Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Reflections
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Reflections

This makes me happy for Edward, and of course,Bella. It's about damn time he got the love he's been waiting for,for the better part of a hundred years. Good Lord, wouldn't you say that's about long enough? Enjoyed Acclimation Diaries, as well as this follow-up, thank you so very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed!!*MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Reflections

this chapter was sexy yet sweet... I loved it..... will you write more of post-eclipse or post breaking dawn fanfiction???



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!  I do have several post-eclipse/breaking dawn fics, you can find them in my profile here :)  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Reflections

Hi Booboo_kitty! I finally had the chance to read this precious little gem of yours now that I'm back from my CA vacation. It was well worth the wait! Delicious as always!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you had a good vacay babes, thank you so much for reading!! *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Reflections

That was great and about time for Edward to really let loose. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Reflections

Love Epov! That was so beautiful! Thank you!!!

Author's Response:

I do LOVE writing in EPOV!  THank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Reflections

great out take, love the fandom give back auctions, i even went back and reread the last chapter of the acclimation diaries and yes this continues so very well, edward was having a good look with the mirror and everything but then why not a healthy sex life is all about fun,  and something tells me they will be at it a lot,   thanks tracy



Author's Response:

;)  Thank you so much for reading Tracy, I'm glad you enjoyed!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Reflections

Loved this Fandom Gives Back thing, hehehe.

Perfect chapter, it picks up exactly where The Acclimation Diaries left, like it had never ended. Thinking about Emmet's reaction to their noisy, hot sex made me giggle a lot, by the way.

Author's Response:

Awwwww thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: romeosjuliet14 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Reflections

wow that was great.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed!! *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Reflections

My dear booboo_kitty, sadly I'm heading out for a trip to CA in the morning and cannot take the time to read your new story yet. << soft willowy sigh >> It will be  my special treat when I return - I can hardly wait.



Author's Response:

California you say? Why that happens to be where I LIVE!  I'm actually heading down to San Diego in the morning.  I'm not going to Comic Con (couldn't get tix in time) but the hubs & I are heading down for the weekend.  There is a fandom picnic tomorrow at Embarcadero Marina Park-North from 11-2 and I'll be there with my pink ears on! 

 

Reviewer: Horizon77 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Reflections

You already know how I feel about this, darlin'! I was completely happy with the finished product. :) :) Sooo happy that everyone seems to love it, too! But I mean, how can anyone not love your take on Edward? ;)

Thanks for participating in FGB for a great cause...and you know...writing one hot outtake!



Author's Response:

Awwww, babes, I'm sooooo happy that I could do this for you and do it right!  Thank you so much for buying me and inspiring me for this!  You are win!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Reflections

That was sweet and hot! If I had a nubby who looked like Edward I would mirror the whole room too! Especially if he liked watching!

Author's Response:

Dude, right?  I would totally enforce the naked bedroom rule too!  Thank you so much for reading babes!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Reflections

I loved it!  Awesome as always, and pretty fuckhot if I do say so myself.  She certainly got her money's worth. 

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Miss Sarah!  It felt good to get back into TAD Edward's noggin!  It's such a fun place to play ;)

*MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Reflections

Absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much my dear!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Reflections

Ohhh, enjoyed this so much.  Thanks for sharing.  And thanks to Horizon77 for donating! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweets, I'm so glad you enjoyed and I adore Miss Horizon77 for helping me light the fire of TAD Edward again!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Reflections

Are you kidding! Thank YOU for writing this! Growly good vampire sex - mmmmmm.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Squirt, I think I might love you a little bit!  Thank you so much for reading my darling, you make me smile!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Reflections

Always good to revisit the TAD kids again!!  I'm sure it wont be the last time!  I was looking forward to hearing all the things the family was gonna say but I"m sure I can come up with some of them on my own!  Hope you're enjoying your time away!

Bethanne



Author's Response:

Thank you B!  I am having a great vacay, thank you very much!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Reflections

Thanks for reminding me how great the Acclimation Diaries were!  I really enjoyed reading it and now this!



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much!  I really did have fun inside Edward's brain again!  *MWAH*MAWH*

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Reflections

Delicious, as always.  Excellent outtake, Ms. Kitty.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes!  *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Reflections

Hun this is why your one of my faves :)

I love the way you write a hot sexin' Edward!



Author's Response:

Awwwww *super big hugs*

Thank you so much for reading sweetness!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: twicrack83 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Reflections

wow! thank you for sharing this with all of us! very sexy!

Author's Response:

Thank you babes, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Reflections

Always great to see more of 'The Acclimation Diaries'! As always, well written and thoroughly enjoyable to read.

Thanks,

Marti

Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much, Marti!  I really did enjoy getting back into TAD Edward's head, I love his brain!

*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Reflections

Very sweet chapter, I loved reading it. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Reflections

Good job Edward.  It's about time the others got to hear what you had to hear forever from all of them.  Yes your brothers will tease you both, but it won't be as fun as when Bella was human and could blush for them.  Still they'll have fun trying to embarrass you both.  The happiness you two feel now will take it in your stride.  Especially if Edward brings up a thing or two about them over the years.  The girls will have another conference away from the house to talk about it as well with Bella.  You got your desire when Bella loudly called your name while climaxing.  Best wishes to Edward and Bella and their new life together forever.



Author's Response:

Thank you baby cakes, I'm so glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Reflections

Yeah, I'd say it came together nicely! ;D

Makes me want to hunt down a mirror and the hubs, actually!  *mwah* 

Adored the way they unabashedly staked their place in the family...even if they will have to hear about it for the rest of eternity!  So sensual. loving and erotic.  A chapter worthy of the amazing total TFG generated!

I do so love how you don't forget to have the growl so...*eyes get hooded and looses self in the lusthaze*  Your style really is as poetic as it is sensual.

Thanks for sharing (and same to Horizon77!)!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much D!  I adore you my sweet, so so much!  *boobie gropes for you*

Reviewer: RiceReader (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Reflections

Aw, that was so sweet. I am glad they could have their happily ever after. This seemed very well written and was a joy to read. I did laugh when Bella moved his hand by "an eighth of a centimeter", I though it would be much more common to say 'an eighth of an inch' or 'a millimeter'.



Author's Response:

I'm sure it would have been more common to write an eight of an in or a millimeter, but I was shooting for a specific measurement :)  Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to review!!  *MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.