Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:34 AM · On: Dreams Come True

I hope Nessie & Baby Sarah are alright. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 01:17 AM · On: Dreams Come True

I wonder if Alice has sensed that Sarah may be about to put in an appearence? Jake seems to think that something is afoot! He has done such a great job making Nessie's dreams come true, with Paris, and Disneyland. What  honeymoon!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 01:17 AM · On: Dreams Come True

I wonder if Alice has sensed that Sarah may be about to put in an appearence? Jake seems to think that something is afoot! He has done such a great job making Nessie's dreams come true, with Paris, and Disneyland. What  honeymoon!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 06:39 PM · On: Dreams Come True

Oh soo good. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cortnie16 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 04:59 AM · On: I Thought I Said I Wanted Something Simple

Really awesome!!! Can't wait for the next chapter and Sarah to arrive!! Great great story!! 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Bedarra Island

I think I would pay money to see a picture of Jacob in Nessie's pink, lace trimmed shorts! This Bedarra Island Resort sounds fabulous!

Author's Response:

Maybe I can find someone to do some fan art of that. The resort is actually a real resort.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Flying United

That was a very nice flight attendant! How sweet that she gave them the privacy to do that! I'm also struck by the fact that hunting first allows Nessie to eat human food. Must have something to do with Sarah.

Author's Response:

Hunting just seems to settle Nessie's stomach. I'm still not sure whether the attendant's last comment was funny or perverted.


Reviewer: theducksong (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Morning Glory

this is really good x 

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 05:26 AM · On: Morning Glory

Sounds like a typical upscale European honeymoon to me! Aside from the bloodplay, of course. The magically appearing food basket and rental car drop off were a really nice touch, though!

Author's Response:

You can thank Alice and the pack for the goodies. They figured the newlyweds would prefer not to have a little walk of shame back to Volterra to get their things.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Morning Glory

wonderful chapter. Its a nice little night cap for my evening!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 09:21 PM · On: The Rest Of Our Lives Begin

looks like there may be a problem with some codes. But otherwise, this is a very good chapter! 

Author's Response:

Thank you! But what do you mean about the codes?


Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 01:32 AM · On: The Rest Of Our Lives Begin

Emmett being sill y always makes me laugh, especially when Rose gets after him!. Nessie and Jake are off to start their married life, and it should be a wonderful one!

Author's Response:

I truly have nothing but good wishes for Nessie and Jake. Emmett needs a muzzle sometimes, though.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Forever Joined

another amazing chapter! Major Kudos to you!

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Forever Joined

That was one of the loveliest weddings I ever remember reading about! You did a beautiful job! So meaningful and so touching! Boy, do I love weddings!

Author's Response:

I love weddings too. Better yet, though, are the honeymoons. That chapter is up now.


Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Only Four More Days

Wow, Jake actually wants to stay there longer? Giving up his Pack and home (for the time being anyway)?? What has gotten into that boy..? I'm as shocked as Nessie was, though I do have to agree on her conditions.

Loved the parties! And it does sound like Jake had it worse than Nessie did, which also very much surprised me. Well, all except being thoroughly embarrassed by the stories of the other's sexcapades. Lol! Poor Nessie. The photo album was a very sweet touch! Loved it!

I do have a question though... at the biginning of Nessies POV, she mentions she did remember parts of Isle Esme. How is that even possible? For one, she was only a little "nudger" at the time, barely even starting to develope still. And two, her gift doesn't work that way; she's only able to project through touch her own thoughts onto other people not the other way around.

Nahuel getting a mouth guard! Lol! That's practical, yet very hilarious at the same time! It is true, he is the venomous one in that scenario, whereas Nessie is not... Jake sure got lucky there! And at least Nessie doesn't need a mouth guard either... :P I am also very curious what could possible be in Jake's box!

Can't wait until the next update!!!

Author's Response:

I think I phrased it badly. She remembers parts having heard such vivid stories. After all, the first time her father even heard her was when Bella was thinking about feathers and Isle Esme. Then you would have Emmett's cracks through the years. So I probably should have said almost remembered, but she has way more of a mental picture of her parents' honeymoon than any teenager should have to. The next chapter is up, and you're going to see the contents of Jake's box come into play in the next chapter.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Only Four More Days

LMAO This is so good!

