Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chasing Fire
Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

I like it. One of the few stories in the "origional fiction" category that really rang a bell for me. But- a little hint- it's spelled vial, not vile.

~Thanks, Willow

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

I really liked this.  Nicely written and a good start with the characters and storyline. Would happily read more.

Achilles

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

I think you should defenitlly make it a series. It's very interesting with lots of potential, even if it has nothing to do with Twilight.

Reviewer: screamingstares (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

Write more... It ended WAY TOO SOON

Reviewer: screamingstares (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 2: New Attitude

I am desperately excited to read on

Reviewer: screamingstares (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Escape

Wow! INTENSE!

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

no i loooove it! please continue. i read your closet one and loved it so i checked out your page. you stories are great. i love that you dont try to make them all twilighty by using the character's from the book's names. its refreshing. please continue this one. its great so far.

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

I think it sounds like something you could make into a series.

Reviewer: Fnarks (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

Oh My God!! I really liked this! Keep it going!!! and I like the uniqueness about her having and arranged marriage. That was really original, and the more original the better! You are a really talented author.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and for reading, I'm really glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: newtwilightguy (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

Amazing short.

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 3: Fire

I really like this.  I like the idea of a series.  I am curious how this can develop.  It is sexy and life affirming.  Gotta love that Alex.  Great story.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, yeah I was thinking about possibly writing a few short stories about some adventures that Alex and May might have after she has been introduced to the paranormal world, but it might not happen for a while. School tends to ruin any plans that require time...

Reviewer: Halo Jones (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Escape

That was really creative! I liked it a lot! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It was really hard to end it in such a rush because it could only be 10,000 words, so I'm not completely happy with the way that part of the story played out. But other than that I liked it (is it egotistical to say that? Yeah probably, but whatever) and I'm glad you liked it too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.