Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unloved Unwanted
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Forever

It was a perfect reunion.  They deserve to be happy.  Marcus did everything right.  I think Rose talking with him was a huge help and even Bella helping to keep things relaxed.

I can't wait to see what happens with Jake and Eve!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Hopeforastalemate (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Forever

A nice chapter and believable for a couple like Marcus and Didyme.  How much more is left?  It seems like we're getting closer to a HEA.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Forever

Lovely update.  Of all the Volturi, I always liked Marcus and I am glad to see him reunited with his beloved.  I can understand their reaction to each other and with Rosalie guidance, it went well.

Now to my Edward and Bella.

 

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Mistake

Wait, so Edward is working with Aro to persuade and push Bella to be his mate? I'm usually a supporter of Team Edward, but in this case I seriously hope that Felix kicks his presumptuous ass and gets with Bella. I'm disgusted with Edward right now. Team Felix! 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Emmeratted

First congratulations on the adoption of your 2 little ones!!!!!  How sweet is that! :)

This chapter was great, I loved how everything kind of settled down and they where able to have a little fun!  Especially Edward and Bella! This story, as all of your stories, is just so damn good!  I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Retribution

Stefan and Vladimire got what they deserved!  I'm glad Marcus got his revenge!

Love the fact that Jake imprinted!  One question, will they get to live forever together or did I read that Evelina's kind age?  Also, I think Charles sucks!  Jake was an Alpha in the book so how is that not canon!  If you still have the paragraph feel free to email it to me, I will love it. lol

This chapter was awsome, loved it.  I loved the fact that Edward and Bella got a little too carried away in their reunion!  lol

On to the next chapter!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Reunion

Sniff, sniff the reunion of Marcus and Didyme was beautiful, I got teary eyed!  All the women where right when he kissed her forhead it was the most romantic jesture!  Big sigh.....

OMFG the build up to the battle is so intense!  I can't wait to read the next chapter.!  One last thought...whats the deal with Evelina and Jake? she sure seemed to notice him...I loved her POV, infact I love stories with multiple POV's!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Warfare

I love JapersPOV!  You write him well!  Things are getting so exciting!  Edwards distraction was genius!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Visions

Stefan,Vladimir and Aribert are sadistic fucks.  I can't wait until they are dead!

Edward is using his and Alice's gift brilliantly!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Preparation

I love it!  I can't wait for more!  I love Jake, I hope he has a HEA!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Blindside

Oh! Oh! Oh! my God!

Yes!

Huge smile on my face right now!!

I can not wait until........

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Agreement

Question: If Alice can't see anything when the wolves are around, how if she planning on finding Bella in CA if Jake is sitting right next to her?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 07:48 PM · On: mourn

Good Lord, I can't believe you would kill Edward...thank God Jake is there!

Love Seth, sneeking on to the plane!  lol  You are such a good writer, so descriptive,

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Betrayal

Amazing chapter! Exciting, gripping, and loads of conflict already in the works. I'm excited that with just a few sentences you were able to establish Rosalie's character on the Team Bella boat. 

Excited to see how the drive to Sunny California goes for Bella. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 05:15 PM · On: Emmeratted

breathtaking visualisation and descriptions. you have such a fertile mind.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Emmeratted

will there be more about their future? this was such an amazing story!! you are truly gifted!! i loved it!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Emmeratted

i am very happy that it turned out this way. i am very interested in what all carlisle will learn.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Emmeratted

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Emmeratted

LOVED IT!!!!!!

I love the quickie, the castle destoying, etc...

Can't wait for more.

Alaina

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Retribution

I'm late with this... just reread it again.  I sometimes print your chapters out given I like to enjoy your story over a coffee while in my recliner.  Unfortunately, I'm not in front of the computer to send off a review... but before I read your next chapter - there was no way I was going to go without saying your battle was awesome...

I kind of hoped that Jacob might imprint on Evelina... and I'm happy he did.  Jacob's POV was brilliant and I got to see how he'd fare in a fight against one of those real werewolves.  :-)  I loved how Carlisle and Esme went after Edward's torturer... and Jasper playing while Alice tapped her feat with impatience.  :-)

Strong incredible story and I cannot thank you enough for sharing your incredible talent!

Reviewer: tibbs8482 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Retribution

I really liked your story.  I think you could go even further with this story.  I hated to see it end!!!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Retribution

Awesome batle scene.  Not too little, not too much. 

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Reunion

I feel a fight comin'!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Visions

ANother fine chapter!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Betrayal

A Vamp Nazi that perfects vamp toutures? Awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.