Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bloody Choices
Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 2 - He Appeared

I am hoping you come back to write more of this story! I like ther first two chapters and I want to follow what happens in this tale. I love stories that take us back in history. PLease come back and update! I LOVE what you have done so far. :o)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: Borax (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 2 - He Appeared

Ha! That was an interesting twist. Edward doesn't seem interested in Bella at all; he' only using her to get clean blood (at least, that's what we know right now). I do find it strange that Charlie accepts immediately: he doesn't know anything of Edward and doesn't have any guarantee that she will be treated well or even left alive. The poor man is too trusting…

Reviewer: Borax (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 1-God Wrote

Wow, this is an interesting premise and setting. I really wonder what Edward has come from. He probably isn't going to try and save Renée, and I wonder what he wants from Bella.

I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 - He Appeared

Upfront and unrepentant about being a monster! I think Bella ought to rethink her defiance if she wants to stay alive! A deal with the devil indeed!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1-God Wrote

An evil Edward in an evil time! I wonder if there is any hope for Bella?

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 2 - He Appeared

A+++

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1-God Wrote

Great start

Good writting

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1-God Wrote

Oooh! This looks good!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.