Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unloved Unwanted
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2014 05:44 PM · On: Avenger - Part 2

I love the item is y between bella and aro etc. Best story for that! Bella1

Reviewer: Tigerlillycat (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2013 09:30 PM · On: Awakenings

I like how you make so that its possible for bi relationships

 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 09:48 AM · On: Avenger - Part 2

I loved the ability you :gave: Charlie.  Great story Thanks 0 Xanath

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 01:55 AM · On: Avenger - Part 2

I absolutely love Charlie as a vampire, especially an Avenger! He's so content with his new life, his mate and the work he carries out. It never hurts to rid the world of monsters of any sort! Boy, do I love a happy ending, and this sure is one!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 01:42 AM · On: Avenger - Part 1

Darling snippet of the life they are all leading!  So Jake and Eve have a baby daughter, hoe neat is that? Charlie seems to be happy with Maggie and his life as a vampire, which has to make Bella happy, and most likely Aro too. He always get what he wants, doesn't he?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 01:29 AM · On: Long Enough

I can't imagine a better end to this story! As is usual when I read your stories I just enjoy them and get so wrapped up in them, it's hard to quit reading and do anything else! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 12:41 AM · On: Discernment

Great chapter, Charlie Swan is my hero! Aro isn't exactly a slouch either! The guy plays them all like a symphony orchestra and always seems to get his way!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 12:14 AM · On: Paradise

Well you little devil, you did it again! I just had to tear up at the end when Charlie grabbed his baby girl and chanted "thank God, thank God, thank God"! It was almost as bad when Bella told Aro she loved him, I think it really took him by surprise.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 11:39 PM · On: Imprint

I really like that Jake has found his imprint and she's going to La Push with him. It's great that she gets along with Bella, too! Aro may have his own reasons for everything he does, but once in a while it works out for others too!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 10:34 PM · On: Forever

What I think is that was incredibly touching, very moving and so loving, just breathtaking! Not to mention pretty damn hot! Marcus  handled it just right and was rewarded with Didyme's response. After all the hundrds of years seperation, they sure as hell deserved it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Emmeratted

I got the biggest kick out of the five vampires demolishing the castle. It was just fun to read what a good time they had. I enjoyed DFidyme starting it all and then everyone joining in. It was very generous of Aro to give the werewolves a share of the spoils, especially rewarding Jacob for all he did.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 08:48 PM · On: Retribution

Free at last, free at last! Now perhaps there will be some peace and harmony in the vampire world , at least for a while.  I'm just tickled that everyone of "Jasper's Army" came through the battle okay! Thrilled about Stefan and Vladimir's endings!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 08:18 PM · On: Reunion

That line about being out of T.P. was pretty funny! This was a good chapter, though and I'm sure the next will be even better! I bet on Evelina siding with Edward, and I was right!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Warfare

Well hell, praise the Lord and pass the ammunition, so to speak! I'm sure Edward must be feeling, it's about time! Pardon the brevity of this but I have to go read!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 06:06 PM · On: Visions

Please, please tell me this horrible torture won't go on for much longer! I simply hate what they are doing to Edward, guess I have too vivid an imagination! I'm in a hurry for the troops to come to the rescue! There are not enough bad things to be done to these monsters! I really want the entire Volturi/Cullen/Quileute army to destroy the Romanians!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 05:38 PM · On: Preparation

Bella's gift/talent is growing exponentially! She's going to be like the wrath of God when she gets her shiels wrapped around the bastards who hurt her Edward! Alice has to be ecstatic to have her visions back, if only temporarily! They should have all believed Bella when she told them Edward still lived!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 05:05 PM · On: Blindside

May I personally have the pleasure of ripping apart Stefan and Vladimir? Poor Edward to be so mangled and abused, I really hate it! The amazing thing was the discovery of Didyme! All these years and she's been a captive of these Romanian monsters!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 04:31 PM · On: mourn

I don't know what the hell it is, besides old age, but this chapter had me in  tears , again! Bella's grief is bad enough that it's taken everyone else in the castle down with her. Thank God Aro thought to call for Jake! He seems to be the only one to get through to his best friend. It's kind of sweet that he's weeping for Edward, too.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 04:04 PM · On: Spy

Couldn't let him get back to Bella, could you? Edward is not going to be treated too well by the Romanians, I'm sure!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Apart

Edward is not happy at being away from Bella, nor is she happy at him being gone. The big difference is she can call Jake and/or dish with the girls(Alice, Rose and Jane), which I bet helps a lot!Mean and ruthless are the adjectives that come to mind when I think of Aro sending Edward away the day after he marrys Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 12:48 AM · On: Honeymoon

Torn here, between how beautiful there loving each other was, and how sad it is to see them parted so quickly! Sure as the world, there will now occur some God-awful thing to hurt them or keep them apart, or possibly both!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 12:20 AM · On: Mate

Need I say how happy I am that Bella finally realized what she needed more than even blood, to exist? Hallulujah, they are married! I don't even care that this fits so well with Aro's plans to bind all the Cullens more tightly to him.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 11:36 PM · On: Mistake

I guess it never occurred to Edward that Aro was not Bella's only savior! Looks like it nearly gutted him to discover that fact! Perhaps Marcus, with his unique perspective can ease Edward's anguish a little. The palace intrigue is something else around these vampire rulers, and everyone seems caught up in it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 10:46 PM · On: Velathri

It was such fun to meet up with Emmett again, after all this time. He is such a good big brother, to all his siblings, including Bella. The Cullens I have always loved, but I'm beginning to develop a liking for many Volturi as well. This incarnation of Aro is truly a revelation, so different from his usual character.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Goodbye

Marcus seems to have Bella's best interests at heart, despite perhaps wanting her for herself. The girl has garnered the interest of half the Volturi, it sounds like!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.