Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

ohhhh....the plot thickens!

So glad that Alice is a good person!  The other three (Emmett esp) can rot.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

*stutters* Um - I think I'll have to re-read this chapter - several times... So many things happened there!

So now Alice has figured it out, and Edward is probably aware of that fact. Someone on the team is involved with the people who killed Edward's parents. And who is Kate Robin? *scratches head* I'm confused ;-)

I don't know how many chapters you are planning, but I don't see a way out of all these lies and deceptions any time soon...

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 6

They didn't expect Edward to show his tough side. What did they think, that they could just walk all over him and fail the project in the process? Idiots... I'm glad he put them in their place.

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thank god he shut those a-holes down!  Go Edward!

Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

So Edward knows who he is (I expected that), and his shy demeanor is just an act (I didn't expect that). And he's already falling for Bella, that's so sweet :-)

Now you have me really curious. What went wrong on that day? I'm looking forward to the next chapter to find out!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Yeah Edward is sweet and I'm hoping to keep him that way.

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

Edward's story is horrible!  Poor guy...

I'm so glad that he recognizes Tanya for what she is and ISN'T interested.  ::whew::

LOved the EPOV!



Author's Response:

Hi,  Thanks for the review.

His story is horrible.  Yep  he told Tanya.  Don't worry edward would never be interested in Tanya. 

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh fuckity....that Tanya!  Do chicks actually stoop that low?  I mean, yeah I know that they do but holy shit what a huge slut.  Thank goodness your Edward didn't go for it.  H'ed have to bleach his peen if he had.

Actually, bleach might not be strong enough!

So, Bella has lost her brain-mouth filter around him?  Not good!  Could get messy...

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

LMAO!

Trust me this Edward would be faithful. 

Women really do stoop that low, even lower.  You would not believe stories I've heard. 

thanks for the review bb.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, the sparks seem to be flying... good/bad, I can't tell yet! Loving it! You've got me hooked!! <3



Author's Response:

Lol!  Yep the sparks are flying. 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

Things keep on getting stranger and stranger. Why is everyone hiding their relationships/marriages?



Author's Response:

They don't want it to seem like nepotism, even though that's what is going on. 

They are very talented in their fields but at the end of the day some people would quicker trust family with a job than strangers.

In the case of them hiding it and sleeping in other rooms. They want them to understand that this is not a honeymoon and they are here to work.  Esme and Carlisle are really nice people, hence looking pass Jacob's father billy and hiring him.

thanks for the review bb.

 

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

So interested in finding out Edward's back story!



Author's Response:

Hi Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Prologue

Oh, wow! Short, but definally got my attention! Great start!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

 

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

Whoah. What a bunch of conspiracies. Like a giant spider-web. I wonder who will be the first to get stuck in it.



Author's Response:

Oooh! i like that.  I should have named the story web or spider web, sounds better than my name.  lol

Guess we'll have to wait and see, who else gets stuck in.  I would tell you that not everything is as it seems.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

How come Esme doesn't know her own nephew? What's the big Masen family secret? Oh, I'm so curious!

The first two chapters are really promising; I'm looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Hi thanks for the review bb.

Remember not everyone looks the same at age 6 to 24  and also even if he did, that doesn't mean Edward is her nephew. 

I have a friend that everyone says is my twin and we have different parents.  You have to look really good to see the difference. 

The only thing thats the same is his eyes.  Plus Edward's parents were in Chicago while Esme in Forks.

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait for more

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Excellant! Good plot.



Author's Response:

Hi bb,

thanks for the review.  I glad you're enjoying it.  Any questions feel free to ask me.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this



Author's Response:

Hi I'm glad you like it.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Prologue

Good start



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Twimarti (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Prologue

Can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Hi bb, sorry for the late response, finally getting the time to go through the reviews.

Thanks for your review and PTB assistance.

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Prologue

Hello I'm getting in on the ground floor some other stories have turned me into a lurker due to stories that start out interesting like this then either stop or drag out so long I give up but I believe you can restore my faith good luck!!!! 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to hear that.  I hope I restore your faith.  The Team would only be about 25 chapters and a epi.  I know this because the chapters are already written and just needs to be beta'd.

Thanks for coming out of lurking and reviewing. 

RI40

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Prologue

Can't wait to read more... this looks like it will be really good!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, I hope you stick around till the end.

RI40

Reviewer: Neliz (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Prologue

I'm very curious and intrigued



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and the review.

RI40

Reviewer: angelz1114577 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Prologue

Yayyy! I knew this was a winner after I beta'd that chapter!! Good luck! =)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. 

Which chap did you beta'd if it is 5 i don't think i got it back as yet.

 

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Prologue

ooh i cant wait to see where this goed. i am on pins and needles!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reading and reviewing.

RI40

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.