Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Once Bitten
Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwn you write so godman wel. down to my favorite authors :D

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it! They were all in cannon character and it was so funny and tanilizing too! Please write more!

Reviewer: georgiagirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVED IT......as I adore emmett humor. ( I adore anything emmett, and jasper, and edward :) ). But I could actually believe the entire story possible. the characters stay fairly true to the way I percieve them yada yada. Great story!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I truly laughed out loud at this story, then got all soppy at the part where Bella says Edward is a divine creature.  I noticed that in another story of yours-you can make us laugh, then tug at our heart.  Not everyone can do that- I think you are a very talented writer.  Thanks for this & your other stories!

 

Reviewer: that_writr (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, this is quite cute!  And sometimes the best way past thinking things to death is to be able to laugh about them!  I really like a more pragmatic Bella.

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't believe it's your first time writing fluff, because you're too good at it!

I love this idea...very original, steamy, and also quite funny!  And Emmett/Jasper playing chess and trying to figure out where Bella bit Edward is hilarious!

Favorite part: "A vision of that flashed through my mind – my beautiful Bella bending down towards me, while the soft folds of her shirt clung to her curves; her innocent yet seductive smile.  The way her long dark curls framed her face, her graceful neck and spilled lower still over her . . .  My breathing hitched and I gasped, “Dear God, I’d follow you now and you know it.”

Great job!

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very funny.  I'm always a sucker for the teasing between Emmett, Jasper and Edward.  Great job!

Reviewer: Mtarbox8279 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it! Very cute and funny!

I know what you mean about brothers, always taking over! LOL

Reviewer: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, that was just awesome.  So sweet and so funny!!!!

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

ahhhh i love thisssss

i wish it would go on lol



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Although I think it IS a one-shot.  Sometimes the Muse has other ideas though.  LOL  So we'll see.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Mandy Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!!! Loved it, edward and bella are so cute together!!!! I love fluffly plots , but yours came to be more than anything i would expect... do you have any idea of how you made me laugh? Emmet is well known as the funniest person in this family (especially when it comes to teasing poor edward), but Jasper?  

"Oh, and Bella bit Edward,” he threw in casually as an afterthought.

Hahaha, i loved to see him take his part in the joke! I won't quote all my favorite parts cause i would have to copy your fic entirely! Awesome work, congrats!



Author's Response:

*blushing wildly*  Thanks!  I'm delighted that you loved it so much.  It's reviews like yours that keep me going!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mason-Sykes (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Emmett and Jasper. You did them justice with their strong cameos here. I also like that this wasn't an AU fic, but more something I could totally see happening pre-BD. Nice job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Jasper and Emmett have such strong personalities - it really wasn't a question of writing them in; they just barged in.  LOL  They are a lot of fun to play with.  I'm glad you liked my story!  Thanks.

Reviewer: wildchild1954 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of the cuter pieces of fluff I have read!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: SpyketheKlown (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

There was a brief silence, before Esme admitted, “I’m confused.”

 

“Apparently so are Bella and Edward,” Jasper chuckled.

That was seriously THE FUNNIEST things I've read on this site!!! I'm laughing so hard right now! :)



Author's Response:

You made my day!  Thank you!  I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this story so much.  It was a lot of fun to write too.  Thanks again! :D

Reviewer: Cullen-Black (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

lmao hahahaha oh gosh my eyes are watery! that was sooo funny

“Edward bit Bella?” Carlisle demanded, concerned.

Emmett laughed, “No, Bella bit Edward.”

There was a brief silence, before Esme admitted, “I’m confused.”

“Apparently so are Bella and Edward,” Jasper chuckled.

Tears were streaming down my face it was so funny, Edward and Bella are so cute and I love it when Jasper and Emmett make fun of them it always has me rolling with laughter

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it! Like all of your stories that I have read, it has a delightful mix of romance and humor! Perfect fluff! I love the realness of your characters.....they are just so like they should be. Awesome story!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww this is an awesome fluff, I think this is my favorite fluff. Its clean but still funny!!!

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hysterical. Absolutely freaking hysterical. I was cracking up laughing, my husband and mother thought I'd lost it completely. I registered just to review. Immensely enjoyable story thank you so much!

Reviewer: Hrive (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely wonderful, as always.  You have a gift for dialogue and coming up with new situations that fit seamlessly into the Twilight world.  Keep them coming, please!

Reviewer: Bellaest (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome!  Please write more!  I love "typical bros" emmett & jasper!!!

Reviewer: The Missing Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

There was a brief silence, before Esme admitted, “I’m confused.”

 

“Apparently so are Bella and Edward,” Jasper chuckled.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This was the absolute best part of the story!! I died laughing!! Poor Jasper doesn't get enough love in the books and in most of the stories I have read. I love how you made him a main part of the joke here. Excellent work!!!

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

This made me laugh a lot. Perfect mix of Edward/Bella fluff and Emmett/Jasper goofyness. (Is that a word???)

Great work, and thanks for reviewing my story!

Reviewer: rara2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness I loved this, it was so funny!!! Awesome job!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

*looks for more, lifts computer, turns it upside down* really that's it? *pouts*  It was just fantabulous!  Great writing!  onto more stories *points finger and charges forward*

Jace

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Adorable.  I love the brotherly ribbing.  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.