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind words!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Only Four More Days

Nessie's party is a pretty staid and sedate affair, compared to Jake's. Can't wait to find out what is in his present! Nahuel's mouth guard was sure practical, at least!

Author's Response:

Jake's present is something that will help Nessie keep him under control when she wants. And keeps up the whole mutt joke. Can you guess what it is?

Reviewer: Triplemoons3 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 09:21 AM · On: There Must Be Something in the Water

Finally Leah gets some happiness!!

Author's Response:

I figured it was more than time. And we might see more development on the Leah/ Nahuel front.

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 09:01 PM · On: There Must Be Something in the Water

Hmm.. very interesting indeed, and quite a little mess you've got going on (and I thought my multi-chap story had a lot of chatacters in one place to keep track of). Wow.

Aw Nessie and Jake.. so happy for them, and congrats are certainly in order for those two! Finally, a wedding, and a daughter all in one! Woo hoo!

And certainly surprised by Leah and Nahuel. Shocker there. So, um, I take it then neither of them caught sight of the other, or at least felt that pull, the first time they met in the forest in Forks about 7 years previous?? All it would take is one look, the first look, to imprint if it's going to happen at all. :P Still though, this is going to get very inteteresting real quick!

Finding this story today, and reading the description, I'm very surprised to find only 2 chapters updated so far, as well as how much time has past between these two chapters and updates. I really hope the rest will come soon, and fast like the story before this one, considering it sounds to me like you have it already written, or at least completely thought out!

Oh, and by the way, looking at the character list... you do remember Irina is already dead, right... killed in Breaking Dawn...? Just thought I should point that out before you write her into the story... :P


Can't wait for more!!! :D

Author's Response:

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 01:08 AM · On: There Must Be Something in the Water

This is great! It has been next to forever since you posted the start of this story, and I'm tickled to death you got back to us! With Leah imprinting on Nahuel, it looks like the fun is only beginning! Hope it doesn't take so long for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: PrudenceClarity (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:20 AM · On: I Thought I Said I Wanted Something Simple

very good so far, excited to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for the kind review. I'm working on Chapter 3 right now. Poor Nessie and Bella really aren't looking forward to this but are going to find themselves having a surprising amount of fun.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 04:44 AM · On: I Thought I Said I Wanted Something Simple

Almost makes a person want to sing, "ding dong, the witch is dead", huh? Couldn't have happened to more deserving beings, either. Now, however, the real fun begins, trying to straighten out the mess in Italy. I'm glad the Cullens and the wolves are there for each other, I feel Nessie will need a little help with all the details. Good read!

Author's Response:

Yes, we're going to see some major changes. The Council must change the way it's been operating. Too much power in too few hands creates psychos like Aro and Caius. Maybe we're even going to see if the werewolves need a larger role. Poor Nessie is going to have her Jake and her family to keep from drowning in the deep end into which she's been tossed but they've been tossed there too. Things may get very interesting, but this story is mostly going to focus on fluff, lemons, and adorable babies. If I'm truly insane (we're talking insane on an Aro level here) I may write another 1-2 chapter story about fixing the mess. But that is absolutely, beyond a doubt, without a question the end of Nessie's story for now.

Reviewer: EternalMe (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 10:37 PM · On: I Thought I Said I Wanted Something Simple

Gasp! How dare no one else has reviewed! Stupid lazy readers, this stories deserves tons of reviews plus a gold star! It totally captured my interested and has just enough suspencd and fluffy romance to leave me happy! I'm not really an angsty type of girl and love good old happy endings! :]

Excellent job and keep up the great work! And I swear if no one else reviews soon I will post severial more reviews myself, because this story is worth it!

<3 Mimi

Author's Response:

No, my feelings are that people should review if they wish to. As far as fluff is concerned, just wait until you see the surprise imprint and a little girls' time out.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.