Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Emmett's Twilight
Reviewer: ARavenDetatched (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bids and Bonding

This story is so refreshing. It's really nice to see some color in twilight( in more than one way). The vibrence is a nice break from the seriousness of many other stories without being zany like crackfics. Thank you for the story so far and I hope you continue.

Reviewer: love2laugh101 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Time for Change

Liking it so far!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bids and Bonding

I love this story, I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Letting Him In

So sweet.  I love how she already thinks of them as family.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Rushing In

Another fun chapter!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Bitch is Back

I loved it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 7: Quarrels and Cartier

Ok it was worth getting upset to get gifts like that! lol  I really like these two!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sex and Candy

Oh come on Gab's Emmett is imortal, it seems reasonable that he would have had lovers befor you, you aren't a virgin either.....past partner's is nothing to get upset over.  Past being the operative word...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Nocturnal Ommissions

Emmett slept?  Very interesting....

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 4: Revelations

Oh my!!!!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 3: Gabrielle

Shit!  She knows that they are Vamp?  How?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

I love it, I can't wait for them to meet.  I really like Gabs.  I find it funny that they are living on campus and the girls in one room and the boys in another.  What will the couples do to hook up? lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Time for Change

I love Emmett so I should enjoy the story!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bids and Bonding

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 10: Letting Him In

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 9: Rushing In

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Bitch is Back

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 7: Quarrels and Cartier

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sex and Candy

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Nocturnal Ommissions

Great Chapter!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 4: Revelations

Awesome Chaptwr!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Gabrielle

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Time for Change

Awesome Beginning!

Reviewer: carrieann83 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bids and Bonding

wow great charpter ive said this before and i will say it agains gabs really fits in well with the cullens her and emmie are a great match i think.

I love the nicknames they come out with.

Update soon cant wait to see the out come of your wonderful story and what will emmie have to do in return i wonder lol xxx =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.