Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

O_______O okay that was hot!!! LOL

 

very very nice =^.~=

Reviewer: kiss of sun and lilac (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was a hot hot hot HOT ass story!!!! OMG!!! Damn you know how to start a fire!! Thank you for sharing this story =) 

Reviewer: tennislove (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very Good.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Everyone who gets a massage therapist like Edward should be so lucky.  This was  a HOT one.

Reviewer: _StayC (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute (:

Reviewer: pixdog (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow hot stuff

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was really, REALLY good. I'm looking forward to reading Beautiful Dawn, and finding out Edwards history.

Great work!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

can you say HAWT!!! omgoodness that was so damn good. i feel my own muscles aching after that spectacular sex session. can i get a massage like that? lol kudos girl on making me want to light a cigarette after reading this story

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, Damn, what a one shot. Good lord this was HOT!!!!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great O/S!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was good!

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Massageward, you kill me something good. God, that was hot. I need a cigarette...and I don't even smoke!

xx

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Holy crap! that was HOT! thanks for adding to my Edward fantasy bank.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow thay was one hot mother of a lemon woohoo running of to have my cold shower now heehee, looking fwd to the full story if this was anything to go by thx much

Reviewer: twilightmoonlighter (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

H.O.T. 

Nicely done sex scene... I need a ciggy. ;)

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was so hot i loved it really good

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.