Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Patience

I love you're writing style. I love your Bella, and I love you're pairing. I have to say that I have yet to attempt to write a fic I have a rough draft and its very rough I can't decide if I wan't to tell it from one point of view or from multiple or narrative style, I also have been looking for a muse. A story that flows the way I want my story to flow something to inspire me and guide me in the direction I feel my story idea needs to go and I have read a lot of fics and usually never get hooked on the first chapter, but your flow and portrayal is just what I was looking for. I looked at your other stories and plan on reading your Titanic as well. Thank you so much for deciding to come back to the world of fan fic and share with us.

Reviewer: Readr1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Choices

I just want to say that I never review... but I feel that I need to comment. I Love the fact that you take me into a place and a time that is rare in fan fic. I dont know... it almost seem effortless on your part, like your so sure of your self as a writer. i dont see alot of that. either your the shit of youve been doing this for along time.. lol



Author's Response:

Aha! It means a lot that you've reviewed on this, despite that you don''t generally review. Really? To be honest, I'm not that sure of mysellf as a writer... Aha, but I do believe I can write shit though, just not like you described there :L But thank you! It really means a lot to me! 

Reviewer: faeking (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Chorus

oh... wow...*blinks* great update.  Thanks

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chorus

OK, very interesting. James is a sicko.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Bad Romance

great story!!

u should contiune!!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Bad Romance

great story!!

u should contiune!!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Bad Romance

You've written up to chapter 9 and have only posted chapter 4!? EVIL!!! ; ; Pwease post more, I enjoy very much

Reviewer: faeking (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Bad Romance

I like it's a very intriguing fic. more pleas. kthnxbai!

Reviewer: alice_in_wonderland (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Bad Romance

Oh, I love this story! I love how Bella's a little bit dark and twisted! Please update! Pretty please!!

Reviewer: BlueBells (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Bad Romance

Wow, this is a beautiful story so far. Please continue to update and write. Thoroughly enjoying every morsel!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Bad Romance

I loooooove this story!! It so unique!! I can't wait to read more and see the dynamics between the three!!! xx

Reviewer: jesicka309 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Bad Romance

Hmm I like this story... the Edward/Bella/Carlisle thing is hot!

Nice job! ;)

Reviewer: violet29 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Patience

Very interesting story idea. I've just read this first chapter, and already I feel sucked in. I'm wondering about Bella's past, and what's going on with her and Carlisle. While I was reading, part of me felt that they have a sorta tragic relationship, and then the another part of me thought they could really be something special. 

I'm looking forward to reading more. Hoping some of my questions get answered. 

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Choices

this is a very interesting story so far. I love Bella's gift. I have to wonder if the rest of the Cullen family will join them. If so then Bella's gift would help Jasper a whole lot. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Choices

Please post the new chapters soon! I cannot wait to read them! I like what you have done so far with this story and I cannot wait to follow along  with the reat of the story! Please post a new chapter soon and then another and then another and then... :o)

Thank you for sharing your talent at writing and this story with us here!

Disney vampire

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Choices

I like this! Bella/Carlisle.. that pairing is a little weird, but I can understand why it happened. I hope Carlisle will find Esme soon and everything will go back to normal!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Choices

Interesting twist to have Bella be the one to turn Edward and not Carlisle.

Reviewer: EternalMe (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Patience

Me again, haha! I believe this story deserves more reviews so I thought I would review again and mention my favorite quotes while I'm at it.

"I was no god, but I could kill the creatures of God and give them new life. I could pretend to be God, but no vampire could ever be Him." This quote struck my as strongly powerful. I think in a way it captures the feeling of supremcity and 'all being' thats comes with being immortal, or thats what I would imagine. And for Bella to admitt that "no vampire could ever be him" shows that just maybe Carlisle's religious beginings wore off on here. Any who I'm rambling now, haha....

The following is my favorite quote so far. -"This was why I could never leave Carlisle. He could never fail to surprise me, no matter how long we lived. I loved him." Aww so cute! I have to admitt that I am a secret lover of un-canon couples so I warn you that I will be rooting for these two! Forget Eddie he can have Rose! ;]

Go team Carlisle! Unconventional is healthy :D!

<3 Mimi

Reviewer: EternalMe (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Patience

Oh I'm hooked! This is quite a different side of things and I find myself intrigued and wanting more! You have a wonderful writting style and a strong voice, its adds to these new sides of such familier characters. Bravo!

I can't wait to read more!

Mimi ;]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.