Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unloved Unwanted
Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Reunion

haha good for Charles!!! that's the spirit lol.

another fucking amazing chapter.  I'm seriously winded after racing through that thrilling sequence of events.  As ever, your writing and imagination are improving beyond all expectations.  This story is as outstanding as Harvest Moon.

Reviewer: gman63 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Reunion

Great couple of chapters story really jotting up, please post next chapter ASAP can't wait to find out what happens.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Reunion

The short reunion of D and Marcus was very sweet.  I hope we get to see more of them - that is if they make it out! 

Reviewer: twimtlfan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Reunion

Oh My God!!!I cannot wait until the next chapter!I am so excited!! gah!! 

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Warfare

the werewolf leader, the one with the blonde hair, blue eyes, the one who had to take edward to get a shower, she dont seem so bad...i was wondering if it was a possibility she fell for jake, and he imprinted on her, that would be a good ending for him, he also deserves someone, and a happy ending, becuase we all know he wont get that happy ending with bella and edwards daughter, since she doesn't exist in this version, which i'm totally fine with by the way, never cared to much for her character, or placement in the bd book, i mean i'm happy they got to have a kid together and everything,  but i just like it better when they are without one, but anyways, i hope that jake does indeed end up with someone in this experience, even if it isnt the one werewolf, but i really hope it is, therefore he'd be bound to her since he imprinted, and sam wouldnt be able to prevent him from staying in italy with her since she's "the one" and out of that he would be able to be near his best freind forever, and the cullens he's grown to love....just a thought, but hope it ends up this way!!! :)

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 03:05 PM · On: Warfare

ok i'm literally going to go crazy!! i hope very much that another chapter is soon to come, real soon, i cant take the wait, i'm gonna go crazy!! lol!! how often do you post chapters? so i'll know when to expect the next.

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Visions

i so got goosebumps many times in this chapter! you really have an amazing gift in writting, you describe everything in such vivid detail, i must say so far you are one of the most talented writters on this site, i have not read but maybe 10 stories on this site since finding it, but you defenatley stand out among many, how come you dont try and get published? i mean i'm sure you would make an interesting story from your imagination, and you have the talent to be published....just sayin....:) and i love how you stick so close to the way the characters really are, not taking them out of character to much, i mean the cullens of course, and bella. if the volturi was to start being nicer, i could see them being this way, you capture each character very well, it's great...

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:54 AM · On: Warfare

Oh Lord - you did not just leave us at a "Cliffie".  WOW!  I was so engrossed that I didn't realize there was no more to read - for now.  I love that Jasper is in charge of everyone - he's good at it.  I sure hope the German and the Romanians get what's coming to them plus the vampire that holds all the Werewolves in check.  Lots and lots to go through yet.  Thanks

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 01:54 AM · On: Honeymoon

perfect chapter!! i hate edward having to leave her so soon, but hopefully he'll be back real fast!

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Mistake

for those who have threatened? ppl threaten you to put bella and edward back together? sorry, i thought that comment was funny, it made me laugh....but on a serious note, i love this story!! i cant stop reading!!! it's addictive! my kids wanna break my laptop b/c i won't break away long enough, lol.....no but for real thanx for the incredible story, i seriously havn't had many chances to comment for you, sorry bout that by the way, because i've been to much inticed to stop reading to do so, so sorry! :)

Reviewer: brittanyrayne (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Awakenings

This story is so interesting, I love it!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Warfare

This is just so insanely awesome!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Warfare

But who's fighting the good fight? 

Where are the ninjas?

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Warfare

Oh goodness! I'm so excited to read the next chapter! My smile is so big I think I might split my face in half!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Warfare

So good!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Warfare

 This was a magnificient, an awesome update. I was on the edge of my seat as I read. I was cheering for Edward, I felt his pain and I so hate those bastards for what they did to him. But, he won out. He was so smart to keep his mind reading ability to himself and to send the information to his family.  That must have been difficult especially with the pain he was in.

I want him to now show them what he is really made off. He was so brillant to fake being insane to get out of the contraption and then to get Didyme safely out of the way before beginning his battle. He is hurt but full of human blood and rage, and I hope he crushes them. 

I want to see Vladimir, Stefan and that horrid Aribert suffer before they die in endless torment.  In fact, Aro should keep them, all three,  in pieces in the dungeons of Voterra after burning both their arms and legs and then let them stave to death in between feeding them with blood and whipping them with the same instrument they used on Edward.

I am so eager to see the fight so update soon, please.

Great work.  I am full of joy that Edward's suffering has finally come to an end. 

I just want to see him heal now within the arms of his loving family and friends. And I like the werewolf girl.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Warfare

YES!  Awesome chapter and aweome realistic use of Jasper.  The only bone I would pick with you is that momentary lapse in confidence he experienced.  Jasper has always been methodical - exercises analytical reasoning to every decision.  Sure there might be some fear that something could go wrong, but not to the point I saw him demonstrate here.  I also thought he might have exerted a wave of confidence amongs his men via his gift - and how would he be able to do that if he's doubting his own attack plan?

But suffice to say, I'm loving this story and I cannot thank you enough for it!!!

Reviewer: Much2shy142 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Warfare

THIS. STORY. IS. AWESOME. I cant WAIT for the next chapter.  Im so pumped for this battle!

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Warfare

marvellous chapter!  absolutely brilliant stuff.  am blown away by your writing powers and your detail for strategising and thought processes.  congrats on the award, my friend. good to see that folks recognise good writing when they see it!

Reviewer: claireava (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Warfare

oh please dont leave it to long for the next chapter!!  im loving this story so far and cant wait to find out what happens next xxx  you rock

Reviewer: Hopeforastalemate (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Warfare

Finally we get to the really good part!  I can't wait to see them all home again.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: The Greek Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Warfare

plz plz plz write more quickly its unbearable!!! i need to read more!!!

soooooooo goood:DDDD

Reviewer: twihardacctant (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Warfare

OMG....I cannot wait for this fight!!! and the reunion!!! Keep going I love this story.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Warfare

Argh!  You got me right to the edge of this scene and left me wanting.  Seriously, I'm not sure how I'm going to make it the next two weeks until you update this story.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Warfare

OH MY GOD!!! Awesome chapter!!! I look forward to the battle.

Rox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.