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.